×

effects

الرئيسية > مركز التعلم > نصائح لتحرير الفبدبو > وظائف Windows 10 الجديدة بنظرة سريعة

وظائف Windows 10 الجديدة بنظرة سريعة

Wondershare Editor

Oct 10,2016 14:27 pm / Posted by to 4


هل سيكون Windows 10 التغيير الخاص بالألعاب الذي وعدت به Microsoft? الأصدار الأخير من عائلة وندوز قد أصبح جاهزا في 20 تموز, وأولئك الذين كانو قادرين على التحديث قد حصلو على بعض الأشياء الجميلة ليتحدثوا عنها. وسيخبرنا الوقت في النهاية عن كيف سيكون Windows10, ولكن المؤشرات الأولية تخبرنا عن هذه ال

أذا كنت لا تزال بأنتظار الموافقة من Microsoft لتحميل نسخة Windows 10 المجانية, فلديك على الأقل بعض الوقت للأطلاع على وظائف هذا النظام الجديد

1. أفضل وظائفWindows 10

مع Windows 10, يبدو لنا أن Microsoft قد قامت بالأصغاء للناس حقاُ.التحسينات في Windows 10 عديدة, عند مقارنتها بنسخ Windows 8 و Windows 8.1. جميعنا نعرف كيف أن كل من Windows 8, Windows 8.1 لم يكتسبا شعبية. والكثير من الناس قرروا الأبقاء على نسخة ويندوز 7.

تنوي Microsoft الأتيان بالعالم على نطاق واسع مع Windows 10. وللقيام بذلك, قاموا بوضع العديد من الوظائف المميزة على الطاولة.

المساعد الأفتراضيCortana

أن Cortana هي واحدة من أكبر وظائف Microsoft ألعاملة مع Windows 10. أذا كنت تستخدم نسخة ويندوز للهواتف , فأنت لديك فكرة مسبقا عن ما تتوقعه من نسخة الهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية أن هذه المساعدة الرقمية مصممة للتفوق على Siri أو Google Now. سوف تجد Cortana قرب زر البداية في سطح المكتب, ولكن يمكنك نطق كلمة "Hey, Cortana" لجلبها للحياة. وستبقى في تحكم كامل لمدى معرفة Cortana عنك, ولكن ستحب الطريقة التي ستقوم بجلب المعلومات بها بشكل فوري. ولقد قام المستخدمين الأوليين بملاحظة أن Cortanaقادرة على التواصل الكامل والشبه طبيعي للمحادثة.

Edge Web Browser

قل وداعاً ل Internet Explorer. المتصفح غير المرغوب بها أصبح مركوناً على جنب أخيراُ, لمصلحة شئ ما كافح بشكل كبير للعمل بشكل مختلف. بالرغم من أن IE لا يزال يدعم البرنامج الأسطوري فأن Edge أصبح المتصفح الرئيسي الذي يأخذ مركز الأهتمام ل Windows 10. ستتضمن الوظائف أداة ألتقاط الشاشة والتي توفر أمكانيات مخطط شاشة اللمس, نمط القراءة ولوح الملاحظات. ستكون نتائج البحث مبنية على تفضيلاتك. وستكون لديك القدرة للحصول على معلومات مطعم أو أتجاهات لمكان معين في الحال.

قائمة بداية Windows 10

لم يكن أحد يحب تصميم قائمة البداية في Windows 8 أو Windows 8.1. يوفر Windows 10 تحسينات رائعة في هذا المجال. أذا كانت قائمة البداية تبدو مألوفة لك, فذلك لأن مايكروسوفت قامت بأرجاع التصميم الذي نحبه جميعاُ. ومع ذلك فأن Windows 10 يحتوي على بعض الأختلافات. ستسمح لك قائمة البداية بالنظر على أكثر التطبيقات أستخداماُ, أستخدام البحث العالمي بدون التبديل ,وهناك المربعات أيضا. ولكن سيمكنك التحكم بكيف سيبدو كل هذا .

هناك ثلاث وظائف جديدة أخرى ل Windows 10 هل أنت مستعد لتعلم المزيد بعد

2. المزيد من وظائف Windows 10

الوظائف الثلاثة في أعلاه هي مثال جيد عن ما يضعه ويندوز 10 على الطاولة, ولكن هذا ليس كل ما يوجد في هذا النظام

بث التطبيقات و

يحتوي ويندوز 10 عللى بعض التطبيقات المثيرة للأهتمام ل Xbox, والذي يأتي محملاُ بالخيارات. سيعطيك تطبيق Xbox القدرة على التحكم ب Xbox One,ولكن سيمكنك أيضاُ تعديل DVR ألخاص بك من أجل ألعاب ويندوز الخاصة بك.وما يثير الأهتمام أكثر هو الطريقة التي ستكون قادراُ على اللعب الجماعي معها ما بين كومبيوترك الشخصي و Xbox One. أما بالنسبة للجانب الذي يتعلق بالبث, فأن ويندوز 10 يسمح لك بالبث من صندوق Xbox.وسيتوفر دعم DirectX 12 أيضاُ

تطبيقات عالمية

أذا كنت ستستخدم ويندوز 10 عبر عدة أجهزة, فسوف تحب هذا الجزء, ستتوفر الصور, الموسيقى,الفيديو, الخرائط, الأشخاص والتطبيقات الأخرى عبر جميع أجهزتك. وبالأضافة لذلك, سيضمن ويندوز 10 أن تطبيقاتك ستظهر وتعمل بنفس الطريقة, بغض النظر عن التطبيق الذي تستخدمه

تحسينات التصميم والواجهة

هذا هو التماسك والتناسق لكل شئ الذي يجعل ويندوز 10 تجربة سعيدة لجميع الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه. سوف تجد هذا واضحاً في التصميم وواجهة الأستخدام, ويندوز 10 هو مجموعة من الوظائف الحديثة, وبعض من الأشياء الجيدة الموجودة في ويندوز8 وويندوز 8.1 . وبعض العناصر من النسخ السابقة التي لم نحب التخلص منها أب

3. قم بالأستعداد ل Windows 10

بعض من الناس بدأو بالأستمتاع بويندوز 10 مسبقاً. تقوم شركة مايكروسوفت بالتأكد من الحصول على نسخة ويندوز 10 ببطئ وبوقت جيد. أذا كان لديك ويندوز 8 أو ويندوز 8.1 أو ويندوز 7 , فأنت مؤهل للحصول على تحديث مجاني للعالم الجديد والشجاع الخاص بويندوز 10



comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Top
filmora logo

إبدأ فى صنع فيديو رائع باستخدام Filmora

تعلم المزيد

تابعنا للتعرف على تحديثاتنا المشوقة

Windows 10 New Features at a Glance

By Nov 24,2016 19:59 pm

Is Windows 10 truly going to be the game-changer Microsoft promises it will be? The latest edition to the Windows family was rolled out on July 29th, and those who have been able to make the upgrade have had some pretty nice things to say about it. Time will ultimately tell if Windows 10 is really going to be a hit, but early indications point to that being the case.

If you're still waiting for the go-ahead from Microsoft to download Windows 10 free, then you at least have some time to look at some of the Windows 10 features.

1. Top Windows 10 Features

With Windows 10, it would seem as though Microsoft actually listened to people. The improvements to Windows 10 are vast, when you compare them to Windows 8 or Windows 8.1. We all know by now just how unpopular Windows 8 and 8.1 were. Some people even decided to stick with Windows 7 instead.

Microsoft is clearly looking to bring the world at large on board with Windows 10. To that end, they have brought a number of exciting features to the table:

Cortana Virtual Assistant

Cortana is one of the biggest features Microsoft is rolling out for the Windows 10. If you have been using the Windows Phone, then you already have an idea of what to expect from the tablet/PC version. This digital assistant is designed to be vastly superior to Siri or Google Now. You'll find Cortana next to your desktop's start button, but you can also say "Hey, Cortana" to bring it to life. You remain in complete control of how much Cortana knows about you, but you'll definitely love the way Cortana can bring up requested information instantly. Early users have also noted that Cortana is more than capable of maintaining a full, almost-natural conversational flow.

Edge Web Browser

Say goodbye to Internet Explorer. The long-disliked browser is finally being chucked aside, in favor of something that will strive to be decidedly different. Although IE will still support legacy software, Edge is clearly the one taking center stage as the default browser for Windows 10. Features will include a screen grabbing tool that offers touchscreen sketching capabilities, a reading mode, and even a notepad. Search results will be built around your preferences, and you will have the ability as well to get restaurant information or directions shot to you in an instant.

Windows 10 Start Menu

No one really liked the start menu layout for Windows 8 and Windows 8.1. Windows 10 offers a fantastic improvement to that end. If the start menu looks quite familiar, that's because Microsoft has made it a point to bring back the style virtually all of us prefer. Yet Windows 10 will have some decided differences. The start menu will allow you to look over frequently-used apps, use the universal search without swiping, and yes, the tiles will be there, as well. However, you will be able to control how prominent they are.

These are just three of the new features of Windows 10. Ready to learn about a few more?

2. More Windows 10 Features

The above three features are good examples of what Windows 10 will bring to the table, but that's not it by a long shot:

Xbox App and Streaming

Windows 10 will include an exciting Xbox app, which will come loaded with possibilities. The Xbox app will give you the ability to control your Xbox One, but you'll also be able to utilize your DVR capture for your Windows games. Even more exciting is the way you'll have the ability to play multiplayer titles across between your Xbox One and your PC. With the streaming side of things, Windows 10 will allow you to stream titles from your Xbox Box. There will also be DirectX 12 support.

Universal Apps

If you're going to use Windows 10 across several different devices, you're going to love this aspect. Photos, Music, Video, Map, People, and other apps will be available across all your devices. Furthermore, Windows 10 will ensure that your apps will look and function the same, regardless of the app you're using.

Design and Interface Improvements

There is a cohesiveness and consistency to everything that is going to make Windows 10 a highly pleasant experience for most of the people who use it. You'll find that in terms of design and user interface, Windows 10 is a combination of modern features, the few good things about Windows 8 and Windows 8.1., and elements from past editions that we never wanted to get rid of.

3.Get Ready For Windows 10

Some people are already enjoying Windows 10. Microsoft is slowly-but-surely making sure that everyone gets Windows 10 in good time. If you have Windows 8.1, Windows Phone 8.1, or even Windows 7, then you're entitled to a free upgrade to the brave new world of Windows 10.

Related Articles

comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

• Win 10 Must-know tips, apps and utilities
1.Windows 10 New Features
2.Windows 10 Upgrade Tips
3.Must-Know Windows 10 Tips&Tricks
4. Windows 10 Apps and Games to Explore
5. How to Edit Videos on Windows 10
6. Best Video Editing Software for Windows 10