Product Reviews for Windows (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-03-23 18:17:15
I love it by Danthgamer Playz

the best video editor ever

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-23 11:36:45
It's a very useful program by Cristiana

I love Filmora and want to get the free version without watermark.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-21 09:36:10
Amazing Editing software for both beginners and experts by Trish

Love the effects and everything of this software that helps to edit my videos easily to edited all of my memories into a video. All thanks to filmora I can now edit my videos nicely.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-21 01:29:50
Easy once I learnedwhat I was soing by Amy LeVine

I was desperately looking for a video editor that I could understand. I am new at this and was getting frustrated on the cost and the complexity of other software. After watching a few You tube tutorials on Filmora, I finally got it and quite happy.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-20 14:23:40
SIMPLY THE BEST by Craig

I have used several video editing programs, including the pricier ones. I do YouTube videos on auto repairs and use no sound...all text. It has no entertainment value, but is basically a video/repair manual hybrid. All the other programs seem to leave text with jagged edges...not smooth...and not legible when viewed on a smartphone. Filmora makes text smooth and easy to read...even when viewers watch from their smartphones, which is what I wanted to achieve in my videos. Thanks Wondershare! Please don't mess with how text is rendered...it's great as it is!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-20 14:01:36
Go Testing new montage programe [Filmora] by charaf

GOOOO REC

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-17 12:41:42
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!! by Nathan

An incredible editor!! It's interface I have got to say is great because for example adobe premiere pro is really confusing mostly because of the interface but filmora is this emoji

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-15 19:51:07
nice for my youtube channel edting by gamingnerd

i use this a lot for my channel gamingnerd

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-15 12:37:48
ADOBE PREMIER PRO SKEPTIC - Filmora is an amazing value! by TechCert IT

I use Blender, Camtasia, Affinity, GIMP, Inkscape, Sony Vegas & a few others. Trying to find an easy way to do tricky keyframe upconversions for FB LIVE users & various distribution codecs. I still use DaVinci for color balance from time to time, but all those programs are time consuming & tedious compared to Filmora. I can't believe I would even give Filmora a serious 5 Star rating, but I simply must admit it is an amazingly fun & amazingly simple way to get HD content created without dragging out my Adobe AE or Fireworks to liven up things. I am not saying this is a serious match for my Premier Pro, but WOW what an incredible editor. I pushed it to the MAX on my vanilla Win7 x64 'testbed' station (No MS updates installed at all) - it needed NOTHING from Microsoft Update and rendered a 1 hour Shadow of Mordor 1080p@60fps Gameplay video for my friend in just under an hour. I was shocked at the rendering times, it BLOWS AWAY Vegas & Blender & rivals my Premier Pro. At the rate Wondershare is advancing this program I will see no other reason for 90% of the YouTube community to use anything else. I would like to see a few tweaks here & there, but I can't really fault this program whatsoever. This program will Audio sync almost anything nearly perfectly, I have tested it with numerous 'garbage' footage then upconverted it to 1080p HD, even altering the FPS ... still the AUDIO was sync'd. That is the very definition of 'user-friendly' syncing. You cannot underestimate Filmora, I did and I was pleasantly suprised how awesome it truly is...not even ONE crash after 100's of various video settings...plus it reads every codec I throw at it, unlike Vegas. Blender used to be my goto for odd codec issues, now it's Filmora. (Yes I still use my Adobe, but Filmora is so much more fun & efficient.) People say they wish it was FREE or the TRIAL has a 'Watermark' across 'trial' renders - Well cry me a river...I spent $1,000's over the years on Adobe Products and Filmora does 80% of what I need PP for. The main issue for me is how much time do you REALLY want to spend wasting on editing video vs. recording new content....if the answer is very little & you want EASY HD editing = BUY THIS!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-15 11:11:42
Use it all the time by Danielle O'Hallisey

I do my final edits of videos for YouTube, my website, or my day job with Filmora. Love the effects and the features. Only thing I would really like to have, and would make me recommend it to everyone I know; the ability to sync two camera angles and switch between them over time. I know they have PIP, which approximates what I'm after, but I want to be able to have two angles and choose when in the timeline I want to see each of them. Maybe in version 9?

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev567891011121314Next