Product Reviews for Windows (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-02-04 14:20:59
Fantastic by Mackenzie Howard

I bought another (well known) company's software for $100 but it didn't suit my needs. So glad I found Filmora- user-friendly, easy, and simple layout. For half the price, too? Can't ask for more.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-03 12:08:30
Wondershare Filmora Review by Zach Lobinoski

This helps me a lot thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-03 10:48:50
Wonderful by Rodrigo Lima

Wonderful software. Very user-friendly!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-03 04:27:07
combo by idkguy

I like to use the filmora and xsplit combo when I am making youtube videos it is a good and free setup

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-02 02:56:37
Easy to use and awesome looks. by Denis

When i got this program i have been in love with it ever since i started using it, the looks of it are awesome and just the things it at can do to make your videos better is sooooo awesome! like if you agree!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-01 12:31:24
i like this by marwen

filmora has all colletions is the best

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-01-30 17:07:53
Filmora by vin

Amazing software! Complete Package!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-01-30 12:07:24
video editing by bob

it is a nice and esy to understand program!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-01-30 01:23:49
Nice but.. by diego

The SW works well but it need some additions like: custom time stretch (not only 2x,3x ...) and an easy way to do fade or transition between clips simply overlapping end/start.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-01-29 04:20:16
one of the best video editing software i have ever used by Shikhar Kumar

I have used numerous video editing software till date. but nothing has ever come even close to filmora. Its user friendly interface is the best. You dont need to be an expert to use it and the results are simply amazing. For all the people who have not tried it.Just give it a tr and you will know!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next