×

FAQs

Advanced Editing Tips for windows: Why I lost some effects after exporting

To edit specific track individually, we add a feature to hide the content on each track on timeline. On the left of each track there is an “eye” icon, which can be used to turn on onor turn off “show track” off.

When “show track” is on, you will see all the contents of that track in preview window While when “show track” is off, the contents of that track will be invisible in preview window and after exporting.

show-track-on

So if you keep “show track” off accidentally before you export the video, then you will lost the effect added on that track. For example, you have added some custom “Texts” in your video during editing while you keep the “show track” off on text tack when you export your video. Then you will see no “text effects” after conversion. track-off

To avoid this issue, please keep “Show Track” in activated status before you export your video.

Top
filmora logo

Start making your stunning Video with Filmora

LEARN MORE

FOLLOW US FOR EXCITING UPDATES

close_paypal.js