Product Reviews for Mac (Or Windows here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2016-09-22 07:43:26
LOVE THIS! by Crystal

I have tried many editing software (Telestream, IMovie, etc.) This is by far the easiest, most intuitive to use. This is what I've been looking for! Finally an easy way to make great looking videos!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-09-04 20:25:40
good by free

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-31 11:30:21
NEW TO WONDERSHARE by redmac78

I recently tried out the free trial version and liked what it had to offer. It wasn't till the I uploaded to YouTube that I then needed to buy the software to get the watermark off my video. It was worth it to me. I lost my Windows movie maker and needed something to replace it and this was the software I chose.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-30 09:03:35
Step Above iMovie, Step Below FinalCut - It's juuuuust right by Charlie

This product is a great median tool for people that need more than iMovie can offer, but don't want to go through a 400-hour tutorial in order to use FinalCut. I'll continue to use FinalCut for professional pieces (mainly for that final layer of polish), but Filmore is my new go-to software for personal projects. Everything is very user friendly and the learning curve is quite low. Can't really beat the price either.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-27 08:33:02
Wondershare Filmora for Mac Review by Cuiwen Zhao

Very fast delivery!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-24 14:08:16
Great, simple user interface, easy to figure out, limited in scope but stable by chromalyn

A nice, straight forward, cuts only video editor, what a relief! So easy I did not need to even read any instructions. Just click drag your video into the window. Click the plus sign, roll your mouse over the tools to find out what each one does. It is a nice feature that you can separate the audio and I haven't even begun to play with mixing audio tracks. I look forward to using Filmora for many more of my projects.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-17 05:20:50
Wondershare Filmora for Mac is a great product! by David Downham

I checked out the trial version and was hooked as this video editing software is so intuitive and easy to use! I used to use Sony Vegas, Adobe Premiere and was even considering Final Cut, but no more. Wondershare Filmora for Mac is ideal and the pricing is really good. Looking forward to creating some great videos soon.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-13 06:19:38
Easy to use software by Dr A J Warren

Over the years i have tried a number of video edit packages . Filmora is the best yet . It does exactly what it claims to do and with ease. My main problem was taking an audio recording and replacing the one from the video camera . This was never going to be easy because of the drift in speed between recordings but Filmora did it adequately and simply. It has many professional features which would cost a fortune in other packages. Writing disc is easy with DVD Creator ( Do I recognise the old Nero logo in the adverts ? ) and the Video convertor is so easy to use but most features are already in the Filmora programme. Overall I am a very happy consumer who can thoroughly recommend these to anyone interested in cleaning up and producing presetnable video or audio files . Well Done.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-10 07:04:43
Get software that is easy to use by Kendall

I edited a short piece with limited background in video editing. Great software for the novice or expert to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-08 01:25:14
Amazing video editing software by karen yeung

It is easy to use! very user-friendly! I enjoy using it for video editing a lot~

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next
Top
filmora logo

Start making your stunning Video with Filmora

LEARN MORE

FOLLOW US FOR EXCITING UPDATES