Product Reviews for Windows (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-11-25 15:08:32
Must watch the tutorials but absolutely fantastic! by Alan Koeppen

I was a little hesitant at first but I found some 20 minute tutorials on youtube that perfectly cleared up many basic and advanced features that my kids and I will be using to create our own Youtube channel!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-20 14:16:59
Switched from Adobe Premier Pro by Goggles107

I've been looking for a simplified video editing program and Filmora is the ticket. Don't get me wrong, I love all the features in Adobe Premier Pro, however I wanted something easier to use for the short videos I produce. All the effects that come with Filmora are great, and the option to purchase more is even better. To be honest, it almost feels too good to be true that I can create a video so quick with all the elements I'm looking for. I've only scratched the surface of what this program is capable of and so far I'm really enjoying it. Really is such a great time saver!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-20 08:40:02
fantastic Video editor by Satish

Great Video editor with lot of powerful tools with ease of use

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-20 02:27:24
Editing was impossible task for me by Himshikha B. Garg

After familiar with Filmora...I feel like i can do everythig in editing...in short videos...!! A great thanks to filmora to overcome my fear of video editing. I never thought that i could do video editing. A great thanks to youtube channel "My Smart Support" through which I could come to know about this video editing software. And I could enable to learn from this channel How to edit. A great thanks to this channel too. Keep it up.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-20 01:32:19
best by antonia

the best!!!! I recommend to anyone..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-19 06:21:16
just wow by James

this is a wonderful programe editor, its easy and helpful.. love it much and i hope that you add another stuff on it <3

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-15 08:16:22
wsf by mmo

it's awsome

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-14 17:32:34
FILMORA POWERFULL by denyhendratno

wondershare filmora is a video editing software that I have been using continuously, the panels are easy and quickly understood by beginners to the needs of video editing.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-14 07:01:00
FILMORA IS THE BEST by darcy

am so happy for buy the licenc, because is the best editor the movies I love it..!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-13 15:01:42
the best video maker by Mohamed jr

My name is mohamed elaatabi or better known as mohamed jr on YouTube . it would mean a lot to me if you could give me the full version of Wondershare Filmora .

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0