×

effects

الرئيسية > مركز التعلم > رفع مقاطع فيديو > كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته قبل أن تقوم بتطوير Windows 10

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته قبل أن تقوم بتطوير Windows 10

Wondershare Editor

Oct 10,2016 14:27 pm / Posted by to 2


هل سيقوم Windows10 بأثبات ما يدعى أنه يقوم به؟ تشير التقييمات الأولية أنه بالفعل نسخة رائعة جديدة من عائلة Windows. وهذه التقييمات الأولية هي أشارة ألى أن Windows10 قد تفوق على Windows8 بشكل كبير. وتميل التقييمات بكل تأكيد على الأجماع بالرأي أن هذه النسخة هي أفضل نسخة من Windows قامت بأطلاقها Microsoft منذ سنوات

أذا كنت تفكير بالتطوير, فهناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب عليك معرفتها أولاُ If you're considering the upgrade, there are a few things you're going to want to learn about first.

1. هل التطوير مجاني؟

أن أول سؤال ستسأل نفسك به على الأغلب هو أن كان التطوير ل Windows10 مجاني أم لا. أطمئن. أن التطوير سيكون مجاني, ولكن تحت شروط محددة. أن أول شرط هو أن كنت ترغب بالحصول على Windows10 مجاناُ , فعليك الأسراع.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يمتلكون نسخ Windows 7, Windows 8.1, Windows phone 8.1 , سيكون لديهم خيار التحديث ل Windows 10 مجاناُ في وقت محدد. وسيكون لهؤلاء المستخدمين نظام Windows لمدة سنة كاملة من تاريخ الأصدار الرسمي ل Windows 10, والذي كان بتاريخ 29 تموز. بعد ذلك, عند مطالبتك بالتحديث' ستلاحظ أنه سيصبح دائمياُ.بعد ذلك, ستقوم Microsoft بأبقائك ضمن حلقة الدعم خلال دورة حياة المنتج.

يجب الأخذ بنظر الأعتبار أن الأجهز اللوحية بنظام Windows RT ستحصل على وظائف محددة فقط وليس تحديث Windows 10 الكامل. كما يستوجب على المستخدمين الخاصين بنسخة الأعمال الدفع للحصول على التحديث.

يتوجب عليك أعادة تنصيب Windows10 في مرحلة ما, سيكون لديك رقم المنتج الذي سيمكنك من القيام بذلك. كما يجدر بك التفكير في عمل أقراص الدعم للنظام .

2. أسباب التطوير

جميعنا نستخف ب Windows 8, 8.1 أو تعودنا على أستخدامه على الأقل . لماذا سنتصور أن Windows 10 سيكون أفضل بكثير؟

بدلا من حمل الضغينة, قم بأخذ الأسباب التالية بنظر الأعتبار للتطوير ل Windows 10 - بجانب كونه مجاني.

  • قائمة البداية ستكون أفضل بكثير من Windows 8, 8.1, لنواجه الحقيقة: أننا نكره قائمة البداية ل Windows 8, 8.1 سيجلب نظام Windows 10 قائمة البداية القديمة التي نحبها ونعرفها جيدا . تم تحديث الرسومات وبقت العناوين في أماكنها , ويوجد لديك خيار الشاشة الكاملة. ومع ذلك فلقد أستمر Windows 10 على الطريق الصحيح بالنسبة لقائمة البداية.
  • Cortana: لقد تعرف مستخدمي هواتف Windows على Cortana مسبقاُ. وسيكون لدى مستخدمي أجهزة الكومبيوتر والأجهزة اللوحية الفرصة للتعرف على هذا المنافس الأستثنائي ل Siri و Google now.أن نطق كلمة "Hey Cortana" سيجلبها للحياة, ويمكنك تعديل معرفة Cortana الأساسية عنك, لغرض تحسين كفاءتها
  • التطبيقات العالمية: أذا كنت تخطط لأستخدام أكثر من جهاز Windows, فستحب حقيقة أن Windows 10 يتضمن العديد من التطبيقات العالمية. ستعمل باقي التطبيقات التي تأتي مع Windows 10 مع العديد من الأجهزة وأحجام الشاشة المختلفة

هنا ثلاثة أسباب فقط. لا تنسى متصفح Edge, تطبيقات xbox, تنوع التحسينات , والعدسات المثيرة للأهتمام.

3. ما الذي ستتركه ورائك عند الأنتقال ل Windows 10

سيجلب Windows 10 العديد من الأشياء الرائعة على الطاولة. هل هو مثالي؟ سيعتمد هذا على الطريقة التي ستشعر بها عن التالي:

  • سوف يختفي Windows Media Center : أن بداية عهد Windows 10 سوف تعني قرع أجراس الوفاة ل Windows Media Center.يعني هذا أنك أن كنت تعتمد على Windows Media Center لتسهيل محتويات الترفيه, ,فسيكون عليك البحث عن مكان جديد.
  • قد تتوقف البعض من التطبيقات الخاصة بك: تعطي Windows مطورين من طرف ثالث الكثير من الوقت للعمل على التوافقية لبرامجهم. مع الأسف , في نهاية اليوم,لن تتمكن بعض التطبيقات من المجاراة .أذا كنت مهتماً ببعض المراجعة للتأكد من أنها ستكون متوافقة.
  • الكومبيوتر الخاص بك قديم: حتى لو كنت تلبي المتطلبات الأدنى للنظام, فأن هذا لا يعني أن تجربة Windows 10 ستكون الأمثل. في الحقيقة, قد تنتهي تجربتك مع جهازك بشكل سئ للغاية.

4. كيف, أين, ومتى يمكن الحصول على Windows 10

لقد بدأ Windows 10 بالتقدم نحو الأصدار الكامل في 29 تموز. أولئك الذين قامو بحجز نسختهم هم بطبيعة الحال أو من سيحصلون عليها. تنوي Microsoft طرح هذا الأصدار بشكل كامل لكل من يرغب به في الأسابيع القادمة.

في الوقت الحالي , أذا كان جهازك مؤهلاُ, يجدر بك رؤية شعار Windows صغير في منطقة الأشعارات الخاصة بك

5. هل ستنتهي صلاحية Windows 10 ؟

قطعاً لا. أذا كنت بتحميل تطوير Windows 10 المجاني , ولديك رقم المنتج الخاص بك, سيبقى هذا المنتج فعالاُ لحين تتوقف Microsoft عن دعمه. وبشكل عام . سيكون هذا لعدة سنوات



comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Top
filmora logo

إبدأ فى صنع فيديو رائع باستخدام Filmora

تعلم المزيد

تابعنا للتعرف على تحديثاتنا المشوقة

Everything You Need To Know Before Upgrading To Windows 10

Wondershare Editor By Nov 24,2016 19:53 pm

Is Windows 10 going to prove to be all it's cracked up to be? Early reviews indicate that it is indeed a fantastic new addition to the Windows family. These early reviews are indicating that Windows 10 is vastly superior to Windows 8. Initial reviews are definitely leaning towards the consensus that this is the best version of Windows that Microsoft has put out in years.

If you're considering the upgrade, there are a few things you're going to want to learn about first.

1.Is The Upgrade Free?

The first thing you're probably asking yourself is whether or not the Windows 10 upgrade is free. Relax. It is going to be free, but only under certain conditions. The first condition being that if you want to get Windows 10 free, you better hurry up.

Those who currently have Windows 7, Windows 8.1, or Windows Phone 8.1 will have the option to upgrade to Windows 10 for free at a certain point in time. These users will have a window of one full year from the official release date for Windows 10, which was July 29th. After you claim the upgrade, you will want to note that it will be permanent. Beyond that, Microsoft will continue to keep you in the loop for the supported life span of the product.

Keep in mind that Windows RT tablets will only get certain features, but not the full Windows 10 upgrade. A business user will be required to pay for their upgrade.

Should you need to reinstall Windows 10 at some point, you'll have a product key that will allow you to do so. You may also want to look into making some backup discs.

2.Reasons To Upgrade

Most of actively despise Windows 8 and 8.1, but at least most of us eventually got used to it. Why should we imagine Windows 10 is going to be that much better?

Instead of holding a grudge, consider these reasons to upgrade to Windows 10 (besides the fact that it's FREE):

  • The start menu is going to be much, much better than Windows 8 and 8.1: Let's face it: We hate the Windows 8 and 8.1 start menus. Windows 10 is going to bring back the start menu we know and love. The graphics are updated, the tiles are still there, and you have the option to go full-screen. Even so, Windows 10 is already off on the right foot with the start menu.
  • Cortana: Windows Phone users already know Cortana. PC and tablet users will have the chance to meet this exceptional rival to Siri and Google Now. Saying "Hey Cortana" will bring it to life, and you can edit Cortana's knowledge base about you, in order to improve its efficiency.
  • Universal apps: If you're planning to use more than one Windows device, you're going to love the fact that Windows 10 will include universal apps. The various apps bundled with Window 10 will work across varying devices and screen sizes.

These are just three reasons. Don't forget about the Edge browser, the Xbox app and steaming, a variety of enhances, and the intriguing potential of HoloLens.

3.What You'll Leave Behind By Migrating To Windows 10

Windows 10 is obviously going to bring a lot of cool things to the table. Is it perfect? That's going to depend on how you feel about the following:

  • Windows Media Center will disappear: The era of Windows 10 will also sound the death knell for Windows Media Center. That means that if you rely on Windows Media Center to utilize your entertainment content, you're going to have to look for another venue.
  • Some of your apps might break: Microsoft is giving third-party developers plenty of time to work on compatibility. Unfortunately, at the end of the day, some apps are just not going to be able to make the cut. If you're concerned about a certain, check to make sure it's going to be compatible.
  • Your computer is old: Even if you meet the minimum system requirements, that doesn't mean your Windows 10 experience is going to be optimal. In fact, your overall experience with your device may wind up being worse.

4.When, Where And How To Get Windows 10

Windows 10 began its most significant push towards complete release on July 29th. Those who reserved a copy are naturally going to be the first ones in line to get it. Microsoft fully intends to roll out the release to all who want it over the coming weeks.

Currently, if your device is eligible, you should see a small Windows logo in your notification area.

5.Will Windows 10 Expire?

Absolutely not. If you download your free Windows 10 upgrade, and you have the product key, it will remain yours until whenever Microsoft ends all support for it. Generally speaking, this will be several years down the road.

comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Start your video project now by purchasing
Filmora or downloading the free trial.