Product Reviews for Windows (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-05-01 05:42:55
Fantastic software simple and lightweight by Enrico

I found this software very useful for my home video editing, the software is very light and easy to use, recommended

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-30 17:49:11
Good Program by Kevin

As far as affordable video editors for Windows go, this one is great. This is a pretty intuitive program, and I had to purchase it after I tinkered with the free trial for a bit. Really, for the price it does more than enough to throw together a pretty cool video.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-30 10:46:58
Filmora the best by Safet Begovic

The best video editor for me, so so so nice

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-29 22:28:18
Really Awsome by Acme Gamers

This program is really Awsome. Through wondershare Filmoria you can make your own movie, videos and etc. I was in a dire need of this program.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-29 11:14:37
stunning by Peter Herrington

I was stunned to see what filmora did to my seriously mediocre footage, and jazzed it up so that it looked almost professional.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-29 09:03:52
Awsome editing software by Vishal Parayan

Awesome editing software i love it thnx.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-29 04:30:44
nice by ayman

nice recoerd

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-28 16:40:29
My review by Lexneto

I loved it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-27 04:00:03
SUPER FASTEST EDITING AND EXITINNG EFFECTS by LEKHAN..SRI

SUPER FASTEST EDITING AND EXITINNG EFFECTS THESE FILMORA NICE...NICE...THANKQ FOR THIS VIDEO EDITING SOFTWARE EDITOR AND SUPPOTERS FOR ALL THANKQ

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-27 03:18:35
Wondershare Filmora Review by karthik

fabulous application

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0