Reviews for Filmora9 Windows Version (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2018-06-28 18:19:39
HORRIBLE IMAGE QUALITY by aifhe

I made a slideshow with photos and a few videos, and the quality of the photos was unacceptably low.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-06-26 05:20:22
Quick and Easy by Melissa C

I have epilepsy and can only spend a certain amount of time behind a computer. Filmora makes video creation and editing quick and easy which allows me to do what I love without worry! I can't say thank you enough Filmora!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-06-23 00:36:54
Comparing with other editing software by Tan Eason

If you can't afford other editing software like Adobe Premier Pro, then Filmora is definitely for you. Friendly interface, easy to understand and has features as good as Adobe Premier Pro. Plus, is affordable.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-06-22 08:18:37
Fucking Awsome Video Ediotr Ever by Ali Arain

Fucking Awsome Video Ediotr Ever Very Esy To Use

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-06-13 08:47:49
Fantastic Program for price by Ian

This is no doubt one of the BEST Editing programs ever. It is so easy to use, not like the others I have used. It also gives far better results than some of the very expensive ones. I have had fantastic results all due to the program not to my abilities. I run it on Windows 10, installed in no time and works perfectly. I doubt i will change to another program from now on.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-06-09 18:29:52
Its okey by Wan Nazirah Ayuni

It is fun but I cant put my own music in, I clicked the music I wanted and clicked open but it still says 0 music. I can't make a video without music.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-06-09 01:46:43
High-definition Smooth Effects by Charlden Deon

The effects are nice, smooth, and modern, like you can make an Hollywood like movie

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-06-06 01:04:14
Brilliant! by xoHeartz MSP

Ever since I've downloaded this editor I have not regretted it. I just wish it was free but it's still an editor and the transitions are just top quality, If you see this, I %100 recommend this for you!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-06-05 02:56:03
NO KEY FRAME ANIMATION by JC PHILIPPINES

This Software is almost great but it lacks some features like lets me animate my photo or videos

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-05-31 19:26:07
All My Needs With Some Nice Bells and Whistles by Jason

After using the trial, I bought it realizing it suited all my needs at a fair price. Since then I've discovered several cool things about it that I didn't realize before which enhanced my vids a lot. The only thing I think could be improved is the audio editor - in particular I need to boost the volume more than 200 which is the max because a couple original vids were super quiet. Like I said though - well worth it. Also this is the only video editor I've used this long without it slowing down or ever crashing once which is impressive.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0