Filmorago FAQ

Other FAQs for iOS: How to save my finished video to the my iPhone Camera Roll


1. Save your project, or tap “My Saved Projects” when you first open FilmoraGo to find an existing project and select it. You will then be taken to a screen with the options Edit, Play, or Delete.

2. Tap the red Share icon in the top right corner of the screen. You will find sharing options such as Whatsapp or SAVE TO CAMERA ROLL.