×

effects

الرئيسية > مركز التعلم > رفع مقاطع فيديو > أفضل برامج تعديل فيديو ل iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch

أفضل برامج تعديل فيديو ل iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch

Wondershare Editor

Sep 30,2016 18:24 pm / Posted by to رفع مقاطع فيديو


تتواجد في هذه الأيام العديد من تطبيقات تعديل الفيديو التي تحقق دوراُ معيناً, مثل أضافة موسيقى أو عمل شرائح عرض من الصور التي تملكها مسبقاً, ولكن تكون الخيارات محددة حين يتعلق الأمر بالتطبيقات القوية التي تمكنك من تعديل الفيديوات , أضافة فلاتر, النقلات, ومشاركة الفيديوات على مواقع التواصل الأجتماعي وكل ذلك بباقة واحدة. لذا سنختار هنا أفضل عشر تطبيقات لتعديل الفيديو لipad, iphone,ipod touch, لتقوم بتجربتها.

wondershare video editor

برنامج يوصى به:Wondershare Filmora والمسمى سابقاً بWondershare Video Editor لتعديل الفيديو

أذا كنت ترغب بالحصول على تطبيق أكثر قوة لعمل أفلام ذات شكل أحترافي, يمكنك اللجوء لتطبيق سطح مكتب كما في تطبيق Wondershare Filmora والمسمى سابقاً ب Wondershare Video Editor. يتضمن هذا البرنامج جميع أدوات التعديل الأساسية التي ستحتاج لها, مثل تقطيع الفيديو , التدوير, التقسيم, تعديل اللون, التسجيل فوق الصوت وغير ذلك. كما أنه يقوم بنقل الفيديو الخاص بك ألى المستوى التالي عن طريق توفيره لمئات من المؤثرات الصورية , المشاهد, المقدمة\الحسابات, مؤثرات صورة داخل صورة والمزيد غير ذلك. أحصل على النسخة التجريبية المجانية من أدناه لتقوم بتعديل فيديوات iPad الخاصة بك بدون منازع الآنتعلم المزيد >>

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

أفضل عشر تطبيقات لتعديل الفيديو ل iPad

#1. FilmoraGo for iOS

ipad video editor

FilmoraGo for iOS هو بالفعل برنامج سحرى لتعديل الفيديو والذي يضيف المؤثرات والجمال للفيديوات والصور .أنه لمن السهولة أنشاء شرائح العرض من خلاله.كما أنه يوظف خاصية المشاركة المباشرة لمجموعات التواصل الأجتماعي الخاصة بك بالأضافة للمنصات الأخرى التي ترغب بها.أنه يحتوي على سمات مدمجة والتي تجعل من السهل أنشاء فيديو.فقط قم بأضافة ملفات الصوتيات والمرئيات التي ترغب بأضافتها بكل بساطة وقم بأختيار أحدى السمات الجميلة للفيلم الخاص بك وستحصل على فيلم جاهز للمشاهدة والمشاركة خلال دقائق معدودة. أنه برنامج سهل جداً وسريع جداً
حمل FilmoraGo for iOS مجاناُ من هنا >>

Download filmoraGo


#2. iMovie

ipad video editor

برنامج iMovie هو واحد من أكثر تطبيقات تعديل الفيديو شهرة لipad. أنه يجعلك تقوم بتنفيذ بعض مهام تعديل الفيديو البسيطة وتطبيق نطاق واسع من مختلف سمات الفيديو. أحدى الوظائف الرائعة الأخرى لهذا البرنامج هي أنه يعتمد على اللمس,مما يسمح لك بالنقر والسحب وضفط الفيديو كما تشاء.


#3. Screen Chomp

ipad video editor

تطبيق بسيط ولكن مفيد جداً والذي يوفر لك وظائف التسجيل على شاشات ipad. كما أنه يحتوي على وظائف تعديل كما في برنامج تعديل الفيديو. كل ما تحتاجه هو تصدير ملفات الصوتيات والمرئيات والحصول عليها مرتبة والأنتظار لحين أكمال الفيديو. سيتم تحميل فيلم جميل وجذاب على حسابك في الموقع الرسمي للتطبيق وستحصل على رابط قصير للمشاركة مع أصدقائك


#4. Perfect Video

ipad video editor

يمنحك أسم هذا التطبيق المعرفة الكافية عنه , أنه تطبيق مجاني ورائع لipad وهو مشهور بسبب الجودة العالية لملفات الأخراج. نعم, يمكن لهذا التطبيق توفير أفلام دقة عالية 1920 x 1080 وبصيغ مختلفة. أداة أنشاء شرائح العرض لهذه التطبيق مميزة ومثيرة للأهتمام ويمكن من خلالها أنشاء شرائح عرض من صور بسيطة. سوف تحب شرائح العرض التي يتم أنشاءها بهذا التطبيق وسوف تتحمس لمشاركة أفلامك على الملفات الشخصية لمواقع التواصل الأجتماعي الخاصة بك. أنه يوظف فيديوات سهلة القص والدمج مع لمسات قليلة كما يمنحك مؤثرات مثل fade in, fadeout للصور في شرائح العرض. أن أفضل وظيفة لهذا الفيديو هي أضافة النص بين الصور والتي تعتبر وظيفة فريدة من نوعها


#5. Cute CUT

ipad video editor

قم بتعديل الفيديوات الخاصة بك بشكل أحترافي عن طريق iPad, نعم , هذه الأداة أحترافية بشكل كامل ويمكن تحميلها مجاناً من iTunes. هذا التطبيق الخاص ب iPad هو تطبيق فريد بوظائفه وأستخداماته. حصلت تقييمات هذا البرنامج على عدد جيد من النجوم والتطبيق هو سهل جداً في الأستخدام مع لوحة التحكم المليئة بالوظائف. يدعم هذا التطبيق كل من فيديوات 16:9 HD,4:3 SD في نمطي اللوحة و التصوير الطبيعي. يتم منح العديد من الخصائص له بشكل مجاني ومن هذا الخصائص:30+ drwaing tools , Gradient effect,20+pre defined Transition بالأضافة للمزيد من الوظائف الأخرى. ان هذا الأداة هي أداة رائعة حقاً وتعطيك خصائص لمشاركتها في كل مكان على الأنترنت وبنقرة واحدة


#6. Clipper

ipad video editor

تطبيق موصى به من Gizmodo لمستخدمي آيفون وآيباد وهو تطبيق مجاني سهل الأستخدام وسهل الفهم. يمكن لهذا التطبيق القيام بجميع المهام التي يستطيع برنامج التعديل القيام بها. أنه يوظف أدوات سريعة لأنشاء الأفلام مع صور وفيديوات آيباد.وكما مذكور في الأسم فأنه برنامج تعديل فيديو فوري, هذا صحيح, أنه يأخذ وقت أقل لأنشاء الأفلام.تمنحك لقطة الشاشة الخاص به المعلومات الكافية عن التطبيق والتأكد من تجربته قبل التحميل و هو ايضا مزود بجميع الخصائص والمميزات لباقي التطبيقات


#7. Video Editor FREE

android video editor

يخبرك الأسم عن جميع ما تحتاجه, أنه برنامج تعديل فيديو مجاني ل ipad, iphone, i pad touch. لقد تم تصنيف هذا البرنامج كرقم 3 في App store photography ل ipad. الوظيفة الرئيسية لهذا التطبيق هي التشذيب, الدمج والمشاركة. كما تم وصفه بواسطة فريق التطوير, أنه برنامج سريع وسهل لتعديل الفيديو والذي يجعلك تقوم بتعديل ومشاركة مقاطع الفيديو على أجهزة iOS. يجب ملاحظة أن هذا التطبيق هو تطبيق مجاني يدعم الأعلانات. لأزالة الأعلانات, يجل عليك أن تدفع 1.99 دولار ,كما يمكنك الدفع لأضافة الصور, الموسيقى, والصوت للفيديوات ولتكوين شرائح عرض فريدة من نوعها


#8. Splice - Video Editor

ipad video editor

هذا البرنامج الخاص ب iphone, ipad, i pod touch هو نسخة مجانية من تطبيق splice Video Editor الحائز على جائزة. يجعلك هذا البرنامج المجاني تقوم بدمج صور وفيديوات عالية الدقة لتصبح فلم ذو نوعية جيدة وقابل للتشغيل على iPad أو مشاركته على الأنترنت . أنه يوفر لك وظائف قريباً جداُ من برنامج تعديل الفيديو الكامل على الكومبيوتر , والتي تتضمن موسيقى الخلفية, مؤثرات الصوت, النقلات, الحدود, مؤثرات الحركة, تشذيب الصوت والفيديو والكثير غير ذلك. بكلمة بسيطة , برنامج Splice هو برنامج موصى به لتعديل الفيديو وصناعة الأفلام لأجهزة ipod touch آيفون و آيباد.


#9. Vimeo

ipad video editor

أنها أخبار جيدة لمعجبي Vimeo,ولكن هي أخبار جيدة أيضاُ لجميع مستخدمي تعديل الفيديو. تطبيق Vimeo هو ليس أفضل طريق لمشاهدة وأدارة واستكشاف الفيديوات فقط, بل هو أيضاٌ تطبيق مجاني لipad, iphone,ipod touch و الذي يمكنك من خلاله تحسين الفيديوات بسهولة وتحميلها على Vimeo أو حفظها على الكاميرا لتحميلها حينما ترغب بذلك.


#10. Pinnacle Studio

online video editor

تطبيق Pinnacle Studio هو تطبيق تعديل فيديو متقدم ويأتي مع العديد من الأدوات المفيدة مثل منظم الصوتيات والمرئيات, معدل ومحسن الفيديو, وأختيار التسجيل فوق الصوت ووظيفة المشاركة الأجتماعية. أنه يسمح لك بتعديل ملفات الفيديو , الصور والصوت ويوفر واجهة أستخدام سهلة للغاية


الجزء 2:أفضل برنامج تعديل ل Windows,فيديو تطبيقي


comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Top
filmora logo

إبدأ فى صنع فيديو رائع باستخدام Filmora

تعلم المزيد

تابعنا للتعرف على تحديثاتنا المشوقة

home > Learning Center > Choosing video editing software > Top 10 Best Video Editors for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch

Top 10 Best Video Editors for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch

Wondershare Editor

May 21,2015 13:47 pm / Posted by to By device


Nowadays there're plenty video editing apps that fulfill specific roles, like just adding music or making video slideshows out of the photos you already have, but there's video little choice when it comes to powerful apps that enables you to edit videos, add filters, make transitions and share to your social networks all in one package. So here we pick top ten video editing apps for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch for you to try out.

wondershare video editor

Recommended Software: Wondershare Filmora (originally Wondershare Video Editor)

If you want a more powerful application to make professional-looking movie, you can resort to a desktop application like Wondershare Filmora (originally Wondershare Video Editor). It includes all basic editing tools you'll need, like video clipping, rotation, splitting, color adjustment, voiceover recording, etc. It even takes your video to the next level by offering hundreds of visual effects, scenes, intro/credits, picture-in-picture effects, and more. Get below free trial to edit your iPad video without any hassle now! Learn More >>

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Top 10 Best Video Editing Apps for iPad

#1. iMovie

ipad video editor

iMovie is one of the most popular video editing apps for iPad. It lets you carry out some simple video editing tasks and apply a range of different video themes. Another great feature is that it's so dependent on touch, allowing you to tap, drag and pinch your way around.


#2. Magisto

ipad video editor

Magisto is really a magical video editor which add effects and beauty to the videos and images. It is very easy to create slideshows through it. It also features the direct sharing to your social media groups and other platforms which you like most. It has inbuilt themes which makes easy to create a movie. Just simply add the media files which you want to add and select a beautiful theme for your movie and in few minutes you will get your movie ready to watch and share through it. It's very easy and fast to use it.


#3. Screen Chomp

ipad video editor

A simple but very useful app which enables the recording feature of your iPad screen and touches. It also has the editing features like video editing software. All you need is just import your media files and get them together arranged and wait for the completion of your movie. A beautiful and attractive movie will be uploaded to your account on its official site and you will get a short link to share to your friends.


#4. Perfect Video

ipad video editor

As its name gives all the knowledge about the app, it is super cool and free iPad app which is popular for its high quality output file. Yes, it can produce up to 1920 X 1080 HD movie in different formats. The slideshow creator is also very interesting and creates lovely slideshows of simple images. You will love your slideshows created by it and you will be eager to share your movies on your social media profiles. It features easy to cut and merge videos together with few touches and also gives some effects like fade in and fade out of a image in slideshow. The best feature of the app is that it gives the add text feature in between the photos which is really unique.


#5. Cute CUT

ipad video editor

Edit your videos like a professional through your iPad, yes this tool is completely professional and free to download through iTunes. This iPad app is unique in its features and use. The reviews of the app have got good number of stars and the app is very easy to use with its fully functioned dashboard. It supports both 16:9 HD and 4:3 SD videos in portrait and landscape mode. Many features are given into it for free like 30+ drawing tools, gradient effect, 20+ pre defined transitions and many much more features. The tools is really awesome and gives feature to share anywhere on internet thorough one click.


#6. Clipper

ipad video editor

A Gizmodo Recommended app for iPad and iPhone users which is totally free to use and very easy to understand. The app can do all the tasks which should be done by a video editor. It is mainly featured with quick tools to create movie with your iPad photos and videos. As its name suggests it's an instant video editor, it's true it takes very less time to create a movie. Its screen shot gives all the knowledge about the app and make sure before downloading it try our recommended app also once, which is featured with all the above given features and characteristics of the apps.


#7. Video Editor FREE

android video editor

Its name tells you all - it's really a free video editor for iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch. It has been ranked #3 in AppStore's Photography for iPad. The key features of Video Editor for Free app are trimming, merging and sharing. As described by its developer team, it's the fast and easy to use video editor that let you edit and share your video clips on iOS devices. Note that this is the Ad-supported free iPad video editor app. To remove ads, you need pay $1.99. With more money, you can also add photos, music, and voiceovers to your video to create unique photo slideshows.


#8. Splice - Video Editor

ipad video editor

Splice free video editor for iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch is the free version of award winning Splice Video Editor paid app. This free iPad video editor let you easily splice together HD photos and videos into a good looking movie for playing on iPad or sharing online. It provides you with features very close to a full video editing software on computer, including background music, sound effects, transitions, borders, motion effects, trim video and audio, voiceover, and much more. In a word, Splice is highly recommended to edit video and make movies on iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch.


#9. Vimeo

ipad video editor

This is good news for Vimeo fans, but also sounds good to all video editing users. Vimeo app for iPad, iPhone and iPod not only the best way to watch, manage and discover videos on Vimeo, but also a free video editor app for iPad, iPhone and iPad. With it, you can enhance your videos easily to upload videos to Vimeo, or save back to your Camera Roll for uploading wherever you wish.


#10. Pinnacle Studio

online video editor

Pinnacle Studio is an advance video editing app that comes with many useful tools such as media organizer, video editor and enhancer, sound effects, voice-over option and social sharing feature. It allows you to edit your videos, photos and audio files but features a very easy-to-use interface as well.


Part 2: Best Video Editing Software for Windows (Video Tutorial)


Related articles


comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Top
filmora logo

Start making your stunning Video with Filmora

LEARN MORE

FOLLOW US FOR EXCITING UPDATES