Product Reviews for Windows (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-02-19 02:57:54
Fxxk yeah! Best editor evurr.. by SlashMashGAMING of Youtube

Easiest and multi-functional video editor. Please add custom keyframing, pen tool, more layers, and please remove the lag...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-18 23:03:32
Pretty nice Rework Advertising by Anonymous

Its a pretty nice video editing software. I was looking for some editing software's and found this. Advertising was awful which kinda drove me away. I ended up trying it and liked it. Its pretty easy to use and you can cut things and place them very easily even compared to Movie Maker!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-17 17:02:11
clean and quick editor for a beginner by Prasha in kitchen

I stumbled upon Filmora while I was researching about starting a youtube channel and video editing software. I love the fact they made all the techniques look so simple and neat in the editor. Every update is good and useful. Except for the occasional crashing when editing, there is no cons about this. I hope to learn lot about video editing as the software feature grows. P.S: Love the youtube channel. Thanks for the awesome videos and tips. It has done wonders for me.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-17 02:19:45
Super Video Eiditing Softwar by Md Azad Hossain

I am happy for use Filmora...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-15 10:43:47
Wondershare by K.C.

I love this program ... the best program ever

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-12 00:12:04
Video editing by yesnews

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-09 07:52:38
I never post reviews but I have to for this one. by Jonathan

Really, really user-friendly and intuitive design! Not buggy like a lot of video editing programs. I kept getting surprised at the features that were available without any special packages. There were no ads interfering with the actual construction of the video. Totally worth buying it (to get rid of the watermark). Really, truly five stars!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-09 07:21:48
Awesome..!! by Akshar Bhayani

Awesome Great Video Editor..!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-08 10:40:16
Finally! by Ania Korkh

Finally, a user friendly software for the not so tech savvy user! Love it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-07 21:12:20
exellent but... by Ben

awesome but one problem, i changed my pc to Ubuntu from windows so if you guys could add this to ubuntu that would be the best. Kind regards Ben McInnes

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next