Product Reviews for Windows (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2018-07-08 22:26:26
Great for Beginners, small complaints by Alfiie

This editing software is definetly worth it for the price vs. what it brings to the table. Think of it as a Beginner's Sony Vegas Pro. My only complaint is that the software can be laggy at times, even when I have it exclusively open. Apart from that, a great tool!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-07-08 15:19:38
WOW by Salamandre Eru~

THIS IS THE BEST VIDEO EDITOR THAT I'VE SEEN IN MY LIFE! THANKS YOU FILMORA!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-06-30 10:21:30
Great Look by Hasan Nabil

I have never seen this pretty much design and this is a cool and easy editor that helps us a lot

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-06-30 07:44:05
Simple to Use by Ji

I like this editing app, because the app is simple to use and there is so many effect

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-06-29 03:43:58
Best Video Editor Ever by Monirym

I am beginner to edit my youtube channel videos. I need software for editing then i found filmora and now i edit my video like professional by using effects and easier now. Stil now I using this editing software. Thanks Filmora

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-06-28 18:19:39
HORRIBLE IMAGE QUALITY by aifhe

I made a slideshow with photos and a few videos, and the quality of the photos was unacceptably low.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-06-26 05:20:22
Quick and Easy by Melissa C

I have epilepsy and can only spend a certain amount of time behind a computer. Filmora makes video creation and editing quick and easy which allows me to do what I love without worry! I can't say thank you enough Filmora!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-06-23 00:36:54
Comparing with other editing software by Tan Eason

If you can't afford other editing software like Adobe Premier Pro, then Filmora is definitely for you. Friendly interface, easy to understand and has features as good as Adobe Premier Pro. Plus, is affordable.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-06-22 08:18:37
Fucking Awsome Video Ediotr Ever by Ali Arain

Fucking Awsome Video Ediotr Ever Very Esy To Use

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-06-13 08:47:49
Fantastic Program for price by Ian

This is no doubt one of the BEST Editing programs ever. It is so easy to use, not like the others I have used. It also gives far better results than some of the very expensive ones. I have had fantastic results all due to the program not to my abilities. I run it on Windows 10, installed in no time and works perfectly. I doubt i will change to another program from now on.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0