Product Reviews for Mac (Or Windows here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-04-05 02:04:57
Good by Dylan

Good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-29 07:30:40
otlichno by alex

Video Editor for Mac has made my life so easy! I was able to edit my first video with ease. There was hardly any learning curve. I highly recommend this product for anyone who doesn''t want to deal with a cumbersome product and is still looking for elegant output. Can''t imagine I''d ever need another product. This product really does it all! Titles, picture in picture, transitions, split, great interface and more! Did I mention that the price is right? Thanks to Wondershare for making it easy to edit and share videos without needing to go to technical school!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-28 17:08:39
Wonderfull by Mustafa Hype

Fantastic U/I, making it easy for me to create any video within 20-30 minutes. Thank you so much for the interface and the plenty other perks Wondershare!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-07 08:21:03
Simple, Elegant, Perfect by Lori C

Video Editor for Mac has made my life so easy! I was able to edit my first video with ease. There was hardly any learning curve. I highly recommend this product for anyone who doesn''t want to deal with a cumbersome product and is still looking for elegant output. Can''t imagine I''d ever need another product. This product really does it all! Titles, picture in picture, transitions, split, great interface and more! Did I mention that the price is right? Thanks to Wondershare for making it easy to edit and share videos without needing to go to technical school!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-20 02:28:01
very nice video editor by jay

this is really very good video editor and quite simple to use; very useful for any non pro enthusiast

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-16 21:40:05
Makes Video Editing Easy Again! by Jay

I used to edit videos all the time, but new softwares have made this complex and time consuming. Wondershare does not need to render any of the videos and the export time is very fast. Also, you can import and edit MKV files! Really excited to use, and only $40 is a deal. The interface is so simple and easy, it really takes me back to the old days of iMovie HD before the softwares became so complicated. The download was very easy, as was the registration. Overall, great video editing application!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-19 16:59:46
supur video editing and fast reply by thanaraj

thnak i already can use my video editing VOB file great !!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-10 03:42:39
Perfect for editing your videos. by Yogish Ramcharan

You can make, edit and custom your videos how you want. It is the best video editing I use for all my videos.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-27 17:29:35
Awesome Product by Bob Lee

Really simple interface. Did everything I wanted and more. I love the tilt shift :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-03 15:52:50
Good Product! by Olivia Huang

It''s really easy to edit your video, and really fast

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0