Product Reviews for Mac (Or Windows here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-09-19 08:06:45
So good as free version, I had to buy by Sam

A while ago I was using iMovie on my macbook, and when I wanted to layer multiple still images on a video clip I realized I couldn''t. So instead of exporting the video for each seperate image, I searched online for a free video editing software and found Filmora to be suitable. It was so easy to use, that after making a few videos, I decided to buy it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-11 11:18:36
NICE by PHILIP

THIS IS NICE MAN

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-29 22:05:54
IT UNBELIEVABLE JUST ONE WORD FOR THIS "PERFECT" by Marcus

IT REALLY REALLY GOOD AND EVERYTHING ABOUT IT IS GREAT AND AMAZING AND IT ALSO EASY TO USE AND IT GREAT.......CAN''T WAIT TO START MAKING VIDEOS.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-27 08:03:37
Wondershare Filmora for Mac Review by German

I cant get their link off the screen!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-24 10:36:47
Great tool by Matt

Simple to use, powerful, as complex as you want to make it with a user friendly interface. Customer service is also great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-20 22:20:39
Outstanding! by Jerry

Try now! you will not be disappointed. Cons: hate the white color, i think darker interface is much easier in their eyes if your going to be working with Filmora for a long period of time.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-20 20:11:42
Loved it and created first video by Adam R Wolarczuk

Hi there loved it and created my first video , did a lot of work and then when i found out i needed to pay for it m this the reason i am giving it a 3 the product is great but it might be nice for you to tell us when we are creating a new video that its not free, and if you are going to put on a water mark, which i don''t mind don''t cover up the video

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-20 05:26:04
Excellent by TOUCHMATE

Excellent

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-14 15:10:02
Just Dowloaded by John

Just downloaded the update and the interface certainly is an improvement. Looking forward to using it and finding that the program is just as good as the other programs I have bought from wondershare.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-03 11:59:29
Very good by VideoMaker

Good for what I needed

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0