Product Reviews for Windows (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2018-03-05 18:51:05
good for the price but... by brian

I feel like since I pay for it, the music should be able to be used without youtube without it monetizing the video. runs a bit slow with larger files. otherwise its ok

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-03-01 07:58:22
Best software by far by Samuel

To be fair, there is more advanced softwares out there, but not too many. But to actually be able to use these, you'll have to train editing for months, just to learn the basics. Filmora ha everything you could ask for, and even more! No, I'm not getting payed to say this, actually the oposite, since I've payed around 50 bucks for it, and it was some well spent money! Filmora has lots of tools to use, for example, they've got a green screen editor, which basically lets you edit anything in front of a greenscreen or bluescreen. Anyways, I can't give the program less than a 5 out of 5, because it's so great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-23 21:05:27
FAST IN EXPORT by BIR717xo

im making most of video have long duration some software export very slowly but filmora export very fast and without losing quaility thanks WONDERSHARE for this software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-22 16:32:16
A nice, clean, and smooth editor. by Jeff Kine

This editor is smooth. It goes out so well! And for anyone who never learned how to edit, this is the easiest way how to learn.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-22 13:03:39
OMFG ITS SO GOOD by Denis

I use it for all my vids because its so good.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-20 18:05:04
Honesty love it by Ankasaurusrex

I after i did the '6 foot track' with a few mates, i wanted to put the photos and videos together and since i didn't wanna just use movie maker so i googled "free video editor", Filmora popped up and i had a look, by the time i finished the video i already liked the program......until i started converting it and realized there was a giant watermark across the whole thing... me being me thought "f**k this" and decided to get a crack for it made 1 or 2 videos with it then decided you know what i actually love this so i decided to get the 1PC Lifetime pack, been using it even since for random youtube videos, i don't get the 'likes' but hey it's fun to film fun to edit and i love looking back on stuff, Been loving all the new features and been suggesting some that i'd love to see in it myself, but all in all i really do love this program it's that perfect balance between (Too easy- and barely any features [e.g movie maker] and Too complex - a lot of features but hard to use [e.g After Effects] to make a easy to use program with a lot of great features and effects, i look forward to seeing what updates you bring in next!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-19 22:25:33
Simple and Yet Stylish by Jords Daddy

This is a great software to purchase for starting Youtubers or content creators. It has become so useful to me over the years not only for YouTube but for school and personal projects!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-19 11:57:43
Wondershare Filmora fan by diamond dixon

i love flimora

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-18 08:05:03
Reviewing Filmora by Aleksandar Simic

Filmora is one of the greatest editors i used! Its toooooo grate it has many effects text effects video effects and more music too!! here's my edited video by filmora: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7fQQihrfvkg I want to say that when i saw a review for filmora i said: ''This app is for me'' its easy for begginer it has a easy mode and that is too cool.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-18 07:02:15
easy way to make great video by abd elhamid salhi

when i star edite my video on filmora i feel great and relax filmora have great effet and great transition. thanks for all the develoment who work for make this great programme

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0