Product Reviews for Windows (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-05-25 11:27:49
Super by Bundekica

Super

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-22 17:52:22
Great Software by Ryan Wilson

I had to make a 4-6 minute video for social studies as a project, I didn't know what to use so I tried Filmora, turned out to be a great first time editor, nice and easy to use

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-20 10:39:06
Wonderhare Filmora by Jutka Herczeg

Nekem nagyon tetszik, könnyen tudom kezelni, szépek a hatások, egyszerűen. Csodálatos. (1-hatás nincs benne, a rózsaszin villogás)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-20 09:21:28
ГОВНО by Хейтер

Это программа полное ГОВНО вирус от неё

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-20 08:16:50
jonnero by orshio jonnero

i love this thing, its simply amazing i have been using different ones but i have never seen one like this.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-17 14:13:27
Simple and Very Easy to edit videos by Saine Silver

Its very amazing that in a simple tool, it has almost everything! and if add-ons are possible, id recommend the volume from 200 to 500 for sound distortions (for memes), a Music Spectrum (if its possible), and more overlays :D

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-11 13:23:48
VIDEO EDITING by ZAITON JA'AFAR

VERY SIMPLE, EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND VERY INTERESTING

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-10 20:45:44
Wondershare Filmora Review by Kish Kamal

Nice app

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-09 15:14:58
BEST SOFTWARE EVER! by Clement

I Love Wondershare Filmora it is the best software every in my opinion! easy to use, lots of tutorials, free live chat and customer support, have tons of updates with new features such as special effects and all new add ons for free or low price! I bought Wondershare Filmora for lifetime I will never stop using it I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-08 05:43:57
Watermark on trial that is bigger than the video, no thanks by jj

We are all doomed. What is good and free disappears and we are forced to use products not better but paid. I wasted my time to download you and make the project to find out in the end that you are so screwed that you leave me no choice but to delete the edit movie and remove you from my hard drive... keep your galactic watermark. Have your checked your marketing department for rabies?

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0