Product Reviews for Windows (Or Mac here)

REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2018-05-07 06:32:55
The most amazing video editor I have ever seen by Mariana Tavares

It's really the most amazing video editor I have ever seen because it's really easy to use, have a lot of awesome effects and you can realize videos for the formats that you want. Try to use it, I'm sure you'll not get regret.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-05-06 22:36:38
GOOD PRODUCTS EVER by ztrosly

it's great to have this products.tq

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-05-02 03:49:29
What a relief! by Ed

After struggling with GoPro Studio's constant glitches and quirkiness, I finally got fed-up enough to search for an editor that fits my needs. For me that was something simple, reliable and actually usable. I didn't need a lot of features yet, just a means of basic editing without freezing-up. Very reliable! Two things I noticed that were minor issues for me: 1. - audio/video syncing during editing/preview was an issue that was solved by rendering often, 2. - I'd like the fade transition to be more smooth and adjustable but maybe I have to look into this a bit more. Overall a pleasure to use. I actually look forward to using it compared to the dread I felt using GoPro Studio, which isn't even available to download any more. Another appropriate review I read of GoPro Studio was that it was free, powerful and dysfunctional.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-04-29 04:09:43
Excellent Video Editor by Steffi Lewis

I really love Filmora, yes there are a few things missing, but as far as video editors go, it's up there with the best and I know the developers listen to their users, so it's an evolving program. I like all the expansions and I like the monthly subscription so it works for me!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-04-26 17:58:34
All time best video editor by Panwer Dishu

I love filmora go. I am very impressed with it but filmora go mobile app (paid version) has low features like in store. Kindly add new material in 2018/19.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-04-24 03:34:42
Wondershare Filmora Review by naufal

nice app

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-04-23 07:09:17
i like it by snazzycoat

cool

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-04-15 01:38:02
prueba by christian

el programa es genial tiene una gran variedad de recursos para editar,ya que muchos editores no cuentan con esa capacidad,sin duda filmora para mi es el mejor editador de todos.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-04-13 05:44:57
VERY GOOD! by Hacker Killer/GAC-Game Anti Ch

I enjoyed it very much and I am happy to start editing my youtube vids REALY GOOD!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-04-12 02:36:42
Amazing by Mohit verma

It is very use full and cheap

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0