Product Reviews for Windows (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-07-05 14:07:55
I love Fimora by Bob Stekeur

The program is easy to use and very powerful. I does everything I need. My only complaint is I purchased it for Windows and I can't install the Mac version without paying twice, not happy about that

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-04 18:29:55
Really Easy To Use! by William Fletcher

Well, this video editor is not only cheap, but very easy to use. It comes with a ton of music, effects, text, and more. Overall, a really good video editing software with a lot to offer.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-04 12:53:54
Filmora number one by adam

Love it so much

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-03 10:55:23
king by keshav

Dansc

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-03 09:13:38
Near to perfect by Raj soni

This is the first software I used for editing and boy, what a outstanding software it has been for me. Really super simple to use. Perfectly satisfies my need, whenever I am editing my vlogs. Just wanted to give little suggestion to development team to give little more power to customers to use some features according to their wish rather than being pre defined. Such as there should control to add specific amount of number while fast forwarding the playback speed. It is having fixed 2x,3x,4x and for slow mo 0.5x,0.33 and so on, So this really creates complication to adjust the speed. I want some clips to be fast according to my choice rather 2x times I would want it to be 1.5x and so on. So if some possibilities are there , then do add that feature as well.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-03 08:02:35
Amazing!! by Amey

Probably the easiest programme I've used! They're improving it all the time and every update has been good! I wish I could add more than 3 line of text, I wish there isn't a limit. Absolutely love night mode as I edit a lot at night. I hope they could add more option for zooming in the video. How else to improve the programme? Well I would ask for them to make blurring something out of the video very easy instead of doing it frame by frame on a moving object. Make the green screen easy to use because I could never find under which tab it is under. maybe have a separate tab? Making another video like (web cam vid) have the option to make the opacity from 0% to 100%. There is still a bug on the splitting of the video, like if I split and delete a scene in the middle of the video, all the other edits like text has to be manually moved and re-positioned which absolutely kills times. when the update of that first came out it worked perfectly but now even with the link on it doesn't work. I do wish that could improve. Overall, it is a very easy programme to use, easy to add filter, text, and many more basic things. It is easy to export too, it gives you the option how you want the video to be!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-03 04:17:28
Easy and Practical by Frincu

is easy to use, and very practical...i like it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-02 18:49:26
Editing Program that will make you want more by Frank Brennan

I've used other video editing programs. More often than not, they made my head hurt. Then I read about Filmora. What the hell, let's take a look! I was stunned with its intuitive UI. It makes everything simple -- even for the computer illiterate.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-02 18:36:20
This is a Very good Program by BlueStar Reviews

Good, with a slice of bread on it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-01 22:21:19
Amazing! by Jsterious

Its amazing o my its perfect for youtubers like me and its free

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0