Product Reviews for Windows (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-04-03 01:53:16
Wondershare Review by Izabelle rewiews

This is a very simpel tool to edit ewith and i really like it, one thing that actually annoys me is that the watermarks. :( Maybe the trial should be forever and the first week is with out it and rest of the time som remove it you should buy it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-02 14:19:01
worth every penny and try before you buy-perfect!!! by Paul Bell

im 47 and always been a keen video editor and through the years used many paid for tools/software products and this is the most powerful yet simple to use one on the market and even gives you the choice to use easy or advanced mode. i would recommend this to anyone and there are also tons of help videos to show you how to use it if you need them.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-02 01:36:45
Amazing by kholeo04

more than you need

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-01 16:46:17
nice by yasine

Best Program for Beginners (Filmora)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-01 05:48:15
Best ♥ by Serena

its amazing!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-31 16:35:51
Great video maker. by Caz

Very stable, good range of effects and transitions to start off with, and with the option to buy/add more later, and very easy and intuitive to use. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-28 17:54:09
Good by Monica

Filmora is an excellent tool, especially if you need to create a video without a previous experience in editing because is really easy to design using it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-28 02:33:55
good by dia

best Good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-28 01:47:24
Super video editor by Rajkumar

perfect app

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-27 21:11:17
Good for most of the simple things you need in a video. by Ricardo

I have been using filmora since about September of 2016 and I don't have much if any bad things to say. The program has everything I needed to edit basic videos and allowed me to see the potential for future videos as well. I can't say I have done much-advanced things in the program but I still am a beginner and this program has help me learn to edit a lost faster than others I used. As far as I know there isn't very advanced features to the program but for the price of the year or even lifetime subscription, it could be hard to beat. I have use other editing programs in the past and for a beginner made it hard for me learn how to do everything. Filmora on the other hand has been a lot easier to use and learn from. Everything I needed to do to the video I could see and didn't need to look up how to do it. Like for example I needed to speed up the video, in the other software I used I never found out how to do it, while Filmora all I needed to do was right click and press edit. I will say this program has been very helpful turning me into someone who knew next to nothing about editing videos to a fairly decent editor if I do say so myself.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0