Product Reviews for Windows (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2016-12-26 05:18:55
editing by rocky

excellent

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-12-25 11:16:28
banda nxa by felipe santana

muito bom

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-12-24 15:57:28
Wondershare Filmora Review by tash

i find filmora very useful and great to use i will definitely be using it a lot now, as i want to edit my own videos from holidays and trips away! thankyou filmora

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-12-22 18:47:22
The Best! by Liam Z

I was searching endlessly for a simple video editing software, and after trying a ridiculous amount, all notably with bad ratings, Wondershare Filmora was the clear top of the heap. It's the most professional-looking, completely advertisement-free, and is very clean and polished. Other than a few slowness issues (which were my fault, working with 100s of video clips) Wondershare Filmora is possibly the best free video editing software out there. GIVE IT A TRY

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-12-21 22:35:56
VIDEO TRACKS by david oriokot

I have read a review and some one was saying the software has limited tracks, this is not true. simply look at the top leftand corner of the timeline and you will see the drop down menu icon with the plus sign. click there and a pop menu box will appear add as many video, audio or what ever tracks you want to add

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-12-21 05:31:36
Amazing by neel

way better than imovie and for non-professional work a perfect editer between imovie(babyish) and final cut pro

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-12-21 03:19:51
GOOD...SIMPLE by BAHRUL ULUM

i want this software so very simple & good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-12-21 00:05:04
Amazing by Ariana Grand

Need an editor for your YT videos? Here you go!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-12-20 21:52:05
A Very easy and professional Video Editor by Maurice Anderson Jr.

Using this Filmora Software is so easy. I paid for the lifetime license and I was nervous about doing it but I'm glad I did, there is a variety of options,tons of updates that don't make the previous version look better compared to other software and even pc games. I really didn't know too much about editing until I watched a YouTube video about the Filmora Software. I was trying out free trials of video editing software. Some were good but very expensive and some were cheap but was too complex for me too handle. I chose this because it does the same thing that other editing software does but cheaper and more easier to use. The only bad thing are that the effects are kinda expensive. I aleady paid for the software but the fact that I have to pay for other effects is just absurd but I'm not complaining because if I were to buy the effects it will still be cheaper than the other editing software . Avery good software that I will recommend my friends to buy and try out.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-12-20 12:00:56
best by max

top video editor is easy

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next