Product Reviews for Windows (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-12-27 07:42:54
I love it! by Dejah

This is my first editing software that I'm using and it has been so easy to use! The interface is clean and easy to access. Not to mention the many filter, elements, overlays, and more, to add to your videos! They also added camera shake which I had been waiting for a while. I was also searching for a editing software and this one was one of the least expensive and the best one that I could find. If you are a beginner in editing and want a cheap editing software, I recommend Wondershare Filmora.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-12-21 03:06:01
Greatest Video Editor for Vloggers! by Najwan Panachri

I like to make short videos and vlogs, but my laptop is not very powerful to edit videos. I have ever tried using professional video editor apps, but it's complicated. Until someday my friend suggested me to use this app. It has many features and presets, including editing tools, but it's very easy to use! Also, it works very fast on my laptop! Recommended app for vloggers.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-12-21 01:55:24
Wondershare Filmora Review by yeah K

great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-12-19 00:48:45
Great for creating marketing campaigns! by Hari Maliya

We have been using Filmora for past few months now and are completely satisfied with the amount of options it provides. We have made many product videos for our company Weblizar which deals with WordPress Premium Themes and Plugins and Filmora has really done the job for us.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-12-17 17:35:51
Screen ratio by Frank

For quite sometime, I have been using Filmora to edit some of my videos. It's really great and convenient for beginners and those who are advanced editors. Recently, I've been posting on instagram, so I decided to stop using it since I wanted to find a software capable of having an instagram vertical screen ratio instead a horizontal one. However, I'll be using it more often again since I noticed that the new update allows a vertical instagram screen ratio. I'm so excited to use it. I love this product by far. It's a good alternate for Adobe or Final Cut

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-12-17 16:45:24
quality of this program by Bassel

wondershare filmore is a really good editing software that has lots of different options

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-12-13 20:11:54
The best video editing software available now! by Jawad

I have used many video editing software in my life, as I have been editing my personal videos for myself, then I got to know WONDERSHARE FILMORA! It is the best software available right now in the world! Its interface is very user-friendly and anyone can learn to use it effectively. I recommend all to use it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-12-13 01:54:46
GOOD by gssdfwhg

Verry Good and I feel Comfort

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-12-12 11:54:50
Wondershare Filmora Review by k

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-12-11 16:55:22
i bought this application almost a year ago by Fernando

One of the best software for video productions, and just checking out new features, is getting better and better

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0