Product Reviews for Windows (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2018-01-20 20:50:28
Wondershare Filmora Review by allison

excelente

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-01-20 05:32:01
Robot dance by Amin Azikour

Montage my vedio

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-01-19 17:38:49
LOVING Filmore by J Rooks

So, I was recently looking for some film editing software to replace the no longer available, and easy for me to use, Windows Movie Maker. While I am somewhat tech saavy in Adobe Photoshop & InDesign, Premiere has always been above my patience level, and GoPro's software I found klunky. A little research lead me to Filmora, and in a single day, I put together 3 videos comprised of photos and vid ranging from 3 - 11 minutes in length. They may not be great, but they meet my needs for now. I love the easy to use interface, lots of transition/animation options, and it's easy to upload and manage images, video and music. Also at no point did I lose my patience using the software (a WIN WIN WIN in my book!). Within 20 minutes of using it, I opted to purchase the software because of its easy of use. It is also really nice that they let you test it out without purchase. If you are on the fence about an easy-to-use video editing software, don’t hesitate, get this software, you won’t regret it. If you want an example, I made this little video with the software (including music). https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1XGnQhJypZo&t=2s

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-01-18 16:05:00
Great video editor by Jake Wipp

I love to make video for my youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/thewippsfamilyoffive , and I bought this as an upgrade from Windows Movie Maker. It is well worth the money. One of the things that I would change is I would like to have multiple video tracks that you can do all the effects on. Otherwise, great editor. I even made a help series on my youtube channel.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-01-18 00:34:59
A Much Needed Feature BUT Over All is Amazing by CrimsonDarkEye

I make videos for youtube and spend almost 6 hours a day doing things for youtube, so you can imagine how much I edit, filmora has so many outstanding capabilities and is really well made, the layout is easy to understand, the controls work well, and it has so many tools! I'm actually surprised at how neat it is with the amount of tools, its great! I highly recommend using filmora if you edit but don't want to pay loads of money!!! Now for the needed feature, filmora at the moment is able to rotate videos but what it does not have is the ablity to rotate videos to any degree you want, the video has to snap to 90 degrees, 180, and so on, while selecting any degree like 32, degrees, 55, and so on would make this product so much better, I really hope this feature gets added, but over all filmora is great, good work developers! Sincerely CrimsonDarkEye

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-01-16 17:27:27
AWESOME! BUT... by asdf

This is a spectacular screen recorder, with 120 fps, and up to 4K pixels, except I have the free trial version, so the only con is the watermark.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-01-16 12:06:47
Please SUPPORT RTL languages by cyrus

love the software but please support right to left languages. There a lot of people out there that would appreciate it. thank you

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-01-16 07:16:39
Remove Those Black Bars by Don Fox

I have several music concert videos that I like a lot but they had a black bar on the top and bottom. I tried a few other video editors including the big name software and nothing works like Filmora. Filmora not only let me remove the black bars but the output video was 1920x1080 just like the original video and looks great on TV. Very easy to use and it does what it says it will do.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-01-15 12:49:14
The Trial Is Amazing! by Alexandria

I decided that in the new year, I wanted to start editing. It was so difficult to find an editing software that had some sort of free trial with options and here it is !! The only downfall to the free trial is the ginormous watermark once you download the video but otherwise the program is very easy to use and makes beautiful edits!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-01-14 20:27:56
Thank you by deyvoilyas

This is a good editing I like to make short videos and vlogs, but my laptop is not very powerful to edit videos.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0