Product Reviews for Windows (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-05-07 06:53:21
OMG NICE by The SabaGamingYT

it is so cool thank all of you i love wondershare

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-07 05:26:51
filmora is a very good logiciel by mouad

i love fimora because is very easy

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-05 08:13:33
Trumps Windows Movie Maker by JS

No change in quality, video size and super fast!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-04 23:50:45
Beyond brilliant by Alex P Australia

I needed a program that was quick to use, I can't believe how simple, intuitive, and clean this is. I inserted a crack to get a free copy, I will 100% be buying a license. I don't EVER pay for software, this has been so good, it is a pleasure to buy it. I had my computer crash 3 times and cried thinking I lost hours of work and it was right there. There are no words to describe how happy I am with this. It does everything I need and more

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-04 09:57:13
FILMORA IS THE BEST VIDEO EDITOR SOFTWARE OF THE NEW FILM OR VIDEO EDITORS by FILMORA FANS

ITS VERY INTERESTING VIDEO EDITOR. THIS IS A FANTASTIC TEMPLATE AN FILTER OVERLY, ELEMENT, SPLIT, TRANSPORTATION, TEXT/MUSIC, AND MEDIA /MUSIC.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-04 08:03:30
I like it. by Horia Stan

Nice softwere.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-01 05:42:55
Fantastic software simple and lightweight by Enrico

I found this software very useful for my home video editing, the software is very light and easy to use, recommended

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-30 17:49:11
Good Program by Kevin

As far as affordable video editors for Windows go, this one is great. This is a pretty intuitive program, and I had to purchase it after I tinkered with the free trial for a bit. Really, for the price it does more than enough to throw together a pretty cool video.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-30 10:46:58
Filmora the best by Safet Begovic

The best video editor for me, so so so nice

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-29 22:28:18
Really Awsome by Acme Gamers

This program is really Awsome. Through wondershare Filmoria you can make your own movie, videos and etc. I was in a dire need of this program.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next