Filmorago FAQ

Export & Sharing for iOS: Saving Project

1. Tap the red “Save” icon in the top right corner of your screen. If you do not see this icon then you are likely in the clip editing screen. Tap “Okay” to return to the main editing screen and then tap “Save”.

2. A blue window will pop up with a red progress bar. When it is finished saving you will be taken to a screen with the options Edit, Play, or Delete.

3. Your project is saved. To exit tap Cancel in the top left corner of your screen.