Product Reviews for Mac (Or Windows here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-09-14 13:21:19
GREAT EDITOR! The best out there! by Jason Salazar

This has been the best experience I have had with any video editor. It''s simple, fast and just flat out great. Highly recommend this product to anyone who needs a video editor! Keep up the great work Wondershare!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-29 21:45:17
Fun :) by Frankie

Great program, I will keep using this !

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-25 12:28:54
A highly recommended movie editing tools by Gloria

The interface was really great and user friendly. I can easily handle it with some basic knowledge. Music and the text box really add value to the movie that I created.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-18 12:55:01
BEST editing software PERIOD! by Michael Paquet

This is the BEST video editing software I have ever used in my time as a film editor. Absolutely amazing! Great user interface, and very simple to understand. Highly recommended!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-12 23:41:31
Awesome! by Nixie Delor

The interface is so easy to use and the effects are great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-30 03:21:24
Best Video Editing Software Ever!! by Xavier

I''ve tried a lot, and believe me when I say a lot, of video editing softwares. And this, by far is the best one I''ve ever come across, everything is so smooth and easily manageable even for the newest person editing videos. Love it 5/5!!1

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-14 21:22:14
ITS GREAT by aj

it freezes for like 5 seconds on the demo every like 30 seconds

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-11 19:48:39
Wondershare Video Editor for Mac Review by joni

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-04 20:13:22
Ergonomic editing, powerful tool by chris ng

Working from Avid Videoshop to iMovie and on to Finalcut Pro, its like wondershare has taken the best bits and combined them in a simpe easy to use package. I never once looked at the instructions everything is in its logical place and labeled appropriately for the user! The lay out of the timeline is again visually simple. It is important to note when video editing on any project, where mistakes do occur, finding them is a priority without having to go through various menus or pages/files.. wondershare lays things out easily so filters, cuts texts etc can be located quickly. only quip is on projects i want to lock certain item edits, like audio or transitions so they can''t accidentally be altered which has been the case on some projects. But generally its a brilliant time is money editor. i highly recommend people try it out first.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-28 09:38:23
Good but... by Jeremy

I would definitely recommend this video editor but there''s a major glitch where if you convert the video into a .mov file it makes the text smaller. Otherwise this video editor is amazing.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0