Product Reviews for Windows (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-11-20 01:32:19
best by antonia

the best!!!! I recommend to anyone..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-19 06:21:16
just wow by James

this is a wonderful programe editor, its easy and helpful.. love it much and i hope that you add another stuff on it <3

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-15 08:16:22
wsf by mmo

it's awsome

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-14 17:32:34
FILMORA POWERFULL by denyhendratno

wondershare filmora is a video editing software that I have been using continuously, the panels are easy and quickly understood by beginners to the needs of video editing.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-14 07:01:00
FILMORA IS THE BEST by darcy

am so happy for buy the licenc, because is the best editor the movies I love it..!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-13 15:01:42
the best video maker by Mohamed jr

My name is mohamed elaatabi or better known as mohamed jr on YouTube . it would mean a lot to me if you could give me the full version of Wondershare Filmora .

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-11 19:10:38
The awesomest software i've seen so far by LRay

OMG this software is so awesome, If I coud give it 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, or even 13 I would because obviously this is the best editing software I seen today. I wish computers with no internet software & computers without a GUI could run this. It is also the best for all kinds of youtubers and video makers. I give this a 5/5.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-11 13:26:15
Really good especially for a beginner! by PuterizedYT

If you are a beginner at video editing, then Wondershare Filmora is right for you. When windows movie maker shut down, I was happy to find filmora. There are lots of features, like effects, audio, and it even has green screen! It reminds me of sony vegas but it's more simpler and easy to use. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-10 05:39:15
Wondershare Filmora Review by Ludiguster

I use it for editing my YouTube videos end its verrrrry goood

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-09 20:05:45
Awesome! by Dante

Love the features

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0