Product Reviews for Windows (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-03-28 01:47:24
Super video editor by Rajkumar

perfect app

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-27 21:11:17
Good for most of the simple things you need in a video. by Ricardo

I have been using filmora since about September of 2016 and I don't have much if any bad things to say. The program has everything I needed to edit basic videos and allowed me to see the potential for future videos as well. I can't say I have done much-advanced things in the program but I still am a beginner and this program has help me learn to edit a lost faster than others I used. As far as I know there isn't very advanced features to the program but for the price of the year or even lifetime subscription, it could be hard to beat. I have use other editing programs in the past and for a beginner made it hard for me learn how to do everything. Filmora on the other hand has been a lot easier to use and learn from. Everything I needed to do to the video I could see and didn't need to look up how to do it. Like for example I needed to speed up the video, in the other software I used I never found out how to do it, while Filmora all I needed to do was right click and press edit. I will say this program has been very helpful turning me into someone who knew next to nothing about editing videos to a fairly decent editor if I do say so myself.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-27 00:58:40
Приложение просто класс скачивайте не пажилеете ! by Маша

Оно очень подходит для начинающих видеоблоггеров саветаю всем скачевайте !

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-24 09:10:38
Best Program for Beginners (Filmora) by ayoub mountassir

Hey Welcome to the new episode. Today we will talk about a terrible site named Filmora, a site for montage for beginners, frankly I liked this site why? Because it is characterized by a set of characteristics ..... Then I will explain how to download and how to use and I will put the name of the site in the description box.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-23 20:44:36
nice by alicia

i like it it has nice features

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-23 18:17:15
I love it by Danthgamer Playz

the best video editor ever

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-23 11:36:45
It's a very useful program by Cristiana

I love Filmora and want to get the free version without watermark.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-21 09:36:10
Amazing Editing software for both beginners and experts by Trish

Love the effects and everything of this software that helps to edit my videos easily to edited all of my memories into a video. All thanks to filmora I can now edit my videos nicely.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-21 01:29:50
Easy once I learnedwhat I was soing by Amy LeVine

I was desperately looking for a video editor that I could understand. I am new at this and was getting frustrated on the cost and the complexity of other software. After watching a few You tube tutorials on Filmora, I finally got it and quite happy.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-20 14:23:40
SIMPLY THE BEST by Craig

I have used several video editing programs, including the pricier ones. I do YouTube videos on auto repairs and use no sound...all text. It has no entertainment value, but is basically a video/repair manual hybrid. All the other programs seem to leave text with jagged edges...not smooth...and not legible when viewed on a smartphone. Filmora makes text smooth and easy to read...even when viewers watch from their smartphones, which is what I wanted to achieve in my videos. Thanks Wondershare! Please don't mess with how text is rendered...it's great as it is!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev234567891011Next