Reviews for Filmora9 Windows Version (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2019-01-02 10:10:52
BETTER VIDEOS by Nojus

I just start edit videos on WeVideo so i found Filmora and BOOOOOM! MY VIDEOS BECOME BETTER!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2019-01-01 21:51:43
Amazed by Fahad

Just downloaded few days ago and don't have any video editing background, and after couple of hours I'm feeling I can do more and excited to do more experiment with this software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-12-27 07:12:18
Muy buena experiencia by Daniel

Tenía un problema con el editor pero me lo solucionaron al día siguente, bastante contento.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-12-25 09:14:54
Much Awaited Multi video track by Adeosun Olaniyi

Filmora 9 is just dream comes true! the video track does not just snap the clip to the edge of the track but give absolute control on which, where and how tracks are arranged. complete freedom. good bye to Adobe premiere

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-12-24 20:29:23
Filmora by Yashveer Chaudhary

Filmora is best for edit videos

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-12-23 17:44:34
My Best Recommendation by Eiane C. Nuñez

Filmora is my trusted video editor. I really find it so user-friendly and at the same time advanced. I would really purchase its premium package when i can afford it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-12-22 05:38:52
Quick and is easy to use by Marek

Filmora is a really good editor. It works quickly and is easy to use. The additional effects are really very cool.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-12-22 05:08:22
a bull by muhammed shakir

great and excelent app

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-12-21 21:14:17
خمس نجوم by سعيد

جميل ورهيب

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-12-18 08:44:45
Fantastic Video Editor by Aman*G

Filmora is my first video editor. he did some huge makeover i use filmora since 5.0 or something like this. I Love Filmora.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0