FilmoraGo

Простое в использовании приложение для редактирования видео

appstore
Скачать в App Store
Скачать в Google Play
Wondershare Filmora
Лучший редактор поможет вам легко редактировать видео с помощью мощных функций.
  • Восвободите творческий потенциал с помощью голливудских эффектов
  • Широкая поддержка различных форматов
  • Современный и простой в использовании

Топ 5 лучших бесплатных программ для обрезки видео Divx

avatar

Jul 27, 2021• Проверенные решения

Нарезка видео - важный элемент видеомонтажа. Хорошей новостью является то, что есть ряд бесплатных приложений, которые вы можете использовать для этой функции. Вот список из 5 лучших бесплатных видеорезаков для вас.

Avidemux

Avidemux-это бесплатное программное обеспечение для резки и соединения видео. Он поддерживает такие форматы, как 3GP , Ogg Vorbis, Xvid, VP3, Huffyuv, WMV2, H263, MSMP4V2, SVQ3, RAW и многое другое. Он прост в использовании. Чтобы вырезать видеофайл, просто отметьте начальную и конечную точки. Тогда это программное обеспечение может легко разрезать файлы на куски.

free divx video cutter

Плюсы:

  • Простой в использовании интерфейс;
  • Полезные пресеты для общих задач вывода.

Минусы:

  • Производительность не очень удовлетворительная.

Free Video Cutter

Это программное обеспечение позволяет вам отрезать часть видео и продолжить сохранять его в том же или другом формате. Он предлагает главное окно, чтобы увидеть доступные для вас опции и видеофайлы. Вы можете использовать его в различных форматах, таких как MPEG4, WMV, MOV, MP3, FLV, Xvid, Quicktime MOV, AVI и Flash Video. Все, что вам нужно сделать, чтобы вырезать видео, - это загрузить его, а затем выбрать части, которые вы хотите вырезать, и перейти к выбору выходного формата.

free divx cutter

Плюсы:

  • Легкий и простой в использовании;
  • Поддерживает широкий спектр форматов.

Минусы:

  • Не удается настроить качество видео с помощью программы.

Video Edit Master

Video Edit Master - это очень отличный бесплатный видеорезак, позволяющий легко и быстро вырезать и соединять видео с оригинальным качеством видео. Интерфейс хорошо структурирован, так что вы можете легко настроить файлы по мере необходимости. Однако он поддерживает только видеофайлы AVI (Xvid..etc.) и MPEG.

free divx video cutter

Плюсы:

  • Простой в использовании интерфейс.

Минусы:

  • Иногда он дает сбой;
  • Поддерживает только видеофайлы AVI и MPEG.

Cute Video Cutter

Это программа, которая может помочь вам удалить ненужные части из видео. С помощью ползунка вы можете легко выбрать детали для резки. Поддерживает такие форматы, как MPEG-1/2, WMV, AVI, FLV, MP4, DVD/VCD/SVCD, iPhone, AVI, Xvid, Apple TV, MOV и многое другое.

free divx cutter

Плюсы:

  • Нет необходимости искать установку любого другого кодека;
  • Простой пользовательский интерфейс.

Минусы:

  • Никаких звуковых сигналов.

VSDC Free Video Editor

VSDC Free Video Editor поддерживает различные типы видео, такие как MKV, FLV, MPG, MP4, WMV, VOB, DAT, AVI, MOV и т.д.. С его помощью резка и разделение MKV-видео может быть проще.

free divx video cutter

Плюсы:

  • Много полезных опций предоставлено;
  • Также может использоваться в качестве видео конвертера.

Минусы:

  • Компьютерные ресурсы (процессор и оперативная память) требуются на высоком уровне.

Рекомендуется: Wondershare Filmora (первоначально Wondershare Video Editor)

Если вам нужен более профессиональный видеорезак, настоятельно рекомендуется Wondershare Filmora (первоначально Wondershare Video Editor). Мощная функция резки видео позволяет легко разрезать видеофайлы на различные фрагменты. Вы также можете использовать встроенную функцию обнаружения сцен, чтобы вырезать видео еще более точно.

 

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

avatar
Liza Brown
Liza Brown является писателем и любителем всего видео.

filmora go
FilmoraGo

Easy-to-Use Video Editing App

appstore
Download on the App Store
Get it on Google Play
The best editor helps you easily edit videos with powerful features.
  • Unleash creativity with Hollywood effects
  • A wide support for different formats
  • Modern and easy to use

Top 5 Best Free Divx Video Cutters

author avatar

Sep 16, 2022• Proven solutions


Video cutting is an important element of video edition. The good news is that there are a number of free applications that you can use for this function. Here is a list of top 5 Free video cutters for you.

Avidemux

Avidemux is a free video cutting and joining software. It supports formats such as 3GP, Ogg Vorbis , Xvid, VP3, Huffyuv, WMV2, H263, MSMP4V2, SVQ3, RAW and more. It is simple to use. To cut a video file, just mark the starting and ending points. Then this software can easily cut the files into pieces.

free divx video cutter

Pros:

  • Easily-to-use interface;
  • Useful presets for common output tasks.

Cons:

  • The performance is not very satisfactory.

Free Video Cutter

This software enables you to cut off part of a video and proceed to save it in the same or a different format. It offers a main window to see the options available for you and the video files. You can use it on various formats like MPEG4, WMV, MOV, MP3, FLV, Xvid, Quicktime MOV, AVI and Flash Video. All you need to do to cut the video is load it and then select the parts you want to cut and proceed to choose your output format.

free divx cutter

Pros:

  • Lightweight and easy to use;
  • Supports a wide range of formats.

Cons:

  • Cannot adjust video quality with the program.

Video Edit Master

Video Edit Master is a very great free video cutter to cut and join videos easily and fast with the original video quality. The interface is well structured so that you can easily fine tune the files as necessary. However, it only supports AVI (Xvid..etc.) and MPEG video files.

free divx video cutter

Pros:

  • An easy-to-use interface.

Cons:

  • It crashes sometimes;
  • Only support AVI and MPEG video files.

Cute Video Cutter

This is a program that can help you remove unwanted parts from a video. With the slider, you can easily select the parts to cut. Supports formats like MPEG-1/2, WMV, AVI, FLV, MP4, DVD/VCD/SVCD, iPhone, AVI, Xvid, Apple TV, MOV and so much more indeed.

free divx cutter

Pros:

  • No need to search for an install any other codec;
  • Easy user interface.

Cons:

  • No audio cues.

VSDC Free Video Editor

VSDC Free Video Editor supports various types of videos such as MKV, FLV, MPG, MP4, WMV, VOB, DAT, AVI, MOV, etc.. With it, cutting and splitting MKV videos can be easier.

free divx video cutter

Pros:

  • Many useful options provided;
  • Can also be used as a video converter.

Cons:

  • Computer resources (CPU and RAM) are required at a high level.

Recommended: Wondershare Filmora (originally Wondershare Video Editor)

If you need a more professional video cutter, Wondershare Filmora (originally Wondershare Video Editor) is highly recommended. The powerful video cutting function allows you to easily cut video files into various fragments. You can also use the built-in scene detection function to cut video even more precisely.

 

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

author avatar
Ollie Mattison
Ollie Mattison is a writer and a lover of all things video.
You May Also Like
10 Windows Movie Maker Free Alternatives

This article talks in detail about Windows movie maker free alternative options, their Key Features, pros, cons, etc. It discusses tools such as Filmora, ShotCut Video Editor, and more. Check out!

by Ollie Mattison Sep 07, 2022 10:53 AM

Windows Movie Maker Download [Complete Guide]

Windows Movie Maker is easily available for users. To download Windows Movie Maker, you need to review its full compatibility and the Window movie maker installation process afterwards. Refer to this guide to learn more.

by Ollie Mattison Sep 07, 2022 10:53 AM

The Best Speech to Text Apps on Mac You Might Miss [Free & No Download]

What is the fastest way to complete text on your Mac? Voice typing, of course. You can use plenty of speech-to-text software to improve your productivity. Discover the best speech-to-text apps on Mac you might have missed, including dragon for Mac and other similar free apps.

by Ollie Mattison Sep 15, 2022 14:43 PM

author avatar

Ollie Mattison

staff Editor