Product Reviews for Mac (Or Windows here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2016-11-01 14:43:38
filmora by hassanhallal

filmora was good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-10-28 16:00:07
cool by dude

nice app

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-10-24 23:19:04
easy n the best by kaptan singh

i have been using almost every week and i loves it ... i was still wondering when we can have more effects and options

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-10-19 13:53:58
Easy to Use! by Miza

Never made a video before and decided I wanted to piece together my videos from my recent travels. Downloaded the free version of Filmora and it was so easy to use! Made a video without even watching any tutorials, added some audio and viola! Finally bought the full version as it does exactly what I need it to do. Very user friendly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-10-06 20:26:36
like by ThanhNguyen

like

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-09-28 16:16:26
a good edition by Alfredo

i like it very much because i saw many editions videos..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-09-27 11:33:50
Un merveilleux logiciel de montage by Orianne

Wondershare filmora est un logiciel de montage très avancée et vraiment pratique pour cos montages vidéos pour vos amis, chaîne youtube pour ceux qui en ont ect... Pour ceux qui ne connaissent pas je vous invite à le télécharger vous ne serez pas déçu! Cordialement.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-09-22 07:43:26
LOVE THIS! by Crystal

I have tried many editing software (Telestream, IMovie, etc.) This is by far the easiest, most intuitive to use. This is what I've been looking for! Finally an easy way to make great looking videos!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-09-04 20:25:40
good by free

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-31 11:30:21
NEW TO WONDERSHARE by redmac78

I recently tried out the free trial version and liked what it had to offer. It wasn't till the I uploaded to YouTube that I then needed to buy the software to get the watermark off my video. It was worth it to me. I lost my Windows movie maker and needed something to replace it and this was the software I chose.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0