filmora-9-horizontal
Guide
System Requirements
What's New
Reviews
TRY FREE
BUY NOW
2019-11-27 23:53:01
amazing by Daniel Damasco

a great and easy editing application for early beginners!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2019-11-24 11:52:38
VERY FRUITABLE AND BEST PRODUCT OF EVER by Elena

Best and user friendly interface of ever!! I used it to edit my latest video with lots of original effects

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2019-11-24 11:40:12
My experience with Filmora by Irene

I found the program excellent to edit my personal Video CV!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2019-01-22 10:17:46
INCREDIBLE by Ali Adham

Blown away by the ease of use, depth of features and fairly priced DLC. Was considering After Effects after growing out of iMovie but Filmora is the next level.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-11-17 16:23:25
Wondershare Filmora for Mac Review by Hamza chahrane

Tnx filmora

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-10-05 23:16:39
BEST USER FRIENDLY APP EVER ! by Mitul

I just started using this app to make video for my last trip and its very easy to use as non technical person also can easily understand and can start editing in few hours. Really appreciate the team!! Recommend others to start using it as It provides all kind of tools we need to make our memories long last !!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-10-03 06:05:20
awesome by gaurav

very easy to use and awesome quality and features.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-08-13 23:59:19
Found the perfect editor by John Michael Angelo

My woes of stacking up the titles in a video has been cut. Thanks to Filmora Video Editor. Filmora Video Editor answers all my woes.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-01-17 05:25:25
Easy! by Naoyuki

It's first for me to use this kind of tool. However I never had any difficulties using it at all!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-10-19 20:06:37
simply the best! by rashen

I dont know how this software handle all the tasks with so much ease on the RAM. other software would slow my computer down as hell. I paid for one year license im gonna get the lifetime one for sure, also suggested this to all my video-fond friends. I wish you all the best. This software has lots of potential. this will be big, very.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-10-08 10:52:10
Love this app by Lois

I have never been able to burn a DVD from my Flip camera. Finally, I have the perfect software to do this! I might like having more options for text boxes but I can manage with what is there. Wooo Hooo.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-10-01 20:29:04
GREATEST! by Aida

Very user friendly! best!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-10-01 02:41:56
Good by annoymous

This program is for youtubers that are starting out and dont want to spend alot of money on preimere pro or sony vegas. Sure, you arent gonna have as many features as those, but that is completely fine as those applications have such a steeper learning curve than filmora! GET IT NOW!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-08-06 14:35:25
app by AunZaliz

Great tools! Very easy to use! Absolutely love it! People need to know more about this app, I will share it to my friend as well!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-16 02:02:09
The best video editor app I've ever used by Jacki

Great tools! Very easy to use! Absolutely love it! People need to know more about this app, I will share it to my friend as well!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-10 22:03:47
filmora by giovanna di rubbo

ottimo prodotto, lo consiglio vivamente

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-06-25 07:24:45
Love it by anita

I"M a design student . and Gilmore everyday saves my life... love the program

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-06-20 20:37:43
Wondershare Filmora for Mac Review by Bruna Rodrigues Carmona

Adorei o programa, pratico e eficaz no que promete. Estou ansiosa para continuar descobrindo todo o suporte que prometem!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-06-17 10:46:00
Genial by GIMENA

MUY BUENOS DISEÑOS , RAPIDO Y EFICAZ.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-29 18:43:40
ITS WONDERFUUULLLL by alexandra

I LOVE THIS AMAZING APP

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-29 06:11:40
Filmora videos by Carolina

Wondershare filmora is fantastic!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-22 10:17:59
Excellent by Gaia Chiarenza

This software does everything I need and more. Love it! It's perfect

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-14 15:08:50
excellent product for Move editing by najeeb

very user friendly

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-04 22:29:50
Easy to USE by Israel

I must say I have tried different Editing Software, and I must say this. Filmora is the most user friendly software thats out there Highly recommended. I have one on my PC and now on my MAC Love It!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-30 21:07:45
Wouldn't change Filmora! by Lita Romero

I used to have a laptop where I installed Filmora a year ago. My husband bought me a MAC and I tried to use the system's editor, but I just couldn't get used to it! So, I received a special offer to download Filmora on my MAC with a lifetime license and I had to say yes! I just love it so much!!! Thank you Filmora Team for making such a great product :):):):)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-09 13:08:19
Very Excellent! by Aamir Mubin

Shortly, Filmora is a magic!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-01 17:41:17
Love it! Filmora makes it easy for the novice to look like a pro! by Kip

Not only is the software user friendly, but so is the customer support. I am still new to the video editing world, but this software does everything I need and more.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-09 20:49:26
Great! by Nguyen Luan

so good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-24 02:10:33
Excellent software by Colin Anderson

Simple, easy to use and quick. By far the best I have used so far!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-23 18:41:57
Just what I was looking for, this really is worth the 59 bucks I paid by Gene

Got frustrated with my iMovie so surfed around and watched a few videos of this program, and liked it, so I pulled the trigger and GLAD I did!! I made six videos in two day haha, but needed to make my Garage band music and slide show and videos into Youtube and it couldn't be any easier! I also know there's more to learn and it won't be too hard to figure out because there are quite a few good tutorials on youtube for this software so GO For it, I did and am Happy I did

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-01-27 19:33:51
Reduces production time and cost by 75% by Sarah

I was a documentary film maker in the 1990's and even though I had state of the art equipment, it took FOREVER to put together a film. I was always the writer, the camera person, the narrator, the editor, the sound person and everything else. One woman show. It took forever and so I got out of the business and joined the tech world. I just bought Filmora yesterday to make some commercials for my consulting business. Even though I had never used this software, I literally learned it as I went along and had a finished 1 minute professionally produced commercial in under two hours. I showed it to my husband and he could hardly believe it. He said the commercial looked like something a big-name studio put together. (I took advantage of all of the effects and filters Filmora has.) I really love this product and I am truly shocked that my Mac is just like a full-scale production studio. Back in the 90's, I never would have thought this possible. Amazing. I might even start making documentaries again!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-01-27 15:03:23
Wonderful by Matt

I really enjoy the interface and the capabilities of the software!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-01-16 20:27:40
time conserving by tilya

good if u got little time. . .quick edits

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-01-15 00:12:36
PERFECT by Spice Soriano

THIS IS SO AWESOME

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-01-11 08:23:14
nice by ab

osm is very very wonderfull

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-01-09 05:45:44
Finally by Ecks Dee

Been looking for a film editing software that's free and easy to use and this one is not only easy to use, the layout is easy to follow, and it is super easy to get precisely what you want out of a movie. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-01-06 05:33:03
BEST by Thomas

the best and simplest software I've ever used

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-01-03 10:01:25
Addicted by Mliae

I am addicted to this program now!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-12-22 13:35:18
Great by Jaime Hernandez

Simple and has just what I need to get the job done!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-12-10 12:22:09
Pleased by Johan

Very good product. I was amazed.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-12-04 23:04:45
Effects by Megan

It has amazing effects!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-11-24 04:45:28
filmora by Michele Borga

really very good software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-11-17 11:11:54
Wondershare Filmora for Mac Review by fede

best

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-11-03 09:42:30
Best by appu singh

Good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-11-03 02:01:52
* by Appu kumar

best

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-11-02 08:17:53
Good by Sujitra Loturat

The best

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-11-02 08:09:35
Wondershare Filmora for Mac Review by Sujitra Loturat

Cool!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-11-02 07:41:42
FILMORA IS THE BEST!! by David Hackett

As a Creative Director, I've been a Mac user since 1987. I used to edit Videos in iMovie and Final Cut Pro. Filmora BLOWS all other editing Programs away with it's ease of use and Simple Intuitive tools. It is THE best user Experience in Video editing I have found! Thank you Filmora for making my life easier!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-11-01 14:43:38
filmora by hassanhallal

filmora was good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-10-28 16:00:07
cool by dude

nice app

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-10-24 23:19:04
easy n the best by kaptan singh

i have been using almost every week and i loves it ... i was still wondering when we can have more effects and options

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-10-19 13:53:58
Easy to Use! by Miza

Never made a video before and decided I wanted to piece together my videos from my recent travels. Downloaded the free version of Filmora and it was so easy to use! Made a video without even watching any tutorials, added some audio and viola! Finally bought the full version as it does exactly what I need it to do. Very user friendly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-10-06 20:26:36
like by ThanhNguyen

like

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-09-28 16:16:26
a good edition by Alfredo

i like it very much because i saw many editions videos..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-09-27 11:33:50
Un merveilleux logiciel de montage by Orianne

Wondershare filmora est un logiciel de montage très avancée et vraiment pratique pour cos montages vidéos pour vos amis, chaîne youtube pour ceux qui en ont ect... Pour ceux qui ne connaissent pas je vous invite à le télécharger vous ne serez pas déçu! Cordialement.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-09-22 07:43:26
LOVE THIS! by Crystal

I have tried many editing software (Telestream, IMovie, etc.) This is by far the easiest, most intuitive to use. This is what I've been looking for! Finally an easy way to make great looking videos!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-09-04 20:25:40
good by free

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-31 11:30:21
NEW TO WONDERSHARE by redmac78

I recently tried out the free trial version and liked what it had to offer. It wasn't till the I uploaded to YouTube that I then needed to buy the software to get the watermark off my video. It was worth it to me. I lost my Windows movie maker and needed something to replace it and this was the software I chose.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-30 09:03:35
Step Above iMovie, Step Below FinalCut - It's juuuuust right by Charlie

This product is a great median tool for people that need more than iMovie can offer, but don't want to go through a 400-hour tutorial in order to use FinalCut. I'll continue to use FinalCut for professional pieces (mainly for that final layer of polish), but Filmore is my new go-to software for personal projects. Everything is very user friendly and the learning curve is quite low. Can't really beat the price either.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-27 08:33:02
Wondershare Filmora for Mac Review by Cuiwen Zhao

Very fast delivery!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-24 14:08:16
Great, simple user interface, easy to figure out, limited in scope but stable by chromalyn

A nice, straight forward, cuts only video editor, what a relief! So easy I did not need to even read any instructions. Just click drag your video into the window. Click the plus sign, roll your mouse over the tools to find out what each one does. It is a nice feature that you can separate the audio and I haven't even begun to play with mixing audio tracks. I look forward to using Filmora for many more of my projects.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-17 05:20:50
Wondershare Filmora for Mac is a great product! by David Downham

I checked out the trial version and was hooked as this video editing software is so intuitive and easy to use! I used to use Sony Vegas, Adobe Premiere and was even considering Final Cut, but no more. Wondershare Filmora for Mac is ideal and the pricing is really good. Looking forward to creating some great videos soon.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-13 06:19:38
Easy to use software by Dr A J Warren

Over the years i have tried a number of video edit packages . Filmora is the best yet . It does exactly what it claims to do and with ease. My main problem was taking an audio recording and replacing the one from the video camera . This was never going to be easy because of the drift in speed between recordings but Filmora did it adequately and simply. It has many professional features which would cost a fortune in other packages. Writing disc is easy with DVD Creator ( Do I recognise the old Nero logo in the adverts ? ) and the Video convertor is so easy to use but most features are already in the Filmora programme. Overall I am a very happy consumer who can thoroughly recommend these to anyone interested in cleaning up and producing presetnable video or audio files . Well Done.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-10 07:04:43
Get software that is easy to use by Kendall

I edited a short piece with limited background in video editing. Great software for the novice or expert to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-08 01:25:14
Amazing video editing software by karen yeung

It is easy to use! very user-friendly! I enjoy using it for video editing a lot~

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-01 19:50:10
muito top! by rafael silva

consegui fazer meu video no mac de forma rápida e pratica! Ficou show!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-01 18:05:08
Great product by Sofia

overall, Filmora is a great product! the music available is good, the effects are nice and all the basic features that you need to edit a good video are there. however, I tried to apply different fade-ins and fade-outs for the music and I didn't see different options. You can only fade-in in the beginning of the video and fade-out in the end. Anyway, apart from that, I would definetly Filmora!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-01 16:30:03
Fantastic by Dennis Gomas

Have a digital library with about 500 video movies MP4's and some, like TRUE LIES, have a scene or two that was in poor taste, also Total Recall the one done by Colin Farrel. Well needless to say my wife is into quilting at a pastors house and he and I watch movies from my collection. What a relief this software gives. I now have clean versions of some of my favorite movies that we can all enjoy with out having to blush through a couple of scenes that contribute nothing to the movie. Software is easy to use and does a great job.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-07-30 20:21:42
Great value for price and surprisingly easy for beginners to use by Hana

I just started using Filmora a few weeks ago. The learning curb has been manageable and making videos has been extremely fun! The filters, texts, overlays and other features are comprehensive and there's something for everyone. The only thing I would caution potential buyers about is the consistent Copyright claims that occur when you use Filmora's music library. Though its music is royalty-free and a license comes with purchase of the software, your video WILL be flagged each time you upload it, especially when using "When we met by Sea of Cortez". It is quite unfortunate that this occurs so often. Perhaps it could be fixed if Wondershare and YouTube collaborated a little better/more. Otherwise, I'd encourage everyone to try it out! I LOVE it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-07-26 21:44:20
Amazing by Igor

amazing software and really easy to use, loved it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-07-25 16:02:32
better than iMovie by Ellie Maloney

I was using the iMovie, but with the new OS updates, the glitches were too many. In Filmora everything is faster. Exporting a video in the iMovie is a day-long commitment. I don't understand why it should be this way. Anyway, happy to get on with my activities. www.EllieMaloney.Wordpress.com

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-07-18 05:02:21
Easy to use, even with no experience by Fred Tomczyk

I use a Mac and have never before done any video work. Got this product and had my first 2-1/2 minute video done in less than 2 hours. The program is highly intuitive and easy to use. Couldn't have been happier. Even added music and special effects!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-06-20 09:19:45
Brilliant value! by Thom

I'm a mac user with roughly 4 weeks experience creating video using iMovie. So I really have no video editing experience to talk about. I've just created my first 45 second video for Facebook using Filmora and it looks really slick. The UI is super easy to use and I started flying through the video in no time at all. In fact, its taken me 3 hours from starting using Filmora to posting my first video on Facebook. And I reckon my next will be done in 2 hours, not that I'm more familiar with it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-06-16 08:50:55
Best of the best by Ankita

really love working on this amazing software, thank you guys for creating such easy to use and handy video editing software. cheers

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-06-09 15:23:19
very good by Hosam Mohamed

Very good software help me too much thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-06-07 14:40:11
Wonderful by Kiranprit KAur

This product is wonderful! works wonders!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-30 21:16:30
muy fácil by CELESTE

muy fácil de usar, y crear videos fabulosos

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-22 11:34:22
Wonderful by Baylie

I love this editing software. It's great for any type of film short or presentation. I would definitely recommend to any mac user.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-04-23 08:52:44
WONDERSHARE video editor by fito catolico

very nice apps

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-04-21 09:44:33
I love it! by HSpot

Is very usefull and easy to understand. I like it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-04-20 22:08:53
editing by Luke McLaughlin

great layout simple to use, 10/10

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-04-19 12:38:00
Wondershare Filmora is good!! by Marco Scichilone

this is a very nice platform for every kind of user! A+ :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-04-19 12:36:28
Wondershare Filmora is good by Marco Scichilone

very nice platform for every knid of user!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-04-14 11:39:03
easy to use and good value by Julia

A great video editing tool for the basic tasks you need to do quickly -- cropping, recolouring, extracting clips and stitching clips together. I am an occasional user so I needed something with no learning curve that I could pick up quickly whenever I need to use it. This works great, the hardest part is remembering the name of the software!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-04-10 06:20:02
PERFECT FOR NON PROFESSIONALS by ANIL

I TRIED SO MANY EDITING SOFTWARE BUT THIS IS REALLY A WONDER - THANKS MY PROBLEMS ARE SOLVED

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-04-10 03:15:29
Wondershare Filmora for Mac Review by L

its very easy and amazing

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-04-09 02:57:16
good by trieu

best

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-29 13:03:50
Good But Bad by Matei

Pros for free version -Easy To Use -Great Features Cons -Leaves The logo in the middle of your video when exported, its gigantic and very annoying. Fills screen

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-25 00:54:55
Awesome! by Eve

I''m new to video editing, but wondershare makes it easy to edit my video''s and upload them to youtube. thanks i will recommended to all my friends and clients.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-20 06:13:01
easy to create your movies by Bonny

Easy to use, team support always help if you have any problem

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-19 19:41:28
Wonderful by Ron Jeff

I like how it has a lot of editing varieties

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-15 04:50:48
Best Software by Warren

Awesome software it really makes editing enjoyable even for a novice editor. Thank you

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-09 09:46:04
GOOD by HONG

GOOD

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-09 03:26:04
Excellent Software by Keerthi

User friendly, very convenient and amazing software to work on.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-07 01:57:40
Commercial Use for Youtube videos by Thanga Saravanan

very good for youtube videos and making tutorial videos

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-26 16:42:22
great by sidhartha shakya

great

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-21 08:37:27
Great features, Excellent and responsive customer service by Calli

I am especially pleased with the features offered by this program and the customer service that responded promptly and understandingly to any concern

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-14 17:53:18
Good for a free product, disappointing interface for a paid one by Jenna

I was breezing through my video editing for a school project, thinking that it was an amazing interface for a free product. Later, as I was ready to export my work, I was told that I had to pay or there would be a watermark on the video. Thinking that the watermark would be visible but reasonable, I continued to export my video. Upon uploading the video, I realized the watermark was HUGE and rendered the rest of my video almost impossible to watch. I realized I had no choice but to purchase the program to remove the watermark, which is fine... BUT, the second time I opened up my saved .wvse file to go through the work again, ALL my video frames turned to black and here I am stuck trying to fix all the soundtracks and wordings. It greatly upsets me that I have to pay for a product that makes me do twice the amount of work. Great if it''s free, needs a lot of work to fix these bugs if it''s paid.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-03 05:30:16
Simple yet efficient by Sophie

Filmora is user friendly and is not very complicated to use especially for beginners.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-21 12:10:25
wondershare filmora for mac by Daniel

filmora is a beautiful program where you can create video and is easy to use and great fun ! Compliments

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-09 16:23:32
help by kayla

i already bought it where is all my features. some one help?

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-05 10:40:54
yasss by elaine

this is awesome

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-17 07:31:07
Wondershare Filmora for Mac Review by Kvant

ok

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-12 13:08:21
Great Video Editing Program by John Merryman

I am a Mac user. Used to use Final Cut Pro but the learning curve was too steep for a casual video editor. Dropped down to IMovie but got tired of the current version crashing constantly with El Capitan. Did some searching and read reviews and decided to try Filmora. I could not be happier! I was editing in 5 minutes and the results look exactly like I want. There is plenty of power and features in this software, take the time to learn it. I asked one question and had the answer back within hours. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-11 00:40:40
Awsome by David Hernandez

One of the most funny, easy, and beautiful app then i even seen. Una de las aplicaciones que mas me han encantado, su trabajo fail y sencillo, lo hace una herramienta super genial a la hora de aprender. Mis videos han mejorado mucho su calidad desde que los comencé a editar con Wondershare Filmora :D

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-10 23:33:45
good by noemi

aplication good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-08 22:18:21
Disappointed by vanessa

Enjoyed the video editor but could not remove watermark on the video

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-06 10:27:37
good solution for mac, especially low end mac by David

I am using on a late 2009 Mac Mini 2.53Mhz ... you can produce something. Audio lags a bit to video. But you can produce product. Recently upgraded my memory to 8GIG from 4 and put a SSD drive in , that may improve things (sure it will). I have no problem recommending this product as has allowed me to produce some youtube video with a low end mac.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-06 00:55:01
Great so far! by David Young

Was looking for something simple but effective and from what I can tell, this is it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-26 14:47:23
Great Application by EcMa

Its o.k & very easy going with it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-25 18:53:00
Simple to use yet powerful! by CG Karmin Abbas

One thing about a good software - when u start u will finish the project. Filmora is just that kind of software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-25 08:36:20
Simply easy by ed

Nice & convenient

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-24 20:47:35
Wonershare Filmora by Anjali Mulchandani

Nice one

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-15 10:21:16
Love the software but... by Some Person

Consumer service is not efficient. I was eligible for a student discount however, after emailing proof of my student status I never got anything back.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-12 03:38:08
Better than ever by Gordon Wu

I really enjoyed using this program for assignments as well as personal projects its much easier to use than other products including iMovie and Windows Movie Maker!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-12 03:06:38
Good video editor by Cynthia

For an IT idiot like me, I feel very easy to manage and use the functions provided in this online video editor. The effects are with wide variety and I can conveniently add any media files like music and pictures. My first personal video has been successfully made thanks to Firmora!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-07 23:04:16
it''s useful tool for beginner by sangok park

i searching for video editing tool. after effect, premiere .... it''s was so hard to edit video but wondershare is very easy and powerful. ^^

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-05 07:00:48
Simply Great-Better Than iMovie by Rich

I was looking for a video editor to replace iMovie. I needed something that offered more versatility in "Title Text" and "Transistions" than iMovie was offering in their latest update. This is a great app, easy to use, and learn. However, I found two draw backs, the "White" color interface screen is a little hard on the eyes, and the lack of the "Ken Burns effects" for still photos. Other than those two misfortunes, this is a great app. Goodbye iMovie.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-05 06:30:43
Simple-Better Than iMovie by Rich

Was looking for a new video editor with more options than iMovie offered. This is a great app, easy to use and learn. I like the options of more "titles" and "transitions" something iMovie was not providing in their new update. Just wish the "Ken Burns Effects" could have been included for motion on still photos. Other than that omission, I love the app. Goodbye iMovie. Also, wish the "White" window color was different, it is a little hard on the eyes.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-21 17:06:54
Excellent! by Jim

Priced right and very functional, easy, and fast!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-16 07:35:19
Just Wonderful App by Binh Lee

Easy to use as Window Movie Marker, and huge of option as Proshow. One of the best Video Editor I have known.Must have for MAC and Window PC

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-14 13:11:03
Wondershare Filmora for Mac Review by Lulu

Good and easy to use!, must get

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-14 13:07:51
Video Editor by Lulu

I found the app easy to use and it was convenient for homework purposes

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-13 06:01:05
Great by J S

Easy and lots of options! Love it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-07 18:10:28
Wondershare Filmora by D. Ray

I find the Wondershare Filmora (video editor) to be one of the best editors out there. The price is the best too!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-06 10:49:30
Very nice and pretty by Cristian

Heyo so after using filmora to edit a few videos i started to like the interface a lot. It was quite easy to start on. overall i liked the expierience but i did think that there werent enough options for text that was " simple" (so no fancy badges or labels etc.) I think there are enough trasnitions and the split screens is a handy option to have. One more thing i didnt like though is that the app is so white ... sometimes when working in a darker room it starts to make my eyes feel tired.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-05 20:47:16
very new by ossama

i did not use it but the demo looked great and totally different

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-03 15:18:35
Easy and fast by Robert

Very nice video creator.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-26 12:19:53
Dr by Simson Barney

Relly nice

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-25 11:23:02
Good , Easy to use software for the novice. by Alan McIntosh

Very straight forward interface and fairly easy to use. I use this software for processing my video clips from my Lukas dash cam. The only thing that I cannot get, is the clips to be replayed when saved on the PC. Comes up saying "cannot locate missing files", which means that all the archived files are lost unless they are kept on the original SD card which is nonsense. I have tried using the "Recent Items menu" with not much luck. Would also be nice to have a zoom function.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-24 05:06:49
easy to use by Scott

pretty good for a basic editing programme - lots of effects (probably wont use) good titles (will use) can drag and drop (i could with music - need to import pics and vids) bought the lifetime license as it was a good price too.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-22 08:50:22
free version is really a waste of your time by Kristta

I didnt expect free version to last forever, how ever to try it, I would expect to be able to get at least one usable video out of the time I spent on it. Or you could at least make sure people that do use free version know about the fact that they are wasting their time on something where your logo will be slapped on the video so it wouldnt be usable at all. Sneaky I would say. I get it you want people to buy it, how ever a warnting at the beggining would be appropriate..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-19 08:06:45
So good as free version, I had to buy by Sam

A while ago I was using iMovie on my macbook, and when I wanted to layer multiple still images on a video clip I realized I couldn''t. So instead of exporting the video for each seperate image, I searched online for a free video editing software and found Filmora to be suitable. It was so easy to use, that after making a few videos, I decided to buy it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-11 11:18:36
NICE by PHILIP

THIS IS NICE MAN

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-29 22:05:54
IT UNBELIEVABLE JUST ONE WORD FOR THIS "PERFECT" by Marcus

IT REALLY REALLY GOOD AND EVERYTHING ABOUT IT IS GREAT AND AMAZING AND IT ALSO EASY TO USE AND IT GREAT.......CAN''T WAIT TO START MAKING VIDEOS.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-27 08:03:37
Wondershare Filmora for Mac Review by German

I cant get their link off the screen!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-24 10:36:47
Great tool by Matt

Simple to use, powerful, as complex as you want to make it with a user friendly interface. Customer service is also great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-20 22:20:39
Outstanding! by Jerry

Try now! you will not be disappointed. Cons: hate the white color, i think darker interface is much easier in their eyes if your going to be working with Filmora for a long period of time.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-20 20:11:42
Loved it and created first video by Adam R Wolarczuk

Hi there loved it and created my first video , did a lot of work and then when i found out i needed to pay for it m this the reason i am giving it a 3 the product is great but it might be nice for you to tell us when we are creating a new video that its not free, and if you are going to put on a water mark, which i don''t mind don''t cover up the video

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-20 05:26:04
Excellent by TOUCHMATE

Excellent

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-14 15:10:02
Just Dowloaded by John

Just downloaded the update and the interface certainly is an improvement. Looking forward to using it and finding that the program is just as good as the other programs I have bought from wondershare.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-03 11:59:29
Very good by VideoMaker

Good for what I needed

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-24 16:17:40
Fairly Intuitive But No 4k on Mac? by Daniel Real Customer

I found Wondershare because I Google searched "4k video editor for Mac". Support just informed me that the Mac version will only output up to 1920x1080 as of version 6.01. So hopefully my "lifetime license" eventually means they will support 4k resolutions.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-22 12:22:30
It Awesome! by Cookie Monster

It Awesome! It Great! Remind me of cookie, and I like cookie!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-21 12:42:32
Good by Jaeden

I was looking for a software to add multiple layers of titles on the video. This software serves my purpose well. However, the maximum I could add was 3 layers of title/audio at the same time. But overall, it is an easy to use software that meet my production needs.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-20 11:22:52
very good software by keir

i use this for editing for vine and it works very well and im pleased with it :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-17 07:42:38
The best by Mouzaanh

Best Editor I use ever it''s really nice and can work easily on it..... Thank You

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-06 23:53:53
Not bad by Aziz

Very good for subtitle making

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-28 04:51:54
great by janigma

love it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-24 18:39:13
Awesome by Ana

It was really easy to trim and join videos. And it has a very user friendly interface.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-18 21:36:48
Awesome! by Mohamed Hameer

Easy to use, lots of features and works well!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-13 11:42:53
Amazing! by Siti Radhiah

Its easy to use!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-13 11:39:32
Amazing! by Siti Radhiah

Really easy to use and edit the videos.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-05 23:55:39
It''s okay by Kemosabi

Very user friendly tool but I''ve recently had an issue with audio and video being out of sync for mkv format during playback and after editing. Is there a resolution for this?

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-05 02:13:34
Looks good by ZI

After I updated my OS to Yosemite, my final cut pro stop working. I feel really luck found this one here, hopeful it working well:0

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-03 14:36:40
Customer Service/Product by Belinda Lance

I purchased Wondershare in 2014, and a year later I had to contact customer service regarding loss of my product due to a computer technician who serviced my computer. Anything that I had purchased on line was lost including Wondershare, so you can imagine how upset I was. I emailed Wondershare and I was so impressed with how quickly they replied and they gave me all the information I needed to reinstall the product and the great part - I was not recharged. I have been using Wondershare for all my home videos and have been so happy with the product and would recommend it to anyone. With it''s enhanced picture in picture effects, tons of transitions not to mention it''s speed I have created some amazing movies based on how simple it is to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-27 23:02:56
Nice by Michael g

Very nice

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-24 02:29:10
iam bhuwan from nepal by bhuwan adhikari

u know

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-23 12:25:02
Amazing Video Editing by Muhammet

I like Editing the videos and it seems to me a really good application for use, because it is easy to use and a lot of choices inside compare to other editing programmes.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-20 09:44:15
Where is the user guide? by Heidi

So far Ive been able to figure out most things but it would be nice to have some instructions. After I registered there was a link to a manual but it did not work.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-18 21:01:05
Amazing by Craig Wood

It amazes me that an application that appears very simple, can do so many things for editing video, along with great speed.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-15 03:07:30
Amazing! by Alex Stark

This product is simply amazing!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-15 01:48:48
Amazing Video Editor by Alexander Stark

I''m going to be frank. I''m a total slacker. I had a video project assigned 2 months ago and decided to do it the night before it was due. I tried the free trial download of the Wondershare Video Editor for Mac and I was amazed by how quickly it made my project go by. I didn''t even have to stay up past midnight to finish. Thanks Wondershare for making amazing products.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-09 21:56:24
Easy to use!! Good tool!! by Felipe

Good Software! Pros: Easy to use. Pretty intuitive. Cons: Watermark I had one crash during the test.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-09 18:41:01
Wondershare by Aidan

Wondershare

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-06 07:18:49
Is this free? Cause it said so to me. by Emil

Hi I have not really used it yet, I just wanna make sure that this is a free app, not to pay anything. I´m not asking for the ultimate editor app, just something easy to make some videos with. So it said it would be free to use. Is it?

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-05 12:06:10
Wondershare Video Editor for Mac Review by taüaütaütaaütaüt

eiieaieaieiea

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-05 04:18:54
viethdfghjkl;nkhjhhjbv by ghvgv

fgfgjhhlkg

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-14 09:29:22
thank Video Editor for me by Samuel Sung

I like Video Editor,it is very good editor,so thank Video Editor

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-11 04:14:31
wonderful ! by nonenone

it nice program for mac greet :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-08 01:21:54
Wondershare Video Editor for Mac Review by jamsine

its awesome

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-05 06:37:07
Amazing! by linda

easy to use,fast and Shockingly better than iMovie!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-05 02:04:57
Good by Dylan

Good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-29 07:30:40
otlichno by alex

Video Editor for Mac has made my life so easy! I was able to edit my first video with ease. There was hardly any learning curve. I highly recommend this product for anyone who doesn''t want to deal with a cumbersome product and is still looking for elegant output. Can''t imagine I''d ever need another product. This product really does it all! Titles, picture in picture, transitions, split, great interface and more! Did I mention that the price is right? Thanks to Wondershare for making it easy to edit and share videos without needing to go to technical school!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-28 17:08:39
Wonderfull by Mustafa Hype

Fantastic U/I, making it easy for me to create any video within 20-30 minutes. Thank you so much for the interface and the plenty other perks Wondershare!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-07 08:21:03
Simple, Elegant, Perfect by Lori C

Video Editor for Mac has made my life so easy! I was able to edit my first video with ease. There was hardly any learning curve. I highly recommend this product for anyone who doesn''t want to deal with a cumbersome product and is still looking for elegant output. Can''t imagine I''d ever need another product. This product really does it all! Titles, picture in picture, transitions, split, great interface and more! Did I mention that the price is right? Thanks to Wondershare for making it easy to edit and share videos without needing to go to technical school!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-20 02:28:01
very nice video editor by jay

this is really very good video editor and quite simple to use; very useful for any non pro enthusiast

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-16 21:40:05
Makes Video Editing Easy Again! by Jay

I used to edit videos all the time, but new softwares have made this complex and time consuming. Wondershare does not need to render any of the videos and the export time is very fast. Also, you can import and edit MKV files! Really excited to use, and only $40 is a deal. The interface is so simple and easy, it really takes me back to the old days of iMovie HD before the softwares became so complicated. The download was very easy, as was the registration. Overall, great video editing application!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-19 16:59:46
supur video editing and fast reply by thanaraj

thnak i already can use my video editing VOB file great !!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-10 03:42:39
Perfect for editing your videos. by Yogish Ramcharan

You can make, edit and custom your videos how you want. It is the best video editing I use for all my videos.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-27 17:29:35
Awesome Product by Bob Lee

Really simple interface. Did everything I wanted and more. I love the tilt shift :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-03 15:52:50
Good Product! by Olivia Huang

It''s really easy to edit your video, and really fast

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-14 13:21:19
GREAT EDITOR! The best out there! by Jason Salazar

This has been the best experience I have had with any video editor. It''s simple, fast and just flat out great. Highly recommend this product to anyone who needs a video editor! Keep up the great work Wondershare!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-29 21:45:17
Fun :) by Frankie

Great program, I will keep using this !

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-25 12:28:54
A highly recommended movie editing tools by Gloria

The interface was really great and user friendly. I can easily handle it with some basic knowledge. Music and the text box really add value to the movie that I created.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-18 12:55:01
BEST editing software PERIOD! by Michael Paquet

This is the BEST video editing software I have ever used in my time as a film editor. Absolutely amazing! Great user interface, and very simple to understand. Highly recommended!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-12 23:41:31
Awesome! by Nixie Delor

The interface is so easy to use and the effects are great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-14 21:22:14
ITS GREAT by aj

it freezes for like 5 seconds on the demo every like 30 seconds

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-11 19:48:39
Wondershare Video Editor for Mac Review by joni

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-04 20:13:22
Ergonomic editing, powerful tool by chris ng

Working from Avid Videoshop to iMovie and on to Finalcut Pro, its like wondershare has taken the best bits and combined them in a simpe easy to use package. I never once looked at the instructions everything is in its logical place and labeled appropriately for the user! The lay out of the timeline is again visually simple. It is important to note when video editing on any project, where mistakes do occur, finding them is a priority without having to go through various menus or pages/files.. wondershare lays things out easily so filters, cuts texts etc can be located quickly. only quip is on projects i want to lock certain item edits, like audio or transitions so they can''t accidentally be altered which has been the case on some projects. But generally its a brilliant time is money editor. i highly recommend people try it out first.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-28 09:38:23
Good but... by Jeremy

I would definitely recommend this video editor but there''s a major glitch where if you convert the video into a .mov file it makes the text smaller. Otherwise this video editor is amazing.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-01 19:13:01
editing by amin

i think editing was a great idea of making inchantments for videos and photos

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-23 21:58:58
Great alternative to iMovie by Cobey

After using iMovie with it's grainy, blocky, washed out, pixelated results after export, I tried Video Editor with great results. Exports same video CODEC quality as you used to import your clip. (a host of other choices to use if you wish). No loss that I can tell. Nice special effects, easy to use. So much higher quality output than iMovie. Great bang for the buck.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-10 21:21:16
v.good by mojado

vgood eddoitting

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-02 23:52:05
Good Video Editing Software by Sharen

Edit video with good video and audio quality for my iPhone.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-02 23:50:36
Good video jonner by Asitha

It helps me merge multiple videos to compose a new video on my iPhone. I like it. Good!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-02 23:48:28
Cool editing and joiner by Harsha

Join videos perfectly.And the speed is fast, only use few minutes for 6 separated videos

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-02 23:45:10
Very professional for home using by Naveen

For home video edition this is absolutely easy and simple. Very professional home video editor and meet all needs. Editing speed is fast.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-29 21:49:37
Thank you for SLOW MOTION EFFECT! by scilla

<3

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-23 22:10:02
so awsome by Mark

that' so kool guys

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-21 03:18:28
cost effective and easy to use by Tommy

That's a totally cost effective final cut pro alternative for people like me, I could handle with magnificent videos with this video editor.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-11 21:10:43
very useful editor by grs_dev

1. This is the best and easiest video editing tool I ever used, I can do a lot of amazing effects just like the professional editing software like FCP but just with a few simply clicks. That's really awesome. It would keep in my Mac Pro.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-10-12 08:26:44
Semplice, intuitivo e completo by Attilio

Ho apprezzato la semplicità d'uso e la completezza degli strumenti. Le numerose transazioni originali, lo rendono un ottimo prodotto.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-09-21 07:19:55
Titling by BillyBob152

I really appreciate the ability to add what I call subtitles anywhere I want, whenever I want. Good piece of software for the money and for what I want.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
2012-07-04 09:41:10
Cool editing features. by Heabon

Lots of cool video editing features. Great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-03 17:01:44
Like this product! by Wenny

With it, I can create my personalized video easily and quickly. Like this product!

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-02 18:48:04
Wondershare Vivideo for Mac Review by Aillmor

Good.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 2
2012-07-02 18:23:34
Thanks a lot! by Bob

The product support team resolved my problem now. Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-02 11:49:00
Thanks! by Alfrom

I want certain video clips to be presented on particular hits or beats of the music in the audio track. And Wondershare Vivideo for Mac allows me to add video clips to an audio track easily. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
2012-06-24 17:19:19
Product Support by Bob

Like the product but have an issue on low volume when I download from my DVR. Asked for product support help and never got a response.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 1
2012-03-19 18:54:51
Wondershare Vivideo for Mac Review by Nelly L.

What I like most about Vivideo for Mac is that it lets me share everything from my Mac that I would normally have dificulty sharing. It's versatile video output settings alone let me do more on Mac than I thought possible.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-03-19 18:54:26
Wondershare Vivideo for Mac Review by John N.

Installing Vivideo for Mac might seem silly to folks who get a lot of use out of iMovie, but what I really appreciate about Vivideo is that, when I've personalized my video and it's time to share it, I have some many more options: tons of devices, formats--even flash video!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
Prev 1 ... {{item}} ... {{totalPageNum}} Next