filmora-9-horizontal
Guide
Tech Specs
What's New
Reviews
TRY FREE
BUY NOW
2018-04-02 02:42:56
Excellent product, Excellent price, Excellent Effects and Many more... by Rushikesh Maliye

Before buying I was confused, had lots of options out there. But by choosing filmora I am very happy on my decision.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-04-01 13:58:24
Nice Software editing by Adam Loutfi

Easy Software Editing

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-04-01 04:39:30
Filmora by iTzMario

This editing software is very awsome! I try to use Adobe Premiere Pro, but it is laggy and complicated. Now, i'm using Filmora and I am very excited

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-03-31 12:05:39
This Software is Excellent by Rabeet Ahmed

This Software is Good for Video Editing Download Filmora Video Editor and make new videos for YouTube, Facebook etc...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-03-30 17:46:09
Good by Zaid

Nice program

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-03-29 22:59:13
i'm filmora user thanks flimora make me easliy to edit my video by albert

filmora is very easily to use .make me Create my video blog on my youtube i hope flimora can make anther function e.g sync the audio file to video

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-03-28 18:17:24
Simple and quick by Bogdan Markowicz

Simple and quick solution :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-03-28 05:47:46
Raaaaaea by Mohammed Mustafa

برنامج رائع وسهل الاستخدام

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-03-27 05:58:34
exellent by Artim

So easly for editting a video

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-03-26 23:50:45
Cost by Kathy DUnn

I am wanting to purchase this product. I live in Australia. I want to purchase the Lifetime Licence 1 PC . I filled in all details and when i got to the final ok i was told that it will cost me $59.99 a month. I this correct????!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0