Product Reviews for Windows (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2018-07-25 16:20:57
GREAT VIDEO EDITOR by jerry

filmora video editor is best to edit video and its easy to use I'm very like this vide editor

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-07-25 10:29:18
What a pity of this beautiful product by Theo Lutgerink

It is a beautiful and easy-to-use product.... as long as it works well. Unfortunately it has the annoying habit of crashing, crashing, crashing and crashing again. Sometimes even before it is completely started. When choosing to ignore the crashes, it doesn't work either. Hopefully someday a solution will be published, other than the one that is on the website right now

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-07-24 04:56:04
Most user friendly and reliable video edition software I have ever seen. by Cayo Buosi

One of the reasons I have never got into video edition, was due to the complicated softwares with even more complicated tools. After Trying Filmora for the first time as a complete newbie, I managed to make the complete edition of my GoPo video. You guys are awesome, keep up the amazing work!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-07-21 12:06:57
Ok. by Oliver

The product is great. Easy for someone that just gets started and also great for users that want something more. For the price its great compared to other programs such as sony vegas adobe premiere. The only downsides are: - Only all the VFX effects cost more than the program itself - Updates are 1-3 months (Big) But what amazed me the most about this program is that the developers listen to what we say. We wanted motion tracking.. They told us they would give it to us in a further update coming *hopefully* This summer. If you don't have the money for something like sony vegas its really recommended buying this program. Keep in mind that you need too pay monthly or annually for the effect store (excluding packs like the VFX pack)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-07-17 20:22:05
i like this by Melissa

I LOVE THIS

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-07-15 02:51:52
the namper 1 in the wold by JAWAD CRAFT

i love this progrem i,s namper 1 in the wolrd hhh me n,t good in English me Arabic people soree :D

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-07-14 08:16:32
Wondershare Filmora Review by govind

so awesome for new user please buy filmora

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-07-14 07:47:39
Its ok and amazing by Yoi

Well, I have one problem it freeze's somewhere in the video But if you find a resolution please tell me!!), and it's really frustrating, but all in all its great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-07-10 15:51:39
I LOVE WONDERSHARE APP by KOFI MARACK

This is the most easiest video editing application yet most powerful and interesting. I'm found of this app, always accessing it for wonderful effects

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-07-10 11:33:33
Intuitive Video Editor for a Novice Leaning to Edit Videos by Nataliya

I got really frustrated with Cyberlink Power Director and looked for alternatives and found Filmora. Filmora is more intuitive (at least to me) and its easier for me to find what types of edits I want to do more easiliy. After getting better at using Filmora, I can now use Power Director a little better but my preference is still Filmora. The only thing Filmora does not have the Power Director does is the ability to add chapters to burn to DVD, but I use Filmora to create my entire video first and then add chapters using another program. I use this for creating DVDs/BluRays of dance performances mainly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0