Product Reviews for Windows (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2016-12-11 16:15:13
VIDEO Mte by Siti Nur Asuha

hasil kerja keras saya mencari apps yang sesuai untuk buat video.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-12-10 06:55:20
AMAZING by Alex

THIS IS HONESTLY AN AMAZING EDITING PROGRAMME...IT'S HELPING ME OUT A LOT NOW THAT I AM A NEW YOUTUBER

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-12-09 10:16:44
Great Product by E.L.

I really love the it doesn't eat up resources when editing and can preview in real time unlike other software. Thank you Filmora.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-12-08 20:06:49
. by Paul

I gotta say I had no plans on buying any software when I used this. But the way the video lined up perfectly without me having to trim the audio (I was impressed) and then marketed their logo over my video (I was annoyed) I said screw it and paid the lifetime fee. I can see myself using this again

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-12-08 19:57:41
A Great Video Editing Software by Karen

This is the easiest editing I have done! Just upload your video or pictures and drag and drop, it's that easy. You don't have all the different things to go threw just to add a something. You just pick what you want and if you change your mind just delete it or undo and move on. It's that simple. I love all the different effect that it has and I've never clipped a video that easy before. You really have to try it to see how easy it is!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-12-08 04:31:58
goood by mohamed

gooooooooooood

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-12-06 21:02:06
Another one Happy User by MrFVD

Gents, i am very please to have invest in your software, nice and easy to use, keep the good work and adding content.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-12-06 16:12:51
Epic Video Editor by Deceased Box

This video editor has everything I want. Picture in picture, excellent zooming to add precise timings to graphics/audio, very well detailed default graphics, and from how sophisticated this program is, everything is easy to use. There's one problem I have with this video editor (which only applies to the free version) and that would be the watermark size; it covers the entire screen.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-12-05 10:01:05
excellent! by Andrej

Amazing!But...make an update for FilmoraGO,please.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-12-04 18:30:12
Ease by Jemilla

It's super easy to use and understand quickly, even on full-feature mode.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev3456789101112Next