Product Reviews for Mac (Or Windows here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2016-07-30 20:21:42
Great value for price and surprisingly easy for beginners to use by Hana

I just started using Filmora a few weeks ago. The learning curb has been manageable and making videos has been extremely fun! The filters, texts, overlays and other features are comprehensive and there's something for everyone. The only thing I would caution potential buyers about is the consistent Copyright claims that occur when you use Filmora's music library. Though its music is royalty-free and a license comes with purchase of the software, your video WILL be flagged each time you upload it, especially when using "When we met by Sea of Cortez". It is quite unfortunate that this occurs so often. Perhaps it could be fixed if Wondershare and YouTube collaborated a little better/more. Otherwise, I'd encourage everyone to try it out! I LOVE it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-07-26 21:44:20
Amazing by Igor

amazing software and really easy to use, loved it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-07-25 16:02:32
better than iMovie by Ellie Maloney

I was using the iMovie, but with the new OS updates, the glitches were too many. In Filmora everything is faster. Exporting a video in the iMovie is a day-long commitment. I don't understand why it should be this way. Anyway, happy to get on with my activities. www.EllieMaloney.Wordpress.com

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-07-18 05:02:21
Easy to use, even with no experience by Fred Tomczyk

I use a Mac and have never before done any video work. Got this product and had my first 2-1/2 minute video done in less than 2 hours. The program is highly intuitive and easy to use. Couldn't have been happier. Even added music and special effects!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-06-20 09:19:45
Brilliant value! by Thom

I'm a mac user with roughly 4 weeks experience creating video using iMovie. So I really have no video editing experience to talk about. I've just created my first 45 second video for Facebook using Filmora and it looks really slick. The UI is super easy to use and I started flying through the video in no time at all. In fact, its taken me 3 hours from starting using Filmora to posting my first video on Facebook. And I reckon my next will be done in 2 hours, not that I'm more familiar with it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-06-16 08:50:55
Best of the best by Ankita

really love working on this amazing software, thank you guys for creating such easy to use and handy video editing software. cheers

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-06-09 15:23:19
very good by Hosam Mohamed

Very good software help me too much thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-06-07 14:40:11
Wonderful by Kiranprit KAur

This product is wonderful! works wonders!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-06-03 11:20:15
Great software - both in terms of quality and ease-of-use! by Jens Mortensen

I highly recommend Filmora. If you are a mac user you can't got wrong. - It's simply the best there is. Jens Mortensen Financial Consultant and Content Creator Finanstjenesten

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-30 21:16:30
muy fácil by CELESTE

muy fácil de usar, y crear videos fabulosos

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0