Product Reviews for Windows (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-08-02 17:59:56
I LOVE THIS VIDEO EDITOR by Ethan C

I love how simple it is to learn and how complex you can make it when creating your projects. It's f-ing awesome

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-31 07:18:51
USING THE SOFTWARE by dan

I have used this software for quite sometime and comparing it to others, baring in mind the ridiculously cheap price! it is easily the best out there. Not only is the software under-priced and brilliant for what you get, its simple to use! looks great and professional AND there is always new packages to adapt around your editing needs!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-30 07:06:38
Easy to use by Nizar Sazali

Extremely beginner friendly. A Huge amount of effects to choose from. Can't go wrong with this software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-29 02:25:44
Wondershare Filmora Review by peter

the best video editor i saw it today

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-26 02:12:10
Best, great and in everyday use by Danijel Salijević

I use Filmore now more then a Year and must admit this is best software that i found. I am happy to work with this kind of software with lot of additional add-ons. I have also suggestion to add more arrow element and maybe option to move sound frame by frame in situation where is sound faster then video. In any case, I will recommend Filmora at any time

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-25 01:22:15
Excelent!!!! by Dragoș

Foarte bun în comparație cu alte programe de editare de pe piață. + că e ușor de editat.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-23 06:40:51
One Problem... by Don Schulze

After using Filmora/Wondershare for years the only problem I've run across is having enough creativity to be able to use most of it's features. I mean, I can think of things I'd like to do with videos and whatnot but they don't translate quite the same way I envisioned them. That is not a knock on the software itself, matter of fact, it's just the opposite. It's jam packed with all sorts of cool stuff. I've even bought extra packs for it (most recently the Title Pack) and everything works seamlessly. I just wish I personally could be more creative with it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-22 22:32:38
Nice quality by Karolina

This is great quality. I downloaded it on my PC and tried to transfer the video to my phone and the screen is too small. Which format should I select to make screen a normal size on phone?

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-21 21:17:36
superb by madhu

excellent

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-19 12:46:31
Wondershare Filmora by Richard J Pasini

Hi, I just wanted to share this with the Wondershare Filmora group it has been some time to get it to work for me and with the help of the tech support group over at Filmora they made it possible for me to use this wonderful video editing software. I find it to be user-friendly and easy to use so far it is working well for me. I like it allot. Thank you

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0