filmora-9-horizontal
Guide
Tech Specs
What's New
Reviews
TRY FREE
BUY NOW
2018-10-06 10:20:40
wondershare filmmora by maheshwaran

its software is very easy editing now but please add in video track & HD video exporting, setting in develp in software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-10-06 09:29:18
life saving progam by Pedro Posligua

hi i m Pedro from Ecuador i had never use before this kind of program and what it strike me the most is the intuitive that is the workflow the other thing that i like is the customer service and online claims they work super fast to help you on any problem you encounter with your progam or bugs it is one of the best founds i did at the year 2015 and i still using to this day 2018 extremely recomend it software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-10-05 15:54:54
So Easy! by LM

So Easy! I Was Screen Recording within 5 seconds.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-10-05 14:49:46
Good product by Zahir

Im using it for 1 year Exelent product and easy to use

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-10-04 23:14:51
the filmora is so helping for editing vedios by asif

I love filmora

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-10-03 11:55:15
Masuk pak eko by Maulana

Mantul!!! mantap betul

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-09-30 11:29:09
Excellent Editor For Baltimore Youtuber by Jerry

This is the best editor on the market for a serious youtuber trying to make your mark in the Youtube Community. Additionally I use Wondershare to create other content for customers such as wedding videos and wedding picture collages. The support is fantastic and your can always upgrade very easily. I been a customer of Wondershare for 3 years and I will continue.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-09-30 08:05:16
Wow by Tom

I happened to have a 5 hour long video (forgot to end a screen recording) and for fun I used Filmora to add PIP (same video) with mask and shadow to all 5 hours. The export lasted many hours but never crashed. It created a 7.5 GB file and it plays perfectly. Still learning how to edit videos but so far really impressed.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-09-24 01:26:35
Master Editor by prashant ahirwar

THis Softwere Is very Easy for VIdeo Editing purpus And this is very preffestional editor.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-09-23 10:35:00
woooooow by hina niaz

sach a esay to use video just like a professional i have no words what i says love you filmora you are in my heart

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0