FilmoraGo

Простое в использовании приложение для редактирования видео

appstore
Скачать в App Store
Скачать в Google Play
• Руководство по редактированию видео на iPhone
1. Советы по редактированию видео на iPhone
2. Основные инструменты редактирования видео для iPhone
2.1 Топ-10 лучших приложений для редактирования видео для iPhone
2.2 Приложения для Загрузки Видео для iPhone

Топ-10 лучших приложений для редактирования видео для iPhone в 2021 году

avatar

Mar 22, 2021• Проверенные решения

Возможно, на вашем новом iPhone 12 Pro есть видео в высоком разрешении. Итак, вы хотите редактировать видео на своем iPhone / iPad как профессионал? Существует множество приложений для редактирования видео для iPhone, и вам просто нужно выбрать лучшие приложения для редактирования видео для iPhone и начать путешествие по редактированию видео на iPhone. Здесь мы перечисляем 10 лучших видеоприложений для iPhone / iPad, которые позволяют создавать фильмы из видеоклипов и делать на iPhone всевозможные интересные вещи.

Вам также может понравиться:
Приложения для редактирования видео для Android >>
Как редактировать видео с YouTube на iPhone >>


Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Wondershare Filmora - это универсальная и простая в использовании программа для редактирования видео, которая поможет вам мгновенно подправить видео на iPhone. Он отличается интуитивно понятным интерфейсом, обширной функцией перетаскивания, поддержкой широкого формата и удобными инструментами редактирования. С его помощью вы можете без проблем создавать потрясающие домашние фильмы за считанные минуты! Вы можете скачать пробную версию и использовать ее как на ПК с Windows, так и на компьютерах Mac.


Топ-10 лучших приложений для редактирования видео для iPhone

vlogit - лучший видеоредактор для iPhone, который позволяет добавлять к видео эффекты, шаблоны, любимую музыку и многое другое. Он также позволяет превращать ваши фотографии (и снимки экрана) в видеоклипы с музыкой и текстом.

Посмотрите наши 10 лучших видео приложений для iOS ниже. Пожалуйста, нажмите на изображения ниже, чтобы загрузить приложения

#1. FilmoraGo для iOS

iphone video editing apps

FilmoraGo для iOS - это простое в использовании приложение, которое превратит ваши обычные повседневные видеоролики в творения художников, создание которых будет выглядеть так, как будто оно будет стоить сотни долларов. Просто выберите видео, выберите общую тему и дизайн для видео и добавьте музыку, которая вам нравится. Он также предоставляет основные функции редактирования видео, такие как обрезка, фильтры и переходы. Еще одна замечательная часть заключается в том, что он автоматизирует ваше видео, позволяя вам просто выбирать лучшие части, которые вам нужны, а приложение сделает все остальное.

#2. iMovie для iOS

iphone video editing apps

Для тех, у кого есть iPhone или собирается его купить, iMovie - лучшее приложение для редактирования видео на iPhone. Это поможет вам превратить различные видеоролики (включая HD-видео), которые вы снимаете, в великолепный домашний фильм с темами фильмов, названиями, переходами, звуковыми эффектами и т. Д. И вы также можете снимать новый видеоклип внутри приложения для лучшего редактирования видео на iPhone. .

#3. ReelDirector

iphone video editing apps

ReelDirector прост в использовании и позволяет довольно легко творить чудеса во имя создания фильмов. В этом приложении для редактирования видео предусмотрены такие функции редактирования видео, как объединение клипов, добавление заголовков, добавление переходов и музыки к вашим видео и т. Д.


Рекомендуем выбрать аксессуары для телефона, чтобы ваше видео было профессиональным

rode videomic me directional microphone

Посмотрите на Amazon

#4. Cameo для iOS

iphone video editing apps

Cameo - это мощный БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ видеоредактор от Vimeo. Он позволяет легко создавать красивые короткие видеоролики прямо на телефоне! Видеоредактор Cameo позволяет комбинировать клипы из Camera Roll для редактирования, обрезки и склейки всего за несколько движений. Добавьте профессионального блеска с помощью высококачественных видеофильтров, тем и идеального саундтрека, который соответствует вашему настроению.

#5. Montaj

iphone video editing apps

Montaj - отличное приложение для редактирования видео на iPhone, которое превратит все записанные моменты вашей жизни в раскадровку видео, песню и фильтр. Одна интересная особенность заключается в том, что вы можете встряхнуть, чтобы назначить случайные фильтры и песни для вашего материала. Это определенно работает, если вы хотите сделать быстрое и простое редактирование.

#6. Viddy

iphone video editing apps

Если вам нужны расширенные функции редактирования видео, такие как обрезка, обрезка и склейка, то Viddy не для вас. Но для добавления интересных фильтров и саундтреков Viddy может быть хорошим вариантом. Благодаря удобному интерфейсу вы можете «украсить» свое видео всего за несколько кликов. Когда редактирование закончено, вы можете одним щелчком поделиться своими видео в Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr и YouTube.

#7. Cute CUT

iphone video editing apps

Cute CUT - это интересное приложение для редактирования видео на iPhone, которое позволяет «рисовать» на кадрах. Он поставляется с обычным редактором, а также с инструментами рисования для настройки ваших материалов с помощью эффектов, текстуры, теней и границ.

#8. Cinefy

iphone video editing apps

Cinefy имеет простой и интуитивно понятный интерфейс, который позволяет вам выбирать из более чем 100 специальных эффектов и анимаций для добавления к вашему видео. Также предоставляются загружаемые пакеты эффектов, включающие заголовки, эффекты наложения и звуки. Кроме того, вы можете вставлять музыку прямо из iTunes.

#9. Animoto Video Maker

iphone video editing apps

Это приложение для редактирования видео на iPhone позволяет вам выбрать самые желанные фотографии на вашем iPhone и выбрать любимую музыку и песни в качестве фоновой музыки, чтобы создать слайд-шоу из фотографий за считанные минуты. Очень просто и быстро, после нескольких щелчков мышью, вы можете поделиться своим музыкальным видео с семьей и друзьями.

#10. Vintagio

iphone video editing apps

Это отличное приложение для редактирования видео для iPhone вернет вас в старые времена. Вы превращаете видео в различные стили винтажных фильмов с множеством комбинаций на выбор: черный и черный; белый, сепия, цвет, винтажная сепия, фильм 20-х или домашнее видео 60-х и т. д. Вы можете ускорить или замедлить видео. А несколько параметров звука, таких как «Видео», «Фортепиано 1», «Фортепиано 2», «Кинопроектор» и т. Д., Позволят добавить в фильм больше ощущений.

Часть 2: Как использовать Wondershare Filmora для редактирования видео

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

avatar
Liza Brown
Liza Brown является писателем и любителем всего видео.

Wondershare Filmora
Easier Way to Edit Videos Shot by Your iPhone
  • A wide support for different formats.
  • Auto crop or Pan and Zoom photos to fit project ratio.
  • Various filter and overlay effects to touch up your video.
• iPhone Video Editing Guide
1. iPhone Video Editing Tips
See more
2. Basic Video Editing Tools for iPhone
2.1 Video editing apps for iPhone
2.2 Video maker for iPhone
2.3 Video downloader for iPhone
2.4 Video rotator for iPhone

Top 10 Best Video Editing Apps for iPhone in 2017

You may have got some high definition videos on your new iPhone 7 Plus. So do you want to edit videos on your iPhone/iPad like a pro? There are a lot of video editing apps for iPhone and you just need to choose the best iPhone video editing apps and start the iPhone video editing journey. Here we list top 10 video apps for iPhone/iPad which allow you to create movies out of your video clips and do all kinds of cool things on your iPhone.

You may also like:
Video Editing Apps for Android >>
How to Edit YouTube Videos on iPhone >>


Wondershare Filmora is a versatile and easy-to-use video editing program to help you touch up your iPhone video instantly. It features intuitive interface, comprehensive drag-n-drop feature, wide format support, and handy editing tools. With it, you can create stunning home movies in minutes, hassle-free!

Download Win Version Download Mac Version


Top 10 Best Video Editing Apps for iPhone

Check our top 10 best video apps for ios below. Please click the images below to download apps

#1. FilmoraGo for iOS

iphone video editing apps

FilmoraGo for iOS is an easy-to-use app to take your normal, everyday videos into artist creations that will look like it cost hundreds of dollars to create. Just choose a video, select an overall theme and design for the video and add the music you like. It also provides basic video editing functions like trim, filters and transitions. Another great part is that, it automates your video, allowing you to just pick the best parts that you need and let the app do the rest.


#2. iMovie for iOS

iphone video editing apps

For those who have an iPhone or intend to buy one, iMovie is absolutely the best iPhone video editing app. It helps you turn the various video (including HD videos) you shoot into a gorgeous home movie with movie themes, titles, transitions and sound effects, etc. And you can also shoot a new video clip inside the application for better video editing on iPhone.


#3. ReelDirector

ReelDirector is easy-to-use and enables you do wonders in the name of creating movies quite easily. Video editing functions such as join clips together, add titles, add transitions and music to your videos, etc. are provided in this video editing app.


Recommend choose accessories for your phone to make your video like a pro

rode videomic me directional microphone

Check at Amazon

#4. Cameo for iOS

iphone video editing apps

Cameo is a powerful FREE video editor made by Vimeo. It allows you to easily create beautiful short videos right on your phone! The Cameo video editor lets you combine clips from your Camera Roll to edit, trim and splice in just a few swipes. Add a professional sheen with high quality video filters, themes and the perfect soundtrack that fits your vibe.


#5. Montaj

Montaj is a great iPhone video editing app to turn all of your life's recorded moments into a video storyboard, song and filter. One interesting feature is that, you can shake to assign random filters and songs to your footage. It definitely works a look if you want to do some fast, simple editing.


#6. Viddy

iphone video editing apps

If you want rich video editing functions like cropping, snipping and splicing, then Viddy isn't for you. But for adding interesting filters and soundtracks, Viddy can be a good option. With a slick interface, it enables you "beautify" your video in a just few clicks. When the editing is done, you can share your videos with a one-click function to Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and YouTube.


#7. Cute CUT

Cute CUT is an interesting iPhone video editing app which allows you to "draw" on your footage. It comes with a common editor as well as drawing tools to customize your footage with effects, texture, shadows and borders.


#8. Cinefy

Cinefy features an easy and intuitive interface which lets you choose from more than 100 special effects and animations to add to your video. Downloadable effects packs include titles, overlay effects and sounds are also provided. On top of that, you can insert music directly from iTunes.


#9. Animoto Video Maker

iphone video editing apps

This iPhone video editing app enables you to pick the most desirable photos on your iPhone and choose your favorite music and songs as the background music to make a photo slideshow in minutes. Very easy and fast, after several clicks, you can then share your music video with your family and friends.


#10. Vintagio

iphone video editing apps

This great video editing app for iPhone takes you back to old times. You transform the video into a variety of vintage film styles with many combinations to choose from: black & white, sepia, color, vintage sepia, 20's movie or 60's home video, etc. You can speed up or slow down the videos. And several sound options like Video, Piano 1, Piano 2, Movie Projector, etc. are provided to add more feeling to your movie.


Part 2: How to use Wondershare Filmora

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Nov 13,2017 17:24 pm
Comment

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Liza_Brown
It seem that the Instagram link is broken. IF you want to make a video with animated text, you can try Filmora. Check this article to learn how to add text (animation effect included) to your video. https://filmora.wondershare.com/video-editing-tips/text-overlay.html
Liza_Brown
Glad to hear that.
balderacton
ReelDirector is the one which I generally use for video editing because it has a simple user interface with all useful features that a user needs to edit a video.
disqus_pGz8kZBtLt
Hi, I am looking to create a video like this one with animated textbooks. Which IOS app can I use for that? https://www.instagram.com/p/BXARC7VlaZx/?taken-by=mcgrathnorthcote Thank you so much for all your help Oliver
prestongaffney
Videos are able to leave long lasting impression on viewers. However, they should be original, creative and inspiring which remain in mind for long time. To become an internet sensation overnight, you need three primary things such as good song, eye catchy video and advance recording equipments. If you ever dream to make a good music video and never get a chance to do it then definitely try such apps on your phone. If you want more alike than explore “Shimmeo” https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/music-video-maker-by-shimmeo/id974747911?mt=8 this app will surely help in making a dream reality. Pick your favorite song and shoot a clip, it will provide you entirely in-sync music videos with just a few tap of button.
wearenice
Vimeo also makes a really nice video-editing app called Cameo. It saves at 4K resolution, has really simple editing controls and Vimeo-vibed filters and music. Cameo Video Editor by Vimeo: http://www.vimeo.com/cameo
Other Recommend Products
Filmora scrn

Lets you record, edit, and perfect your best gaming/tutorial videos in one easy interface.

Free Download Free Download
Wondershare fotophire

Fotophire has everything you need to fix, retouch, and transform your images.


Free Download