×

effects

الرئيسية > مركز التعلم > نصائح لتحرير الفبدبو > ألعاب وتطبيقات لأستكشافها وتحميلها خاصة ب Windows 10

ألعاب وتطبيقات لأستكشافها وتحميلها خاصة ب Windows 10

Wondershare Editor

Oct 10,2016 14:25 pm / Posted by to 4


لقد قام Windows 10 بعمل شئي جيد لجلب مزايا لمحبي الألعاب ومستخدمي التطبيقات. حيث يحتوي على Xbox مدمج ليسمح لك ببث الألعاب واللعب مباشرةً من كومبيوترك الشخصي, هاتفك أو جهازك اللوحي.وهناك فائدة آخرى لدمج Xbox الحي وهو سيمكنك الولج ألى منتديات الألعاب وأصدقائك وأنجازاتك في اللعب أينما ذهبت. وبما أن Windows 10 هو مختص بالألعاب والتطبيقات فسيمكنك الذهاب ألى متجر Windows وتحميل التطبيقات لخدماتك المفضلة.

أول خطوة في سبيل تحميل الألعاب والتطبيقات هي أنه يتوجب عليك الحصول على حساب Microsoft مخصص ل Windows10. أذا كنت تقوم بالتطوير من Windows 8 أو لديك Xbox One أو تستخدم Skype فلديك على الأغلب حساب Microsoft. يمكنك تحميل التطبيقات,الألعاب ,الموسيقى والأفلام المجانية أو مدفوعة الثمن من متجر Windows. يمكن تنصيب أي تطبيق أو لعبة تقوم بشرائها على 10 كومبيوترات شخصية ذات حساب Microsoft كحد أقصى. أذا كنت تبحث عن تطبيقات فيمكنك الضغط على قسم التطبيقات, ومن ثم كتابة أسم التطبيق الذي تبحث عنه في شريط البحث على الزاوية اليمنى العليا. ويمكنك التصفح في المتجر لرؤية ما يمكن أن يثير أهتمامك

حالما تجد التطبيق المناسب قم بالنقر على زر التنصيب الموجود تحت وصف التطبيق. سيتم تغيير لون الزر. قم بقراءة تقييمات البرنامج والأسعار لترى أذا كانت ملائمة لك. وسترى في أسفل صفحة المتجر المخصص ما هي المنصات التي يعمل عليها التطبيق بالأضافة للغات التي يدعمها. وهنا ستجد بعض التطبيقات التي قد تجدها مفيدة بالأضافة لتطبيقات الموسيقى, الفيديو والأفلام.

1. تطبيقات مجانية ل Flipboard

أذا كنت تحب متابعة الأخبار أو قضاء الوقت على شبكات التواصل الأجتماعي فقد ترغب بتحميل Flipboar. يجمع هذا التطبيق آخر الحصاد من شبكات التواصل الأجتماعي ومواقع الأخبار ويوصلها لك بباقة واحدة.سيكون لديك أخبار من حول العالم لقراءتها أو خزنها للأطلاع عليها لاحقاُ. قم بتجربته بما أنه مجاني

2. تطبيق نماذج PowerPoint

أذا كنت من هواة العروض التقديمية فيمكنك أيجاد نماذج powerpoint مفيدة حقاً. يمكنك الولوج لعدد كبير من النماذج ل powerpoint وتعديلها أيضاً وفقاٌ لمتطلباتك. ويمكن دمجها بسهولة لPowerPoint والحصول على بعض التصاميم الجديرة بالأستخدام ولكن عليك تحميلها مقابل 7.99 دولار

3. Adobe's Photoshop Express

تطبيق آخر مجاني وهو Photoshop Express. يمكن للمستخدمين تحميل التطبيقات للبرنامج و التلاعب بالصور. قد لا يكون هذا كبرنامج Photoshop كامل ولكنه يؤدي عمل جيد حيث انه متوافق مع اللمس ويمكنك العمل عليه من الجهاز اللوحي أيضاُ

4. برنامج Netflix لبث الفيديو

يسمح لك هذا التطبيق بأستخدام خدمة بث الفيديو وهو متوفر أيضاً على الأجهزة اللوحية, الهواتف والكومبيوتر الشخصي. يقوم هذا البرنامج بتذكر آخر مرة توقفت فيها عن المشاهدة ويظهر لك قائمة من برامج التلفزيون والأفلام . وقد يكون متزامناً مع تطبيق Xbox أيضاٌ.


5. تطبيق Microsoft SmartGlass

يسمح هذا التطبيق بتوصيل الكومبيوتر الشخصي والتحكم بوصلة Xbox أيضاُ. يمكنك أيضاُ متابعة أداء اللاعب و شراء ألعاب Xbox من الأنترنت. وبما أن Xbox One يقوم بوظيفة صندوق صوتيات ومرئيات فسيستطيع المستخدمين أيضاً التحكم بأجهزة التلفزيونات الخاصة بهم مع SmartGlass من خلال أجهزة الكومبيوتر الشخصية

لقد أصبح من الممكن أنشاء العديد من سطوح المكتب مع Windows 10 بسهولة وتشغيل التطبيقات من كل واحد منها على حدة, حيث سيظهر كل سطح مكتب التطبيقات التي تعمل عليه فقط أذا لم تكن ترغب بأستخدام هذة الوظيفة, يمكنك أزالتها من "Task View" بسهو

تنصيب الألعاب مع Windows 10

سيحصل نظام Windows 10 على تطبيق Xbox والذي سيدمج Xbox One للكومبيوتر الشخصي. سيسمح هذا التطبيق أيضاُ بالولوج للألعاب من هناك بالأضافة ل Microsoft. الوظيفة المثيرة للأهتمام حقاُ هي أن هذا التطبيق سيسمح لك باللعب على Xbox One مع الآخرين من نسخة الكومبيوتر الشخصي . ويسمح لك تطبيق متجر ألعاب Windows بالحصول على كمية من الألعاب المجانية والمدفوعة الثمن

بالطبع فأن مجموعة ألعاب Microsoft Solitaire و لعبة Minesweeper التقليدية بالأضافة للعبة Hearts ٍ ستبقى موجودة وستكون قادرا ُ أيضا على الحصول على ألعاب أخرى مثل نسخة Windows 10 من 'Squar Enix's Rise of Tomb Raider', a sequel to Tomb raider reboot. هنا سوف ترى لارا كروفت في سيبيريا .وهناك أيضاً لعبة 'Minecraft' (Mojang) مع الخصائص الجديدة و reboot of the 90s Killer Instinct. و لعبة Gear of War:Ultimate Edition هي أعادة صنع للعبة الأصلية مع تحسين للرسومات وصوت مجسم بينما لعبة While Wasteland2 هي تكملة للعبة الأصلية منذ 25 سنة وهي قاذفة مروعة التي تعد ب80,000 من وقت اللعب. وهناك بعض الألعاب الأخرى المتوفرة ومنها Fable Legends, Sea of Thieves, Shovel Knight, Pinball FX2, Candy Crush Saga وغيرها

أي لعبة عليها شعار Xbox يعني أنها توفر أنجازات Xbox Live وأنها متزامنه مع ملف Xbox Live الشخصي الخاص بك. لا تقبل Microsoft الألعاب من المطورين بدون تقييم لذا يمكنك النظر ألى التقييم قبل شراء اللعبة أنا كان هذا مناسباً لك. وفي نهاية الصفحة ستجد المعلومات عن حجم اللعبة وفي أي أجهزة ستعمل. يمكن ان تبين جودة ألعاب متجر Windows 10 تحدياُ كما يقول البعض.



comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Top
filmora logo

إبدأ فى صنع فيديو رائع باستخدام Filmora

تعلم المزيد

تابعنا للتعرف على تحديثاتنا المشوقة

Windows 10 Apps and Games to Explore and Download

Wondershare Editor By Nov 02,2015 17:56 pm

Windows 10 has done something that brings good advantages to game lovers and App users. Windows 10 has an inbuilt Xbox which allows you to stream games and play right there on your PC, mobile or tabs. Another advantage of the Xbox Live integration is that no matter where you go you have access to the gaming community and your friends and achievements go with you. Since Windows 10 is all about games and apps you can go to the Windows store and download apps all of your favorite services.

The first step towards downloading apps and games is that you need to have a Microsoft Account that is assigned to Windows 10. If you are upgrading from Windows 8 or have Xbox One or use Skype then you probably have a Microsoft account. From the Windows store you can download free or paid apps, games, music and movies. Any app or game that you purchase can be installed on up to 10 PCs with Microsoft Accounts. If its Apps you are looking for then click on the Apps section, on the search bar in the top right corner type in the specific App you are looking for. You can browse the store to see what’s interesting.

Once you have found your app tap or click on the install button right below the description. Button changes color. Read through the apps reviews and price to see if it’s for you. At the bottom of the individual store page you will see what platform the app works on and also the languages it supports. Here are some Apps you might find useful besides the music, videos and movie Apps.

1. App for Flipboard is Free

If you like to follow news or spend time on social networks then perhaps you would like to download Flipboard. The App collects all the latest feeds from social networks and news sites and delivers them in package to you. You have stories from around the world to read or save for later. Try it since it’s all free

2. PowerPoint Template App

If you are into presentations then you could find Templates for PowerPoint App really useful. You can access a wide number of templates for PowerPoint and even modify them and customize features according to your requirements. It integrates easily into PowerPoint and has some worthwhile designs but you have to download it for $7.99.

3. Adobe's Photoshop Express

Another app that is free is the Photoshop Express. Users can load photos into the software and tweak the images. It might not be a total Photoshop but does a good job and since it is touch compatible you can work with it on a tablet too.

4. Netflix for video streaming

This App allows you to use the streaming video service and is available on tablets, phones and PC. The app remembers where you left off watching and even shows you lists for TV shows and movies. It is likely to be aligned with Xbox app.


5. Microsoft SmartGlass App

This app enables PCs to connect to and also control the Xbox console. You can also track game player achievements and buy Xbox games online. Since Xbox One doubles up as media box users can also control their TVs from the PC with SmartGlass.

With Windows 10, it is now easy to create several desktops as well as run applications from each, so every desktop is showing only those apps that are running in a particular virtual desktop. In case that you do not want to make use of this feature, you may simply remove the “Task View” button.

Installing games on Windows 10

Window 10 is going to have an Xbox App which will integrate Xbox One into the PC. The App will also allow you to access games from Steam as well as Microsoft. What is a really exciting feature is that the App will allow you to play on Xbox One with people on the PC version. Windows game Apps store offers a wide range of games both free and paid.

Of course the Microsoft Solitaire Collection as well as the traditional Minesweeper and Hearts are still going to be there and also you’ll be able to have games like the Windows 10 version of ‘Square Enix’s Rise of the Tomb Raider’, a sequel to Tomb raider reboot. Here you will see Lara Croft in Siberia. Also there is ‘Minecraft’ (Mojang) with new features and a reboot of the 90s Killer Instinct. Gears of War: Ultimate Edition is a remake of the original with improved graphics and Dolby surround sound 7.1 while Wasteland 2 is a sequel to their 25 year-old game and is a post-apocalyptic RPG that promises over 80,000 of game-time. Some other popular games that will be available are Fable Legends, Sea of Thieves, Shovel Knight, Pinball FX2, Candy Crush Saga etc.

Any game that has an Xbox logo on it means that it also offers Xbox Live achievements and is synced with you Xbox Live profile. Microsoft is not accepting games from developers without a rating so you can have a look at the rating before you buy a game that is appropriate for you. At the bottom of the page you will also get information about how big the game is and on what devices it will run. The quality of games at the Windows 10 store could pose a challenge for Steam some say!

comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Start your video project now by purchasing
Filmora or downloading the free trial.

• Win 10 Must-know tips, apps and utilities
1.Windows 10 New Features
2.Windows 10 Upgrade Tips
3.Must-Know Windows 10 Tips&Tricks
4. Windows 10 Apps and Games to Explore
5. How to Edit Videos on Windows 10
6. Best Video Editing Software for Windows 10