Product Reviews for Mac (Or Windows here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-11-15 10:21:16
Love the software but... by Some Person

Consumer service is not efficient. I was eligible for a student discount however, after emailing proof of my student status I never got anything back.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-12 03:38:08
Better than ever by Gordon Wu

I really enjoyed using this program for assignments as well as personal projects its much easier to use than other products including iMovie and Windows Movie Maker!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-12 03:06:38
Good video editor by Cynthia

For an IT idiot like me, I feel very easy to manage and use the functions provided in this online video editor. The effects are with wide variety and I can conveniently add any media files like music and pictures. My first personal video has been successfully made thanks to Firmora!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-07 23:04:16
it''s useful tool for beginner by sangok park

i searching for video editing tool. after effect, premiere .... it''s was so hard to edit video but wondershare is very easy and powerful. ^^

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-05 07:00:48
Simply Great-Better Than iMovie by Rich

I was looking for a video editor to replace iMovie. I needed something that offered more versatility in "Title Text" and "Transistions" than iMovie was offering in their latest update. This is a great app, easy to use, and learn. However, I found two draw backs, the "White" color interface screen is a little hard on the eyes, and the lack of the "Ken Burns effects" for still photos. Other than those two misfortunes, this is a great app. Goodbye iMovie.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-05 06:30:43
Simple-Better Than iMovie by Rich

Was looking for a new video editor with more options than iMovie offered. This is a great app, easy to use and learn. I like the options of more "titles" and "transitions" something iMovie was not providing in their new update. Just wish the "Ken Burns Effects" could have been included for motion on still photos. Other than that omission, I love the app. Goodbye iMovie. Also, wish the "White" window color was different, it is a little hard on the eyes.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-21 17:06:54
Excellent! by Jim

Priced right and very functional, easy, and fast!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-16 07:35:19
Just Wonderful App by Binh Lee

Easy to use as Window Movie Marker, and huge of option as Proshow. One of the best Video Editor I have known.Must have for MAC and Window PC

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-14 13:11:03
Wondershare Filmora for Mac Review by Lulu

Good and easy to use!, must get

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-14 13:07:51
Video Editor by Lulu

I found the app easy to use and it was convenient for homework purposes

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0