Product Reviews for Windows (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-04-30 17:49:11
Good Program by Kevin

As far as affordable video editors for Windows go, this one is great. This is a pretty intuitive program, and I had to purchase it after I tinkered with the free trial for a bit. Really, for the price it does more than enough to throw together a pretty cool video.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-30 10:46:58
Filmora the best by Safet Begovic

The best video editor for me, so so so nice

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-29 22:28:18
Really Awsome by Acme Gamers

This program is really Awsome. Through wondershare Filmoria you can make your own movie, videos and etc. I was in a dire need of this program.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-29 11:14:37
stunning by Peter Herrington

I was stunned to see what filmora did to my seriously mediocre footage, and jazzed it up so that it looked almost professional.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-29 09:03:52
Awsome editing software by Vishal Parayan

Awesome editing software i love it thnx.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-29 04:30:44
nice by ayman

nice recoerd

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-28 16:40:29
My review by Lexneto

I loved it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-27 04:00:03
SUPER FASTEST EDITING AND EXITINNG EFFECTS by LEKHAN..SRI

SUPER FASTEST EDITING AND EXITINNG EFFECTS THESE FILMORA NICE...NICE...THANKQ FOR THIS VIDEO EDITING SOFTWARE EDITOR AND SUPPOTERS FOR ALL THANKQ

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-27 03:18:35
Wondershare Filmora Review by karthik

fabulous application

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-25 19:08:18
Its by far the best thing i have purchased ! by Rob Dyer

WOW is all I need to say, if you don't believe me then I dare you to try it for yourself ! by no means am I PC savvy and last thing I need to be doing is messing around with video software. I'm a point and shoot kinda guy and most times I simply use raw footage ! well since I purchased and starting to use Filmora, I truly see how simply they made it even for a guy like myself, I so love the simplicity of the software and how everything is well laid out and understandable! I am truly one very satisfied customer ! I have no need to even think about other software,. Filmora is my one stop shop ! Thank you Team !!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0