Product Reviews for Windows (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-03-20 14:01:36
Go Testing new montage programe [Filmora] by charaf

GOOOO REC

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-17 12:41:42
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!! by Nathan

An incredible editor!! It's interface I have got to say is great because for example adobe premiere pro is really confusing mostly because of the interface but filmora is this emoji

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-15 19:51:07
nice for my youtube channel edting by gamingnerd

i use this a lot for my channel gamingnerd

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-15 12:37:48
ADOBE PREMIER PRO SKEPTIC - Filmora is an amazing value! by TechCert IT

I use Blender, Camtasia, Affinity, GIMP, Inkscape, Sony Vegas & a few others. Trying to find an easy way to do tricky keyframe upconversions for FB LIVE users & various distribution codecs. I still use DaVinci for color balance from time to time, but all those programs are time consuming & tedious compared to Filmora. I can't believe I would even give Filmora a serious 5 Star rating, but I simply must admit it is an amazingly fun & amazingly simple way to get HD content created without dragging out my Adobe AE or Fireworks to liven up things. I am not saying this is a serious match for my Premier Pro, but WOW what an incredible editor. I pushed it to the MAX on my vanilla Win7 x64 'testbed' station (No MS updates installed at all) - it needed NOTHING from Microsoft Update and rendered a 1 hour Shadow of Mordor 1080p@60fps Gameplay video for my friend in just under an hour. I was shocked at the rendering times, it BLOWS AWAY Vegas & Blender & rivals my Premier Pro. At the rate Wondershare is advancing this program I will see no other reason for 90% of the YouTube community to use anything else. I would like to see a few tweaks here & there, but I can't really fault this program whatsoever. This program will Audio sync almost anything nearly perfectly, I have tested it with numerous 'garbage' footage then upconverted it to 1080p HD, even altering the FPS ... still the AUDIO was sync'd. That is the very definition of 'user-friendly' syncing. You cannot underestimate Filmora, I did and I was pleasantly suprised how awesome it truly is...not even ONE crash after 100's of various video settings...plus it reads every codec I throw at it, unlike Vegas. Blender used to be my goto for odd codec issues, now it's Filmora. (Yes I still use my Adobe, but Filmora is so much more fun & efficient.) People say they wish it was FREE or the TRIAL has a 'Watermark' across 'trial' renders - Well cry me a river...I spent $1,000's over the years on Adobe Products and Filmora does 80% of what I need PP for. The main issue for me is how much time do you REALLY want to spend wasting on editing video vs. recording new content....if the answer is very little & you want EASY HD editing = BUY THIS!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-15 11:11:42
Use it all the time by Danielle O'Hallisey

I do my final edits of videos for YouTube, my website, or my day job with Filmora. Love the effects and the features. Only thing I would really like to have, and would make me recommend it to everyone I know; the ability to sync two camera angles and switch between them over time. I know they have PIP, which approximates what I'm after, but I want to be able to have two angles and choose when in the timeline I want to see each of them. Maybe in version 9?

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-15 08:54:50
Great Editor by RubenBot

I'm a gaming yt and I tried the sony vegas trial, and it was so confusing, but filmora is great, and verison 8.1 is great, all the new effects are brilliant

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-14 19:09:08
Amazing! by Melanie

Filmora is a EXCELLENT editor for windows users(including me!) I will be gladly renewing my 1yr plan in a couple of months.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-14 10:33:14
Professional Video Editing Software by Jeff@CarShowz

You are getting a professional video editing solution with hundreds of prepackaged effects ultimately saving you time and money while producing high-quality videos. I've been using Filmora for a few months now, producing car show videos mixed with music and transitions. While I am still learning and attempting to master videography, Filmora has allowed me to focus on filming quality content and has significantly reduced my down time of learning how to use the software. It is very user-friendly and has provided a ton of options to beef-up my videos with their effects. I highly recommend this software package, especially for beginners and to be honest, even those who are professionally producing videos. Keep in mind, you are getting a solid software package for a fraction of the cost.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-13 00:30:22
No by video

No

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-12 12:15:47
Must Have! by StrayDevilFox

This is amazing! they are always updating with new content and it has a great deal of effects plus more. I'm barely starting out on my YouTube channel and it's really helped me to kick-off and find new ways to spice up my videos.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev3456789101112Next