Product Reviews for Mac (Or Windows here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-06-05 23:55:39
It''s okay by Kemosabi

Very user friendly tool but I''ve recently had an issue with audio and video being out of sync for mkv format during playback and after editing. Is there a resolution for this?

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-05 02:13:34
Looks good by ZI

After I updated my OS to Yosemite, my final cut pro stop working. I feel really luck found this one here, hopeful it working well:0

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-03 14:36:40
Customer Service/Product by Belinda Lance

I purchased Wondershare in 2014, and a year later I had to contact customer service regarding loss of my product due to a computer technician who serviced my computer. Anything that I had purchased on line was lost including Wondershare, so you can imagine how upset I was. I emailed Wondershare and I was so impressed with how quickly they replied and they gave me all the information I needed to reinstall the product and the great part - I was not recharged. I have been using Wondershare for all my home videos and have been so happy with the product and would recommend it to anyone. With it''s enhanced picture in picture effects, tons of transitions not to mention it''s speed I have created some amazing movies based on how simple it is to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-27 23:02:56
Nice by Michael g

Very nice

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-24 02:29:10
iam bhuwan from nepal by bhuwan adhikari

u know

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-23 12:25:02
Amazing Video Editing by Muhammet

I like Editing the videos and it seems to me a really good application for use, because it is easy to use and a lot of choices inside compare to other editing programmes.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-20 09:44:15
Where is the user guide? by Heidi

So far Ive been able to figure out most things but it would be nice to have some instructions. After I registered there was a link to a manual but it did not work.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-18 21:01:05
Amazing by Craig Wood

It amazes me that an application that appears very simple, can do so many things for editing video, along with great speed.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-15 03:07:30
Amazing! by Alex Stark

This product is simply amazing!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-15 01:48:48
Amazing Video Editor by Alexander Stark

I''m going to be frank. I''m a total slacker. I had a video project assigned 2 months ago and decided to do it the night before it was due. I tried the free trial download of the Wondershare Video Editor for Mac and I was amazed by how quickly it made my project go by. I didn''t even have to stay up past midnight to finish. Thanks Wondershare for making amazing products.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0