Product Reviews for Windows (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-04-20 15:53:01
exelent by MANOLIS

bravo

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-20 11:11:21
Wondershare Filmora For Windows by Andrej G. (andrejtech)

I think the Filmora is best software for video editing!All is easy and not complicated to use.Filmora is better than Vegas and Premiere Pro because have more beautifull effect and I CAN NOT LEAVE Filmora BECAUSE is PHENOMENAL AND BETTER THAN OTHERS! better! Shout out to Filmora Team!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-19 10:50:43
AWSOME EDITOR by Shivansh Raghav

Guys you must download this video editing software and start editing

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-14 21:51:17
nice recorder by ankit

nice recorder

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-14 05:40:16
Обалденный видеоредактор by DendyCraftMen

Это самый лучший видеоредактор из всех, что я когда-либо видел! Простой интерфейс, отличное качество готовых видео, куча эффектов и что самое главное - никаких багов! Обязательно к ознакомлению!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-14 01:43:14
AMAZING by NURNASHA

AWSOME APPLICATIONS

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-14 01:37:41
amazing by NUR NASHA

awsome application

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-13 11:47:19
The tutorials make a difference by Kevin Davidson

Modern productivity software is crammed full of features, 95% of which someone like me will never use. When software becomes complex, it is difficult to figure out how to do what you want to do. Filmora fits the category of being feature rich, but they go out of their way to provide many excellent tutorials on how to do all the things I have needed to do, and things I hope to try someday. The software itself works flawlessly on my Windows 10 desktop system and it has allowed me to edit videos, enhance them, and upload them to YouTube. I looked at several software packages before deciding to purchase Filmora, and I have been 100% satisfied with my choice.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-13 09:50:25
Wondershare FIlmora for Mac by Jeannette

I had to use this software for a class project and it was amazing! I loved all of the things i can do with it, and was pleased with how my video came out

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-12 05:23:41
Breeze for beginners! by Jay

I love this thing. I've never done any video editing before and I just jumped right it. It's fast, and makes things really easy.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0