Product Reviews for Mac (Or Windows here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-10-07 18:10:28
Wondershare Filmora by D. Ray

I find the Wondershare Filmora (video editor) to be one of the best editors out there. The price is the best too!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-06 10:49:30
Very nice and pretty by Cristian

Heyo so after using filmora to edit a few videos i started to like the interface a lot. It was quite easy to start on. overall i liked the expierience but i did think that there werent enough options for text that was " simple" (so no fancy badges or labels etc.) I think there are enough trasnitions and the split screens is a handy option to have. One more thing i didnt like though is that the app is so white ... sometimes when working in a darker room it starts to make my eyes feel tired.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-05 20:47:16
very new by ossama

i did not use it but the demo looked great and totally different

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-03 15:18:35
Easy and fast by Robert

Very nice video creator.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-26 12:19:53
Dr by Simson Barney

Relly nice

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-25 11:23:02
Good , Easy to use software for the novice. by Alan McIntosh

Very straight forward interface and fairly easy to use. I use this software for processing my video clips from my Lukas dash cam. The only thing that I cannot get, is the clips to be replayed when saved on the PC. Comes up saying "cannot locate missing files", which means that all the archived files are lost unless they are kept on the original SD card which is nonsense. I have tried using the "Recent Items menu" with not much luck. Would also be nice to have a zoom function.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-25 11:23:02
Good , Easy to use software for the novice. by Alan McIntosh

Very straight forward interface and fairly easy to use. I use this software for processing my video clips from my Lukas dash cam. The only thing that I cannot get, is the clips to be replayed when saved on the PC. Comes up saying "cannot locate missing files", which means that all the archived files are lost unless they are kept on the original SD card which is nonsense. I have tried using the "Recent Items menu" with not much luck. Would also be nice to have a zoom function.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-24 05:06:49
easy to use by Scott

pretty good for a basic editing programme - lots of effects (probably wont use) good titles (will use) can drag and drop (i could with music - need to import pics and vids) bought the lifetime license as it was a good price too.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-22 08:50:22
free version is really a waste of your time by Kristta

I didnt expect free version to last forever, how ever to try it, I would expect to be able to get at least one usable video out of the time I spent on it. Or you could at least make sure people that do use free version know about the fact that they are wasting their time on something where your logo will be slapped on the video so it wouldnt be usable at all. Sneaky I would say. I get it you want people to buy it, how ever a warnting at the beggining would be appropriate..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-19 08:06:45
So good as free version, I had to buy by Sam

A while ago I was using iMovie on my macbook, and when I wanted to layer multiple still images on a video clip I realized I couldn''t. So instead of exporting the video for each seperate image, I searched online for a free video editing software and found Filmora to be suitable. It was so easy to use, that after making a few videos, I decided to buy it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0