FilmoraGo

Easy-to-Use Video Editing App

appstore
Download on the App Store
Get it on Google Play
filmora-header
Guide
System Requirements
What's New
Reviews
Filmora X vs FilmoraPro
TRY FREE
BUY NOW

See What People Are Saying about
Filmora for Mac

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Found the perfect editor

My woes of stacking up the titles in a video has been cut. Thanks to Filmora Video Editor. Filmora Video Editor answers all my woes.

by John Michael Angelo | 2020-06-10 03:47:41

awesome

very easy to use and awesome quality and features.

by gaurav | 2020-06-10 03:46:22

BEST USER FRIENDLY APP EVER !

I just started using this app to make video for my last trip and its very easy to use as non technical person also can easily understand and can start editing in few hours. Really appreciate the team!! Recommend others to start using it as It provides all kind of tools we need to make our memories long last !!

by Mitul | 2020-06-10 03:46:22

Wondershare Filmora for Mac Review

Tnx filmora

by Hamza chahrane | 2020-06-10 03:43:48

INCREDIBLE

Blown away by the ease of use, depth of features and fairly priced DLC. Was considering After Effects after growing out of iMovie but Filmora is the next level.

by Ali Adham | 2020-06-10 03:41:51

Perfectorinos

It’s a perfect program for beginner because it’s easy to use

by Bonkelby dingdong | 2020-05-19 11:18:38

amazing

a great and easy editing application for early beginners!

by Daniel Damasco | 2020-05-19 11:18:36

My experience with Filmora

I found the program excellent to edit my personal Video CV!!!!

by Irene | 2020-05-19 11:18:36

VERY FRUITABLE AND BEST PRODUCT OF EVER

Best and user friendly interface of ever!! I used it to edit my latest video with lots of original effects

by Elena | 2020-05-19 11:18:36

INCREDIBLE

Blown away by the ease of use, depth of features and fairly priced DLC. Was considering After Effects after growing out of iMovie but Filmora is the next level.

by Ali Adham | 2020-05-19 11:18:03

Wondershare Filmora for Mac Review

Tnx filmora

by Hamza chahrane | 2020-05-19 11:18:00

awesome

very easy to use and awesome quality and features.

by gaurav | 2020-05-19 11:17:58

BEST USER FRIENDLY APP EVER !

I just started using this app to make video for my last trip and its very easy to use as non technical person also can easily understand and can start editing in few hours. Really appreciate the team!! Recommend others to start using it as It provides all kind of tools we need to make our memories long last !!

by Mitul | 2020-05-19 11:17:58

Found the perfect editor

My woes of stacking up the titles in a video has been cut. Thanks to Filmora Video Editor. Filmora Video Editor answers all my woes.

by John Michael Angelo | 2020-05-19 11:17:56

Easy!

It's first for me to use this kind of tool. However I never had any difficulties using it at all!!

by Naoyuki | 2020-05-19 11:17:45

simply the best!

I dont know how this software handle all the tasks with so much ease on the RAM. other software would slow my computer down as hell. I paid for one year license im gonna get the lifetime one for sure, also suggested this to all my video-fond friends. I wish you all the best. This software has lots of potential. this will be big, very.

by rashen | 2020-05-19 11:15:46

Love this app

I have never been able to burn a DVD from my Flip camera. Finally, I have the perfect software to do this! I might like having more options for text boxes but I can manage with what is there. Wooo Hooo.

by Lois | 2020-05-19 11:15:45

Good

This program is for youtubers that are starting out and dont want to spend alot of money on preimere pro or sony vegas. Sure, you arent gonna have as many features as those, but that is completely fine as those applications have such a steeper learning curve than filmora! GET IT NOW!

by annoymous | 2020-05-19 11:15:45

GREATEST!

Very user friendly! best!

by Aida | 2020-05-19 11:15:45

app

Great tools! Very easy to use! Absolutely love it! People need to know more about this app, I will share it to my friend as well!

by AunZaliz | 2020-05-19 11:15:40

The best video editor app I've ever used

Great tools! Very easy to use! Absolutely love it! People need to know more about this app, I will share it to my friend as well!

by Jacki | 2020-05-19 11:15:38

filmora

ottimo prodotto, lo consiglio vivamente

by giovanna di rubbo | 2020-05-19 11:15:37

Love it

I"M a design student . and Gilmore everyday saves my life... love the program

by anita | 2020-05-19 11:15:29

Wondershare Filmora for Mac Review

Adorei o programa, pratico e eficaz no que promete. Estou ansiosa para continuar descobrindo todo o suporte que prometem!

by Bruna Rodrigues Carmona | 2020-05-19 11:15:29

Genial

MUY BUENOS DISEÑOS , RAPIDO Y EFICAZ.

by GIMENA | 2020-05-19 11:15:28

ITS WONDERFUUULLLL

I LOVE THIS AMAZING APP

by alexandra | 2020-05-19 11:15:26

Filmora videos

Wondershare filmora is fantastic!

by Carolina | 2020-05-19 11:15:26

Excellent

This software does everything I need and more. Love it! It's perfect

by Gaia Chiarenza | 2020-05-19 11:14:21

excellent product for Move editing

very user friendly

by najeeb | 2020-05-19 11:14:20

Easy to USE

I must say I have tried different Editing Software, and I must say this. Filmora is the most user friendly software thats out there Highly recommended. I have one on my PC and now on my MAC Love It!!!

by Israel | 2020-05-19 11:14:19

Wouldn't change Filmora!

I used to have a laptop where I installed Filmora a year ago. My husband bought me a MAC and I tried to use the system's editor, but I just couldn't get used to it! So, I received a special offer to download Filmora on my MAC with a lifetime license and I had to say yes! I just love it so much!!! Thank you Filmora Team for making such a great product :):):):)

by Lita Romero | 2020-05-19 11:14:18

Very Excellent!

Shortly, Filmora is a magic!

by Aamir Mubin | 2020-05-19 11:14:14

Love it! Filmora makes it easy for the novice to look like a pro!

Not only is the software user friendly, but so is the customer support. I am still new to the video editing world, but this software does everything I need and more.

by Kip | 2020-05-19 11:14:13

Great!

so good

by Nguyen Luan | 2020-05-19 11:14:09

Just what I was looking for, this really is worth the 59 bucks I paid

Got frustrated with my iMovie so surfed around and watched a few videos of this program, and liked it, so I pulled the trigger and GLAD I did!! I made six videos in two day haha, but needed to make my Garage band music and slide show and videos into Youtube and it couldn't be any easier! I also know there's more to learn and it won't be too hard to figure out because there are quite a few good tutorials on youtube for this software so GO For it, I did and am Happy I did

by Gene | 2020-05-19 11:14:05

Excellent software

Simple, easy to use and quick. By far the best I have used so far!

by Colin Anderson | 2020-05-19 11:14:05

Wonderful

I really enjoy the interface and the capabilities of the software!

by Matt | 2020-05-19 11:14:03

Reduces production time and cost by 75%

I was a documentary film maker in the 1990's and even though I had state of the art equipment, it took FOREVER to put together a film. I was always the writer, the camera person, the narrator, the editor, the sound person and everything else. One woman show. It took forever and so I got out of the business and joined the tech world. I just bought Filmora yesterday to make some commercials for my consulting business. Even though I had never used this software, I literally learned it as I went along and had a finished 1 minute professionally produced commercial in under two hours. I showed it to my husband and he could hardly believe it. He said the commercial looked like something a big-name studio put together. (I took advantage of all of the effects and filters Filmora has.) I really love this product and I am truly shocked that my Mac is just like a full-scale production studio. Back in the 90's, I never would have thought this possible. Amazing. I might even start making documentaries again!!

by Sarah | 2020-05-19 11:14:03

nice

osm is very very wonderfull

by ab | 2020-05-19 11:14:01

PERFECT

THIS IS SO AWESOME

by Spice Soriano | 2020-05-19 11:14:01

Finally

Been looking for a film editing software that's free and easy to use and this one is not only easy to use, the layout is easy to follow, and it is super easy to get precisely what you want out of a movie. Thanks!

by Ecks Dee | 2020-05-19 11:14:01

time conserving

good if u got little time. . .quick edits

by tilya | 2020-05-19 11:14:01

Addicted

I am addicted to this program now!

by Mliae | 2020-05-19 11:14:00

BEST

the best and simplest software I've ever used

by Thomas | 2020-05-19 11:14:00

Great

Simple and has just what I need to get the job done!!!

by Jaime Hernandez | 2020-05-19 11:13:59

Pleased

Very good product. I was amazed.

by Johan | 2020-05-19 11:13:52

Effects

It has amazing effects!

by Megan | 2020-05-19 11:13:51

filmora

really very good software

by Michele Borga | 2020-05-19 11:13:49

Wondershare Filmora for Mac Review

best

by fede | 2020-05-19 11:13:48

*

best

by Appu kumar | 2020-05-19 11:13:46

Best

Good

by appu singh | 2020-05-19 11:13:46

filmora

filmora was good

by hassanhallal | 2020-05-19 11:13:45

cool

nice app

by dude | 2020-05-19 11:13:45

FILMORA IS THE BEST!!

As a Creative Director, I've been a Mac user since 1987. I used to edit Videos in iMovie and Final Cut Pro. Filmora BLOWS all other editing Programs away with it's ease of use and Simple Intuitive tools. It is THE best user Experience in Video editing I have found! Thank you Filmora for making my life easier!

by David Hackett | 2020-05-19 11:13:45

Wondershare Filmora for Mac Review

Cool!!!

by Sujitra Loturat | 2020-05-19 11:13:45

Good

The best

by Sujitra Loturat | 2020-05-19 11:13:45

easy n the best

i have been using almost every week and i loves it ... i was still wondering when we can have more effects and options

by kaptan singh | 2020-05-19 11:13:44

Easy to Use!

Never made a video before and decided I wanted to piece together my videos from my recent travels. Downloaded the free version of Filmora and it was so easy to use! Made a video without even watching any tutorials, added some audio and viola! Finally bought the full version as it does exactly what I need it to do. Very user friendly.

by Miza | 2020-05-19 11:13:43

a good edition

i like it very much because i saw many editions videos..

by Alfredo | 2020-05-19 11:13:41

like

like

by ThanhNguyen | 2020-05-19 11:13:41

Un merveilleux logiciel de montage

Wondershare filmora est un logiciel de montage très avancée et vraiment pratique pour cos montages vidéos pour vos amis, chaîne youtube pour ceux qui en ont ect... Pour ceux qui ne connaissent pas je vous invite à le télécharger vous ne serez pas déçu! Cordialement.

by Orianne | 2020-05-19 11:13:41

LOVE THIS!

I have tried many editing software (Telestream, IMovie, etc.) This is by far the easiest, most intuitive to use. This is what I've been looking for! Finally an easy way to make great looking videos!

by Crystal | 2020-05-19 11:13:40

Step Above iMovie, Step Below FinalCut - It's juuuuust right

This product is a great median tool for people that need more than iMovie can offer, but don't want to go through a 400-hour tutorial in order to use FinalCut. I'll continue to use FinalCut for professional pieces (mainly for that final layer of polish), but Filmore is my new go-to software for personal projects. Everything is very user friendly and the learning curve is quite low. Can't really beat the price either.

by Charlie | 2020-05-19 11:13:37

NEW TO WONDERSHARE

I recently tried out the free trial version and liked what it had to offer. It wasn't till the I uploaded to YouTube that I then needed to buy the software to get the watermark off my video. It was worth it to me. I lost my Windows movie maker and needed something to replace it and this was the software I chose.

by redmac78 | 2020-05-19 11:13:37

Great, simple user interface, easy to figure out, limited in scope but stable

A nice, straight forward, cuts only video editor, what a relief! So easy I did not need to even read any instructions. Just click drag your video into the window. Click the plus sign, roll your mouse over the tools to find out what each one does. It is a nice feature that you can separate the audio and I haven't even begun to play with mixing audio tracks. I look forward to using Filmora for many more of my projects.

by chromalyn | 2020-05-19 11:13:37

good

good

by free | 2020-05-19 11:13:37

Wondershare Filmora for Mac Review

Very fast delivery!

by Cuiwen Zhao | 2020-05-19 11:13:37

Wondershare Filmora for Mac is a great product!

I checked out the trial version and was hooked as this video editing software is so intuitive and easy to use! I used to use Sony Vegas, Adobe Premiere and was even considering Final Cut, but no more. Wondershare Filmora for Mac is ideal and the pricing is really good. Looking forward to creating some great videos soon.

by David Downham | 2020-05-19 11:13:36

Amazing video editing software

It is easy to use! very user-friendly! I enjoy using it for video editing a lot~

by karen yeung | 2020-05-19 11:13:30

Get software that is easy to use

I edited a short piece with limited background in video editing. Great software for the novice or expert to use.

by Kendall | 2020-05-19 11:13:30

Easy to use software

Over the years i have tried a number of video edit packages . Filmora is the best yet . It does exactly what it claims to do and with ease. My main problem was taking an audio recording and replacing the one from the video camera . This was never going to be easy because of the drift in speed between recordings but Filmora did it adequately and simply. It has many professional features which would cost a fortune in other packages. Writing disc is easy with DVD Creator ( Do I recognise the old Nero logo in the adverts ? ) and the Video convertor is so easy to use but most features are already in the Filmora programme. Overall I am a very happy consumer who can thoroughly recommend these to anyone interested in cleaning up and producing presetnable video or audio files . Well Done.

by Dr A J Warren | 2020-05-19 11:13:30

better than iMovie

I was using the iMovie, but with the new OS updates, the glitches were too many. In Filmora everything is faster. Exporting a video in the iMovie is a day-long commitment. I don't understand why it should be this way. Anyway, happy to get on with my activities. www.EllieMaloney.Wordpress.com

by Ellie Maloney | 2020-05-19 11:13:29

Amazing

amazing software and really easy to use, loved it.

by Igor | 2020-05-19 11:13:29

Great value for price and surprisingly easy for beginners to use

I just started using Filmora a few weeks ago. The learning curb has been manageable and making videos has been extremely fun! The filters, texts, overlays and other features are comprehensive and there's something for everyone. The only thing I would caution potential buyers about is the consistent Copyright claims that occur when you use Filmora's music library. Though its music is royalty-free and a license comes with purchase of the software, your video WILL be flagged each time you upload it, especially when using "When we met by Sea of Cortez". It is quite unfortunate that this occurs so often. Perhaps it could be fixed if Wondershare and YouTube collaborated a little better/more. Otherwise, I'd encourage everyone to try it out! I LOVE it!

by Hana | 2020-05-19 11:13:29

Fantastic

Have a digital library with about 500 video movies MP4's and some, like TRUE LIES, have a scene or two that was in poor taste, also Total Recall the one done by Colin Farrel. Well needless to say my wife is into quilting at a pastors house and he and I watch movies from my collection. What a relief this software gives. I now have clean versions of some of my favorite movies that we can all enjoy with out having to blush through a couple of scenes that contribute nothing to the movie. Software is easy to use and does a great job.

by Dennis Gomas | 2020-05-19 11:13:29

Great product

overall, Filmora is a great product! the music available is good, the effects are nice and all the basic features that you need to edit a good video are there. however, I tried to apply different fade-ins and fade-outs for the music and I didn't see different options. You can only fade-in in the beginning of the video and fade-out in the end. Anyway, apart from that, I would definetly Filmora!

by Sofia | 2020-05-19 11:13:29

muito top!

consegui fazer meu video no mac de forma rápida e pratica! Ficou show!

by rafael silva | 2020-05-19 11:13:29

Easy to use, even with no experience

I use a Mac and have never before done any video work. Got this product and had my first 2-1/2 minute video done in less than 2 hours. The program is highly intuitive and easy to use. Couldn't have been happier. Even added music and special effects!

by Fred Tomczyk | 2020-05-19 11:13:28

Brilliant value!

I'm a mac user with roughly 4 weeks experience creating video using iMovie. So I really have no video editing experience to talk about. I've just created my first 45 second video for Facebook using Filmora and it looks really slick. The UI is super easy to use and I started flying through the video in no time at all. In fact, its taken me 3 hours from starting using Filmora to posting my first video on Facebook. And I reckon my next will be done in 2 hours, not that I'm more familiar with it.

by Thom | 2020-05-19 11:13:22

Best of the best

really love working on this amazing software, thank you guys for creating such easy to use and handy video editing software. cheers

by Ankita | 2020-05-19 11:13:21

very good

Very good software help me too much thanks

by Hosam Mohamed | 2020-05-19 11:13:18

Wonderful

This product is wonderful! works wonders!

by Kiranprit KAur | 2020-05-19 11:13:18

Great software - both in terms of quality and ease-of-use!

I highly recommend Filmora. If you are a mac user you can't got wrong. - It's simply the best there is. Jens Mortensen Financial Consultant and Content Creator Finanstjenesten

by Jens Mortensen | 2020-05-19 11:13:17

muy fácil

muy fácil de usar, y crear videos fabulosos

by CELESTE | 2020-05-19 11:13:16

Wonderful

I love this editing software. It's great for any type of film short or presentation. I would definitely recommend to any mac user.

by Baylie | 2020-05-19 11:13:15

easy to use and good value

A great video editing tool for the basic tasks you need to do quickly -- cropping, recolouring, extracting clips and stitching clips together. I am an occasional user so I needed something with no learning curve that I could pick up quickly whenever I need to use it. This works great, the hardest part is remembering the name of the software!

by Julia | 2020-05-19 11:10:43

WONDERSHARE video editor

very nice apps

by fito catolico | 2020-05-19 11:10:43

Wondershare Filmora is good

very nice platform for every knid of user!

by Marco Scichilone | 2020-05-19 11:10:43

Wondershare Filmora is good!!

this is a very nice platform for every kind of user! A+ :)

by Marco Scichilone | 2020-05-19 11:10:43

editing

great layout simple to use, 10/10

by Luke McLaughlin | 2020-05-19 11:10:43

I love it!

Is very usefull and easy to understand. I like it.

by HSpot | 2020-05-19 11:10:43

good

best

by trieu | 2020-05-19 11:10:42

Wondershare Filmora for Mac Review

its very easy and amazing

by L | 2020-05-19 11:10:42

PERFECT FOR NON PROFESSIONALS

I TRIED SO MANY EDITING SOFTWARE BUT THIS IS REALLY A WONDER - THANKS MY PROBLEMS ARE SOLVED

by ANIL | 2020-05-19 11:10:42

Good But Bad

Pros for free version -Easy To Use -Great Features Cons -Leaves The logo in the middle of your video when exported, its gigantic and very annoying. Fills screen

by Matei | 2020-05-19 11:10:41

easy to create your movies

Easy to use, team support always help if you have any problem

by Bonny | 2020-05-19 11:10:40

Best Software

Awesome software it really makes editing enjoyable even for a novice editor. Thank you

by Warren | 2020-05-19 11:10:40

Awesome!

I''m new to video editing, but wondershare makes it easy to edit my video''s and upload them to youtube. thanks i will recommended to all my friends and clients.

by Eve | 2020-05-19 11:10:40

Wonderful

I like how it has a lot of editing varieties

by Ron Jeff | 2020-05-19 11:10:40

Excellent Software

User friendly, very convenient and amazing software to work on.

by Keerthi | 2020-05-19 11:10:39

GOOD

GOOD

by HONG | 2020-05-19 11:10:39

Commercial Use for Youtube videos

very good for youtube videos and making tutorial videos

by Thanga Saravanan | 2020-05-19 11:10:39

Great features, Excellent and responsive customer service

I am especially pleased with the features offered by this program and the customer service that responded promptly and understandingly to any concern

by Calli | 2020-05-19 11:10:38

great

great

by sidhartha shakya | 2020-05-19 11:10:38

Simple yet efficient

Filmora is user friendly and is not very complicated to use especially for beginners.

by Sophie | 2020-05-19 11:10:36

Good for a free product, disappointing interface for a paid one

I was breezing through my video editing for a school project, thinking that it was an amazing interface for a free product. Later, as I was ready to export my work, I was told that I had to pay or there would be a watermark on the video. Thinking that the watermark would be visible but reasonable, I continued to export my video. Upon uploading the video, I realized the watermark was HUGE and rendered the rest of my video almost impossible to watch. I realized I had no choice but to purchase the program to remove the watermark, which is fine... BUT, the second time I opened up my saved .wvse file to go through the work again, ALL my video frames turned to black and here I am stuck trying to fix all the soundtracks and wordings. It greatly upsets me that I have to pay for a product that makes me do twice the amount of work. Great if it''s free, needs a lot of work to fix these bugs if it''s paid.

by Jenna | 2020-05-19 11:10:36

yasss

this is awesome

by elaine | 2020-05-19 11:10:01

help

i already bought it where is all my features. some one help?

by kayla | 2020-05-19 11:10:01

Wondershare Filmora for Mac Review

ok

by Kvant | 2020-05-19 11:09:59

good

aplication good

by noemi | 2020-05-19 11:09:59

Awsome

One of the most funny, easy, and beautiful app then i even seen. Una de las aplicaciones que mas me han encantado, su trabajo fail y sencillo, lo hace una herramienta super genial a la hora de aprender. Mis videos han mejorado mucho su calidad desde que los comencé a editar con Wondershare Filmora :D

by David Hernandez | 2020-05-19 11:09:59

Great Video Editing Program

I am a Mac user. Used to use Final Cut Pro but the learning curve was too steep for a casual video editor. Dropped down to IMovie but got tired of the current version crashing constantly with El Capitan. Did some searching and read reviews and decided to try Filmora. I could not be happier! I was editing in 5 minutes and the results look exactly like I want. There is plenty of power and features in this software, take the time to learn it. I asked one question and had the answer back within hours. Very pleased with my purchase.

by John Merryman | 2020-05-19 11:09:59

Great so far!

Was looking for something simple but effective and from what I can tell, this is it.

by David Young | 2020-05-19 11:09:58

good solution for mac, especially low end mac

I am using on a late 2009 Mac Mini 2.53Mhz ... you can produce something. Audio lags a bit to video. But you can produce product. Recently upgraded my memory to 8GIG from 4 and put a SSD drive in , that may improve things (sure it will). I have no problem recommending this product as has allowed me to produce some youtube video with a low end mac.

by David | 2020-05-19 11:09:58

Disappointed

Enjoyed the video editor but could not remove watermark on the video

by vanessa | 2020-05-19 11:09:58

Great Application

Its o.k & very easy going with it

by EcMa | 2020-05-19 11:09:57

Wonershare Filmora

Nice one

by Anjali Mulchandani | 2020-05-19 11:09:57

Simply easy

Nice & convenient

by ed | 2020-05-19 11:09:57

Simple to use yet powerful!

One thing about a good software - when u start u will finish the project. Filmora is just that kind of software.

by CG Karmin Abbas | 2020-05-19 11:09:57

it''s useful tool for beginner

i searching for video editing tool. after effect, premiere .... it''s was so hard to edit video but wondershare is very easy and powerful. ^^

by sangok park | 2020-05-19 11:09:55

Love the software but...

Consumer service is not efficient. I was eligible for a student discount however, after emailing proof of my student status I never got anything back.

by Some Person | 2020-05-19 11:09:55

Good video editor

For an IT idiot like me, I feel very easy to manage and use the functions provided in this online video editor. The effects are with wide variety and I can conveniently add any media files like music and pictures. My first personal video has been successfully made thanks to Firmora!

by Cynthia | 2020-05-19 11:09:55

Better than ever

I really enjoyed using this program for assignments as well as personal projects its much easier to use than other products including iMovie and Windows Movie Maker!

by Gordon Wu | 2020-05-19 11:09:55

Simple-Better Than iMovie

Was looking for a new video editor with more options than iMovie offered. This is a great app, easy to use and learn. I like the options of more "titles" and "transitions" something iMovie was not providing in their new update. Just wish the "Ken Burns Effects" could have been included for motion on still photos. Other than that omission, I love the app. Goodbye iMovie. Also, wish the "White" window color was different, it is a little hard on the eyes.

by Rich | 2020-05-19 11:09:54

Simply Great-Better Than iMovie

I was looking for a video editor to replace iMovie. I needed something that offered more versatility in "Title Text" and "Transistions" than iMovie was offering in their latest update. This is a great app, easy to use, and learn. However, I found two draw backs, the "White" color interface screen is a little hard on the eyes, and the lack of the "Ken Burns effects" for still photos. Other than those two misfortunes, this is a great app. Goodbye iMovie.

by Rich | 2020-05-19 11:09:54

Excellent!

Priced right and very functional, easy, and fast!

by Jim | 2020-05-19 11:09:53

Just Wonderful App

Easy to use as Window Movie Marker, and huge of option as Proshow. One of the best Video Editor I have known.Must have for MAC and Window PC

by Binh Lee | 2020-05-19 11:09:52

Great

Easy and lots of options! Love it!

by J S | 2020-05-19 11:09:52

Video Editor

I found the app easy to use and it was convenient for homework purposes

by Lulu | 2020-05-19 11:09:52

Wondershare Filmora for Mac Review

Good and easy to use!, must get

by Lulu | 2020-05-19 11:09:52

Easy and fast

Very nice video creator.

by Robert | 2020-05-19 11:09:51

very new

i did not use it but the demo looked great and totally different

by ossama | 2020-05-19 11:09:51

Very nice and pretty

Heyo so after using filmora to edit a few videos i started to like the interface a lot. It was quite easy to start on. overall i liked the expierience but i did think that there werent enough options for text that was " simple" (so no fancy badges or labels etc.) I think there are enough trasnitions and the split screens is a handy option to have. One more thing i didnt like though is that the app is so white ... sometimes when working in a darker room it starts to make my eyes feel tired.

by Cristian | 2020-05-19 11:09:51

Wondershare Filmora

I find the Wondershare Filmora (video editor) to be one of the best editors out there. The price is the best too!

by D. Ray | 2020-05-19 11:09:51

easy to use

pretty good for a basic editing programme - lots of effects (probably wont use) good titles (will use) can drag and drop (i could with music - need to import pics and vids) bought the lifetime license as it was a good price too.

by Scott | 2020-05-19 11:09:50

Good , Easy to use software for the novice.

Very straight forward interface and fairly easy to use. I use this software for processing my video clips from my Lukas dash cam. The only thing that I cannot get, is the clips to be replayed when saved on the PC. Comes up saying "cannot locate missing files", which means that all the archived files are lost unless they are kept on the original SD card which is nonsense. I have tried using the "Recent Items menu" with not much luck. Would also be nice to have a zoom function.

by Alan McIntosh | 2020-05-19 11:09:50

So good as free version, I had to buy

A while ago I was using iMovie on my macbook, and when I wanted to layer multiple still images on a video clip I realized I couldn''t. So instead of exporting the video for each seperate image, I searched online for a free video editing software and found Filmora to be suitable. It was so easy to use, that after making a few videos, I decided to buy it!

by Sam | 2020-05-19 11:09:50

Dr

Relly nice

by Simson Barney | 2020-05-19 11:09:50

free version is really a waste of your time

I didnt expect free version to last forever, how ever to try it, I would expect to be able to get at least one usable video out of the time I spent on it. Or you could at least make sure people that do use free version know about the fact that they are wasting their time on something where your logo will be slapped on the video so it wouldnt be usable at all. Sneaky I would say. I get it you want people to buy it, how ever a warnting at the beggining would be appropriate..

by Kristta | 2020-05-19 11:09:50

IT UNBELIEVABLE JUST ONE WORD FOR THIS "PERFECT"

IT REALLY REALLY GOOD AND EVERYTHING ABOUT IT IS GREAT AND AMAZING AND IT ALSO EASY TO USE AND IT GREAT.......CAN''T WAIT TO START MAKING VIDEOS.

by Marcus | 2020-05-19 11:09:49

NICE

THIS IS NICE MAN

by PHILIP | 2020-05-19 11:09:49

Great tool

Simple to use, powerful, as complex as you want to make it with a user friendly interface. Customer service is also great!

by Matt | 2020-05-19 11:09:48

Wondershare Filmora for Mac Review

I cant get their link off the screen!!!!!

by German | 2020-05-19 11:09:48

Excellent

Excellent

by TOUCHMATE | 2020-05-19 11:09:47

Loved it and created first video

Hi there loved it and created my first video , did a lot of work and then when i found out i needed to pay for it m this the reason i am giving it a 3 the product is great but it might be nice for you to tell us when we are creating a new video that its not free, and if you are going to put on a water mark, which i don''t mind don''t cover up the video

by Adam R Wolarczuk | 2020-05-19 11:09:47

Outstanding!

Try now! you will not be disappointed. Cons: hate the white color, i think darker interface is much easier in their eyes if your going to be working with Filmora for a long period of time.

by Jerry | 2020-05-19 11:09:47

Just Dowloaded

Just downloaded the update and the interface certainly is an improvement. Looking forward to using it and finding that the program is just as good as the other programs I have bought from wondershare.

by John | 2020-05-19 11:09:47

Very good

Good for what I needed

by VideoMaker | 2020-05-19 11:09:46

very good software

i use this for editing for vine and it works very well and im pleased with it :)

by keir | 2020-05-19 11:09:45

Good

I was looking for a software to add multiple layers of titles on the video. This software serves my purpose well. However, the maximum I could add was 3 layers of title/audio at the same time. But overall, it is an easy to use software that meet my production needs.

by Jaeden | 2020-05-19 11:09:45

It Awesome!

It Awesome! It Great! Remind me of cookie, and I like cookie!

by Cookie Monster | 2020-05-19 11:09:45

Fairly Intuitive But No 4k on Mac?

I found Wondershare because I Google searched "4k video editor for Mac". Support just informed me that the Mac version will only output up to 1920x1080 as of version 6.01. So hopefully my "lifetime license" eventually means they will support 4k resolutions.

by Daniel Real Customer | 2020-05-19 11:09:45

The best

Best Editor I use ever it''s really nice and can work easily on it..... Thank You

by Mouzaanh | 2020-05-19 11:09:45

Not bad

Very good for subtitle making

by Aziz | 2020-05-19 11:09:44

Amazing!

Really easy to use and edit the videos.

by Siti Radhiah | 2020-05-19 11:09:43

Amazing!

Its easy to use!

by Siti Radhiah | 2020-05-19 11:09:43

great

love it

by janigma | 2020-05-19 11:09:43

Awesome!

Easy to use, lots of features and works well!

by Mohamed Hameer | 2020-05-19 11:09:43

Awesome

It was really easy to trim and join videos. And it has a very user friendly interface.

by Ana | 2020-05-19 11:09:43

Customer Service/Product

I purchased Wondershare in 2014, and a year later I had to contact customer service regarding loss of my product due to a computer technician who serviced my computer. Anything that I had purchased on line was lost including Wondershare, so you can imagine how upset I was. I emailed Wondershare and I was so impressed with how quickly they replied and they gave me all the information I needed to reinstall the product and the great part - I was not recharged. I have been using Wondershare for all my home videos and have been so happy with the product and would recommend it to anyone. With it''s enhanced picture in picture effects, tons of transitions not to mention it''s speed I have created some amazing movies based on how simple it is to use.

by Belinda Lance | 2020-05-19 11:09:42

Looks good

After I updated my OS to Yosemite, my final cut pro stop working. I feel really luck found this one here, hopeful it working well:0

by ZI | 2020-05-19 11:09:42

It''s okay

Very user friendly tool but I''ve recently had an issue with audio and video being out of sync for mkv format during playback and after editing. Is there a resolution for this?

by Kemosabi | 2020-05-19 11:09:42

Nice

Very nice

by Michael g | 2020-05-19 11:09:41

Amazing Video Editing

I like Editing the videos and it seems to me a really good application for use, because it is easy to use and a lot of choices inside compare to other editing programmes.

by Muhammet | 2020-05-19 11:09:40

iam bhuwan from nepal

u know

by bhuwan adhikari | 2020-05-19 11:09:40

Amazing

It amazes me that an application that appears very simple, can do so many things for editing video, along with great speed.

by Craig Wood | 2020-05-19 11:09:40

Where is the user guide?

So far Ive been able to figure out most things but it would be nice to have some instructions. After I registered there was a link to a manual but it did not work.

by Heidi | 2020-05-19 11:09:40

Amazing Video Editor

I''m going to be frank. I''m a total slacker. I had a video project assigned 2 months ago and decided to do it the night before it was due. I tried the free trial download of the Wondershare Video Editor for Mac and I was amazed by how quickly it made my project go by. I didn''t even have to stay up past midnight to finish. Thanks Wondershare for making amazing products.

by Alexander Stark | 2020-05-19 11:09:39

Amazing!

This product is simply amazing!

by Alex Stark | 2020-05-19 11:09:39

Wondershare

Wondershare

by Aidan | 2020-05-19 11:09:38

Easy to use!! Good tool!!

Good Software! Pros: Easy to use. Pretty intuitive. Cons: Watermark I had one crash during the test.

by Felipe | 2020-05-19 11:09:38

viethdfghjkl;nkhjhhjbv

fgfgjhhlkg

by ghvgv | 2020-05-19 11:09:38

Wondershare Video Editor for Mac Review

eiieaieaieiea

by taüaütaütaaütaüt | 2020-05-19 11:09:38

Is this free? Cause it said so to me.

Hi I have not really used it yet, I just wanna make sure that this is a free app, not to pay anything. I´m not asking for the ultimate editor app, just something easy to make some videos with. So it said it would be free to use. Is it?

by Emil | 2020-05-19 11:09:38

thank Video Editor for me

I like Video Editor,it is very good editor,so thank Video Editor

by Samuel Sung | 2020-05-19 11:09:34

wonderful !

it nice program for mac greet :)

by nonenone | 2020-05-19 11:09:34

Wondershare Video Editor for Mac Review

its awesome

by jamsine | 2020-05-19 11:09:33

Good

Good

by Dylan | 2020-05-19 11:09:33

Amazing!

easy to use,fast and Shockingly better than iMovie!

by linda | 2020-05-19 11:09:33

Wonderfull

Fantastic U/I, making it easy for me to create any video within 20-30 minutes. Thank you so much for the interface and the plenty other perks Wondershare!

by Mustafa Hype | 2020-05-19 11:09:32

otlichno

Video Editor for Mac has made my life so easy! I was able to edit my first video with ease. There was hardly any learning curve. I highly recommend this product for anyone who doesn''t want to deal with a cumbersome product and is still looking for elegant output. Can''t imagine I''d ever need another product. This product really does it all! Titles, picture in picture, transitions, split, great interface and more! Did I mention that the price is right? Thanks to Wondershare for making it easy to edit and share videos without needing to go to technical school!

by alex | 2020-05-19 11:09:32

Simple, Elegant, Perfect

Video Editor for Mac has made my life so easy! I was able to edit my first video with ease. There was hardly any learning curve. I highly recommend this product for anyone who doesn''t want to deal with a cumbersome product and is still looking for elegant output. Can''t imagine I''d ever need another product. This product really does it all! Titles, picture in picture, transitions, split, great interface and more! Did I mention that the price is right? Thanks to Wondershare for making it easy to edit and share videos without needing to go to technical school!

by Lori C | 2020-05-19 11:09:28

very nice video editor

this is really very good video editor and quite simple to use; very useful for any non pro enthusiast

by jay | 2020-05-19 11:09:26

Makes Video Editing Easy Again!

I used to edit videos all the time, but new softwares have made this complex and time consuming. Wondershare does not need to render any of the videos and the export time is very fast. Also, you can import and edit MKV files! Really excited to use, and only $40 is a deal. The interface is so simple and easy, it really takes me back to the old days of iMovie HD before the softwares became so complicated. The download was very easy, as was the registration. Overall, great video editing application!

by Jay | 2020-05-19 11:09:25

supur video editing and fast reply

thnak i already can use my video editing VOB file great !!

by thanaraj | 2020-05-19 11:09:16

Perfect for editing your videos.

You can make, edit and custom your videos how you want. It is the best video editing I use for all my videos.

by Yogish Ramcharan | 2020-05-19 11:09:10

Awesome Product

Really simple interface. Did everything I wanted and more. I love the tilt shift :)

by Bob Lee | 2020-05-19 11:09:07

Good Product!

It''s really easy to edit your video, and really fast

by Olivia Huang | 2020-05-19 11:09:03

GREAT EDITOR! The best out there!

This has been the best experience I have had with any video editor. It''s simple, fast and just flat out great. Highly recommend this product to anyone who needs a video editor! Keep up the great work Wondershare!!

by Jason Salazar | 2020-05-19 11:08:58

Fun :)

Great program, I will keep using this !

by Frankie | 2020-05-19 11:08:56

A highly recommended movie editing tools

The interface was really great and user friendly. I can easily handle it with some basic knowledge. Music and the text box really add value to the movie that I created.

by Gloria | 2020-05-19 11:08:55

BEST editing software PERIOD!

This is the BEST video editing software I have ever used in my time as a film editor. Absolutely amazing! Great user interface, and very simple to understand. Highly recommended!!!

by Michael Paquet | 2020-05-19 11:08:54

Awesome!

The interface is so easy to use and the effects are great!

by Nixie Delor | 2020-05-19 11:08:52

ITS GREAT

it freezes for like 5 seconds on the demo every like 30 seconds

by aj | 2020-05-19 11:08:47

Wondershare Video Editor for Mac Review

good

by joni | 2020-05-19 11:08:46

Ergonomic editing, powerful tool

Working from Avid Videoshop to iMovie and on to Finalcut Pro, its like wondershare has taken the best bits and combined them in a simpe easy to use package. I never once looked at the instructions everything is in its logical place and labeled appropriately for the user! The lay out of the timeline is again visually simple. It is important to note when video editing on any project, where mistakes do occur, finding them is a priority without having to go through various menus or pages/files.. wondershare lays things out easily so filters, cuts texts etc can be located quickly. only quip is on projects i want to lock certain item edits, like audio or transitions so they can''t accidentally be altered which has been the case on some projects. But generally its a brilliant time is money editor. i highly recommend people try it out first.

by chris ng | 2020-05-19 11:08:45

Good but...

I would definitely recommend this video editor but there''s a major glitch where if you convert the video into a .mov file it makes the text smaller. Otherwise this video editor is amazing.

by Jeremy | 2020-05-19 11:08:44

editing

i think editing was a great idea of making inchantments for videos and photos

by amin | 2020-05-19 11:07:34

v.good

vgood eddoitting

by mojado | 2020-05-19 11:07:30

Great alternative to iMovie

After using iMovie with it's grainy, blocky, washed out, pixelated results after export, I tried Video Editor with great results. Exports same video CODEC quality as you used to import your clip. (a host of other choices to use if you wish). No loss that I can tell. Nice special effects, easy to use. So much higher quality output than iMovie. Great bang for the buck.

by Cobey | 2020-05-19 11:07:30

Good Video Editing Software

Edit video with good video and audio quality for my iPhone.

by Sharen | 2013-04-03 04:52:05

Good video jonner

It helps me merge multiple videos to compose a new video on my iPhone. I like it. Good!

by Asitha | 2013-04-03 04:50:36

Cool editing and joiner

Join videos perfectly.And the speed is fast, only use few minutes for 6 separated videos

by Harsha | 2013-04-03 04:48:28

Very professional for home using

For home video edition this is absolutely easy and simple. Very professional home video editor and meet all needs. Editing speed is fast.

by Naveen | 2013-04-03 04:45:10

Thank you for SLOW MOTION EFFECT!

<3

by scilla | 2013-01-30 03:49:37

so awsome

that' so kool guys

by Mark | 2013-01-24 04:10:02

cost effective and easy to use

That's a totally cost effective final cut pro alternative for people like me, I could handle with magnificent videos with this video editor.

by Tommy | 2012-12-21 09:18:28

very useful editor

1. This is the best and easiest video editing tool I ever used, I can do a lot of amazing effects just like the professional editing software like FCP but just with a few simply clicks. That's really awesome. It would keep in my Mac Pro.

by grs_dev | 2012-12-12 03:10:43

Semplice, intuitivo e completo

Ho apprezzato la semplicità d'uso e la completezza degli strumenti. Le numerose transazioni originali, lo rendono un ottimo prodotto.

by Attilio | 2012-10-12 13:26:44

Titling

I really appreciate the ability to add what I call subtitles anywhere I want, whenever I want. Good piece of software for the money and for what I want.

by BillyBob152 | 2012-09-21 12:19:55

Cool editing features.

Lots of cool video editing features. Great!

by Heabon | 2012-07-04 14:41:10

Like this product!

With it, I can create my personalized video easily and quickly. Like this product!

by Wenny | 2012-07-03 22:01:44

Wondershare Vivideo for Mac Review

Good.

by Aillmor | 2012-07-02 23:48:04

Thanks a lot!

The product support team resolved my problem now. Thanks a lot!

by Bob | 2012-07-02 23:23:34

Thanks!

I want certain video clips to be presented on particular hits or beats of the music in the audio track. And Wondershare Vivideo for Mac allows me to add video clips to an audio track easily. Thanks!

by Alfrom | 2012-07-02 16:49:00

Product Support

Like the product but have an issue on low volume when I download from my DVR. Asked for product support help and never got a response.

by Bob | 2012-06-24 22:19:19

Wondershare Vivideo for Mac Review

What I like most about Vivideo for Mac is that it lets me share everything from my Mac that I would normally have dificulty sharing. It's versatile video output settings alone let me do more on Mac than I thought possible.

by Nelly L. | 2012-03-19 23:54:51

Wondershare Vivideo for Mac Review

Installing Vivideo for Mac might seem silly to folks who get a lot of use out of iMovie, but what I really appreciate about Vivideo is that, when I've personalized my video and it's time to share it, I have some many more options: tons of devices, formats--even flash video!

by John N. | 2012-03-19 23:54:26
Prev 1 ... {{item}} ... {{totalPageNum}} Next