Product Reviews for Windows (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2018-02-04 07:49:52
just love it by prakash singh

i'm using filmora / wondershare since 4 years and still this is the best one for editing

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-04 06:28:53
Video Editor by Aaron

So far it's a good recording program, other then the over sized waterwark making the created videos unusable. It's still a good program.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-03 21:02:05
The Best Video Editor For YouTubers by Abhay Baliga

Wondershare Team I Really.. Loved Your Video Editor With Excellent Features And I Really Wish You The Best In The Coming Years And Plus I Recommend Everyone To Try This Software & Purchase It If You U Create Videos

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-03 13:59:49
Хорошая прога by Богдан

Спасибо за програму)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-02 17:18:40
Great Basic Editing Program by Jacqueline

I'm about to finally start my Youtube channel, and was trying out many different video editors. I had no idea about Filmora, but was excited to find it because I LOVE the Filmora Go App which I use all the time for Instagram videos. After playing with it for a few days it gave me a 30% off coupon which I took full advantage of because it was far better than other editors I was trying. My only tiny preference would be to create an option to save things that include multiple layers (like an intro with text, music, and an overlay, for example). But besides that it's awesome. I love it. So glad I found this! My Youtube videos are in great hands with Filmora :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-01-30 05:20:04
Jhakass by Rohit Raj

Ye application mujhe bahut hi jada pasand aae hai dosto ise aap apna youtube ka video bahut aasani se or kam time me video editing kar paaoge. Thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-01-25 07:27:39
Best thing in my life!!! by User

It was perfeckt (sorry for bad spelling) I was able to do ewerything EWERYTHING in it. Thank you filmora.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-01-25 04:13:38
Very Good by Elijah

I Love thissss. Keep Up the Good Work Guys

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-01-21 03:13:30
It's so beaitiful by Md Tamzid Ahmmed

I found this software Very Useful for Beginners it's really easy to use just like WordPress in Blogging. And it is very easy and helpful

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-01-21 02:46:23
great movie program by Soyoung Kim

I took so many pictures last year so that I'm planning to make a video w/ pictures. This program is a great program which I can choose many options like an opening, an ending, and titles.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0