filmora-9-square
Guide
Tech Specs
What's New
Reviews
TRY FREE
symbol-cart
2018-05-25 12:59:12
i like it by Andy

i do really enjoy playing with videos on wondershare filmora

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-05-25 06:24:59
Mr. by Santosh Kote

I really love Filmora, yes there are a few things missing, but as far as video editors go, it's up there with the best and I know the developers listen to their users, so it's an evolving program. I like all the expansions and I like the monthly subscription so it works for me!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-05-21 12:19:26
excellent by FAHMI ZAINAL

EASY,SIMPLE & FRIENDLY not other app, very complicated

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-05-20 13:01:06
I like by Fahad ahmehjan

I loved it honestly. Always if you want to learn. They have all the explanations. Thank you for this wonderful program and for all employees. I did not regret buying it. thank you

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-05-17 10:57:41
Best video editor by Gareth

A really cool app to use for editing and its also pretty easy to use. Surely the best video editor out there

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-05-14 18:57:11
good by sehan

amazing

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-05-07 06:32:55
The most amazing video editor I have ever seen by Mariana Tavares

It's really the most amazing video editor I have ever seen because it's really easy to use, have a lot of awesome effects and you can realize videos for the formats that you want. Try to use it, I'm sure you'll not get regret.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-05-06 22:36:38
GOOD PRODUCTS EVER by ztrosly

it's great to have this products.tq

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-05-02 03:49:29
What a relief! by Ed

After struggling with GoPro Studio's constant glitches and quirkiness, I finally got fed-up enough to search for an editor that fits my needs. For me that was something simple, reliable and actually usable. I didn't need a lot of features yet, just a means of basic editing without freezing-up. Very reliable! Two things I noticed that were minor issues for me: 1. - audio/video syncing during editing/preview was an issue that was solved by rendering often, 2. - I'd like the fade transition to be more smooth and adjustable but maybe I have to look into this a bit more. Overall a pleasure to use. I actually look forward to using it compared to the dread I felt using GoPro Studio, which isn't even available to download any more. Another appropriate review I read of GoPro Studio was that it was free, powerful and dysfunctional.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-04-29 04:09:43
Excellent Video Editor by Steffi Lewis

I really love Filmora, yes there are a few things missing, but as far as video editors go, it's up there with the best and I know the developers listen to their users, so it's an evolving program. I like all the expansions and I like the monthly subscription so it works for me!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0