Product Reviews for Windows (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-07-23 06:40:51
One Problem... by Don Schulze

After using Filmora/Wondershare for years the only problem I've run across is having enough creativity to be able to use most of it's features. I mean, I can think of things I'd like to do with videos and whatnot but they don't translate quite the same way I envisioned them. That is not a knock on the software itself, matter of fact, it's just the opposite. It's jam packed with all sorts of cool stuff. I've even bought extra packs for it (most recently the Title Pack) and everything works seamlessly. I just wish I personally could be more creative with it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-22 22:32:38
Nice quality by Karolina

This is great quality. I downloaded it on my PC and tried to transfer the video to my phone and the screen is too small. Which format should I select to make screen a normal size on phone?

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-21 21:17:36
superb by madhu

excellent

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-19 12:46:31
Wondershare Filmora by Richard J Pasini

Hi, I just wanted to share this with the Wondershare Filmora group it has been some time to get it to work for me and with the help of the tech support group over at Filmora they made it possible for me to use this wonderful video editing software. I find it to be user-friendly and easy to use so far it is working well for me. I like it allot. Thank you

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-18 23:51:23
Nice by Kappa

is so cool wow :D

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-18 21:56:26
qq by rickrick

eheherhekdaw

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-17 07:07:16
THANKS by RAJESH

THANKS ITS VERY USE FULL

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-17 02:22:47
Wondershare Filmora Review by ANMOL

OSM EASY TO USE POWER FULL TOOL

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-16 07:34:39
Tried it last night for the 1st time by Civlian_Sabe

I'm a mac user primarily and i'm trying my hands at a windows 10 2 in 1, this software works very well. If I had to dislike anything, it's the licensing option as I would prefer to buy it and it own it seeing that I don't think I will keep a windows for the long time. Great job other that guys and I look forward to using your product.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-16 05:42:00
the best program to use by ardalan

Well, this video editor is not only cheap, but very easy to use. It comes with a ton of music, effects, text, and more. Overall, a really good video editing software with a lot to offer.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0