×

effects

Product Reviews for Windows (Or Windows version here)

157 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2016-08-17 05:20:50
Wondershare Filmora for Mac is a great product! by David Downham

I checked out the trial version and was hooked as this video editing software is so intuitive and easy to use! I used to use Sony Vegas, Adobe Premiere and was even considering Final Cut, but no more. Wondershare Filmora for Mac is ideal and the pricing is really good. Looking forward to creating some great videos soon.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-13 06:19:38
Easy to use software by Dr A J Warren

Over the years i have tried a number of video edit packages . Filmora is the best yet . It does exactly what it claims to do and with ease. My main problem was taking an audio recording and replacing the one from the video camera . This was never going to be easy because of the drift in speed between recordings but Filmora did it adequately and simply. It has many professional features which would cost a fortune in other packages. Writing disc is easy with DVD Creator ( Do I recognise the old Nero logo in the adverts ? ) and the Video convertor is so easy to use but most features are already in the Filmora programme. Overall I am a very happy consumer who can thoroughly recommend these to anyone interested in cleaning up and producing presetnable video or audio files . Well Done.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-10 07:04:43
Get software that is easy to use by Kendall

I edited a short piece with limited background in video editing. Great software for the novice or expert to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-08 01:25:14
Amazing video editing software by karen yeung

It is easy to use! very user-friendly! I enjoy using it for video editing a lot~

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-01 19:50:10
muito top! by rafael silva

consegui fazer meu video no mac de forma rápida e pratica! Ficou show!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-01 18:05:08
Great product by Sofia

overall, Filmora is a great product! the music available is good, the effects are nice and all the basic features that you need to edit a good video are there. however, I tried to apply different fade-ins and fade-outs for the music and I didn't see different options. You can only fade-in in the beginning of the video and fade-out in the end. Anyway, apart from that, I would definetly Filmora!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-01 16:30:03
Fantastic by Dennis Gomas

Have a digital library with about 500 video movies MP4's and some, like TRUE LIES, have a scene or two that was in poor taste, also Total Recall the one done by Colin Farrel. Well needless to say my wife is into quilting at a pastors house and he and I watch movies from my collection. What a relief this software gives. I now have clean versions of some of my favorite movies that we can all enjoy with out having to blush through a couple of scenes that contribute nothing to the movie. Software is easy to use and does a great job.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-07-30 20:21:42
Great value for price and surprisingly easy for beginners to use by Hana

I just started using Filmora a few weeks ago. The learning curb has been manageable and making videos has been extremely fun! The filters, texts, overlays and other features are comprehensive and there's something for everyone. The only thing I would caution potential buyers about is the consistent Copyright claims that occur when you use Filmora's music library. Though its music is royalty-free and a license comes with purchase of the software, your video WILL be flagged each time you upload it, especially when using "When we met by Sea of Cortez". It is quite unfortunate that this occurs so often. Perhaps it could be fixed if Wondershare and YouTube collaborated a little better/more. Otherwise, I'd encourage everyone to try it out! I LOVE it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-07-26 21:44:20
Amazing by Igor

amazing software and really easy to use, loved it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-07-25 16:02:32
better than iMovie by Ellie Maloney

I was using the iMovie, but with the new OS updates, the glitches were too many. In Filmora everything is faster. Exporting a video in the iMovie is a day-long commitment. I don't understand why it should be this way. Anyway, happy to get on with my activities. www.EllieMaloney.Wordpress.com

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next
Top
filmora logo

Start making your stunning Video with Filmora

LEARN MORE

FOLLOW US FOR EXCITING UPDATES