X

windows10

Product Reviews for Windows (Or Windows here)

77 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-08-24 10:36:47
Great tool by Matt

Simple to use, powerful, as complex as you want to make it with a user friendly interface. Customer service is also great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-20 22:20:39
Outstanding! by Jerry

Try now! you will not be disappointed. Cons: hate the white color, i think darker interface is much easier in their eyes if your going to be working with Filmora for a long period of time.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-20 20:11:42
Loved it and created first video by Adam R Wolarczuk

Hi there loved it and created my first video , did a lot of work and then when i found out i needed to pay for it m this the reason i am giving it a 3 the product is great but it might be nice for you to tell us when we are creating a new video that its not free, and if you are going to put on a water mark, which i don't mind don't cover up the video

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-20 05:26:04
Excellent by TOUCHMATE

Excellent

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-14 15:10:02
Just Dowloaded by John

Just downloaded the update and the interface certainly is an improvement. Looking forward to using it and finding that the program is just as good as the other programs I have bought from wondershare.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-03 11:59:29
Very good by VideoMaker

Good for what I needed

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-24 16:17:40
Fairly Intuitive But No 4k on Mac? by Daniel Real Customer

I found Wondershare because I Google searched "4k video editor for Mac". Support just informed me that the Mac version will only output up to 1920x1080 as of version 6.01. So hopefully my "lifetime license" eventually means they will support 4k resolutions.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-22 12:22:30
It Awesome! by Cookie Monster

It Awesome! It Great! Remind me of cookie, and I like cookie!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-21 12:42:32
Good by Jaeden

I was looking for a software to add multiple layers of titles on the video. This software serves my purpose well. However, the maximum I could add was 3 layers of title/audio at the same time. But overall, it is an easy to use software that meet my production needs.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-20 11:22:52
very good software by keir

i use this for editing for vine and it works very well and im pleased with it :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678Next
Top
filmora logo

Start making your stunning Video with Filmora

LEARN MORE

FOLLOW US FOR EXCITING UPDATES