Product Reviews for Windows (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2018-01-14 03:25:48
easy to use than other softwares by subas

i have used this software from years ago n its easy to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-01-10 22:23:06
ITS SIMPLICITY IS THE BEST FEATURE by Mohammad Sora

Woww! From all the editing softwares I have used, filmora is the best that I have come across. What I wonder about it is how its so simple for everyone to use while it has all the best features. This is a 5 star from me

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-01-09 02:13:41
filmora by Mohammed Hassan

best program for editing videos

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-01-04 08:04:12
cool by cool

cool

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-01-02 04:50:08
review by amir khan

I like to make short videos and vlogs, but my laptop is not very powerful to edit videos. I have ever tried using professional video editor apps, but it's complicated. Until someday my friend suggested me to use this app. It has many features and presets, including editing tools, but it's very easy to use!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-01-01 18:50:03
Need improvement in Video Overlay by Ranjit Shrestha

I am using wondershare filmora video editor since three years, and I am getting lots of newer functionality in it's every updates. The pan & zoom in video layer is really a nice feature. If there will be pan zoom and transition effects in video overlay layer then it would be a really great software for video editing and slide show making .

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-01-01 01:49:23
Thank You For Filmora by Lill-Iren Eugenie Olaisen

Filmora is a wonderful program! Editing videos with this software is not only easy it is so much fun! The only thing missing from this software (from my personal view) is a personal library in Filmora where I can save my own files, like regular videos (Intros, outros), pictures and favorites from the overlays and so on, for even easier access.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-12-30 12:05:53
Awesome Product for Non technical Youtubers. by Syed Fida Ali

I found this software Very Useful for Beginners it's really easy to use just like WordPress in Blogging. Click and play that's it. and I personally believe mostly YouTubers use this one to edit their ... loved It!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-12-28 14:55:11
Verry Good by Rafael luiz

Ótimo dei 5 estrelas e mereçe mesmo parabéns para quem criou esse aplicativo ele é ótimo para todo tipo de video ,zueira ,vlog ,e muito mais!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-12-28 04:57:28
goog by Mushfiq

This is a good editing software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0