Product Reviews for Windows (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-12-02 01:54:26
The best video editing programm by Lisa

I was looking for this editing program cuz filmora is the bets! I'm using it all time and thanks for creating such an amazing program! all my love to this product!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-29 11:11:53
Produto que recomendo by Amanda Balthazar

Gente esse produto e maravilhoso . Otimo editor de video . Eu indico pra todas as pessoas que trabalham com edição de video ou fotos . Maravilhoso!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-29 07:18:47
amazing by moawizbinyamin

best ever video editing software easy to use

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-27 16:29:25
Great Video editor with lot of powerful tools with ease of use by bakr

Great Video editor with lot of powerful tools with ease of use

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-27 09:47:31
Great Video editor with lot of powerful tools with ease of use by sabila

Great Video editor with lot of powerful tools with ease of use

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-26 11:07:47
Brilliant! by Dido

I think filmora is the best editing thing in the world! It's easy and you look like a pro when you show your creation to your friends! Thank you so much for making this!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-25 15:08:32
Must watch the tutorials but absolutely fantastic! by Alan Koeppen

I was a little hesitant at first but I found some 20 minute tutorials on youtube that perfectly cleared up many basic and advanced features that my kids and I will be using to create our own Youtube channel!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-20 14:16:59
Switched from Adobe Premier Pro by Goggles107

I've been looking for a simplified video editing program and Filmora is the ticket. Don't get me wrong, I love all the features in Adobe Premier Pro, however I wanted something easier to use for the short videos I produce. All the effects that come with Filmora are great, and the option to purchase more is even better. To be honest, it almost feels too good to be true that I can create a video so quick with all the elements I'm looking for. I've only scratched the surface of what this program is capable of and so far I'm really enjoying it. Really is such a great time saver!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-20 08:40:02
fantastic Video editor by Satish

Great Video editor with lot of powerful tools with ease of use

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-20 02:27:24
Editing was impossible task for me by Himshikha B. Garg

After familiar with Filmora...I feel like i can do everythig in editing...in short videos...!! A great thanks to filmora to overcome my fear of video editing. I never thought that i could do video editing. A great thanks to youtube channel "My Smart Support" through which I could come to know about this video editing software. And I could enable to learn from this channel How to edit. A great thanks to this channel too. Keep it up.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0