Product Reviews for Windows (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-07-16 05:14:24
it's exellent by manish

thank you

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-16 01:58:36
The best video editor app I've ever used by Jackie

Filmora has a lot of tools which is very convenient for me to edit my videos. And I absolutely love it! I think that people need to know more about filmora, I'll share it to my friend as well!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-15 09:20:18
GOOD! by Lukas

ITS amazing! you can get the cracked version! with no moneys!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-14 11:08:25
Love this software!! by David Welsh

I have never done any video editing before. I purchase Filmora, Video Converter Ultimate and 4 sets. I am enjoying learning how to use this software. 'Thumbs Up' to Wondershare for making it easy for a beginner to learn video editing.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-12 17:20:51
Life saver by Nadav Galili

This software means a lot to me, it made Video Editing much easier! It's a beautiful software to the eyes unlike other softwares which are mostly gray and black and the thing I like the most about... Not the software, but the developers! who are always opened for new suggestions from the fans to new effects in the softwares they are surprisingly responding to every suggestion with a big checkmark to the list of their ideas!! KEEP UP THE OUTSTANDING WORK!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-10 08:54:06
SIMPLE TO USE by Peter Barwick

Have been using Filmora in its various versions/names for several years. A simple user interface almost disguises the fact that this is a very powerfull video editor. Simple to use, but a fantastic range of transitions, titles, and visual effects. What really matters is the quality of the final video. Filmora does not disappoint, great quality, even when projected on to a large screen. Certainly give this a try.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-08 19:15:50
Really fantastic program by Holly madison

This program gives me exactly what I wanted - something that is simple enough to not be overwhelming, but complex enough to allow me to utilize my graphic artist experience and really make an amazing video. I never buy products like this, but I forked out the money for it and it was worth every penny.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-06 13:59:27
good by user

I went over to my friends house and used it and wanted it on my computer so I downloaded it and brought it and it was worth it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-05 14:07:55
I love Fimora by Bob Stekeur

The program is easy to use and very powerful. I does everything I need. My only complaint is I purchased it for Windows and I can't install the Mac version without paying twice, not happy about that

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-04 18:29:55
Really Easy To Use! by William Fletcher

Well, this video editor is not only cheap, but very easy to use. It comes with a ton of music, effects, text, and more. Overall, a really good video editing software with a lot to offer.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0