برنامج تعديل الفيديو لكاميرا الفيديو نوع كانون: كيفية تعديل الفيديوات الخاصة بكا

Wondershare Editor By Oct 10,2016 14:29 pm

تتصدر كاميرات فيديو كانون بأستمرار على الموديلات الأخرى من كاميرات الفيديو المتوفرة للمستهلك, حيث تحقق علامات عالية لجودة الصورة , خصائص متقدمة و مناسبة .مستواها المتفوق يضمن شعبية علامة كانون التجارية.حتى وأن كانت أغلبية الهواتف الذكية تحتوي على خيارات تسجيل الفيديو

يرغب مقتني كاميرات فيديو كانون عادةً بأمكانية التعديل,الضبط وأضافة مؤثرات خاصة للفيديوات الخاصة بهم. هناك العديد من حلول برامج تعديل الفيديو لكاميرات فيديو كانون,بالأضافة للتطبيقات على الأنترت, والتي توفر مستويات متنوعة من الأداء والخصائص

هناك عامل واحد يقيد البرامج أو التطبيقات المستخدمة لتعديل الفيديو الخاص بكاميرات فيديو كانون وهو الصيغة:بعض الموديلات تقوم بالتسجيل بصيغ .mov فقط أو من بين أختيارات محدودة من الصيغ المدعومة.بعض كاميرات فيديو كانون تكون ذات أداء ضعيف في الضوء الخافت,مما يتطلب التعديل في ضبط في التعديل. قد تحتاج الألوان ألى التعديل أيضا مع برنامج تعديل الفيديو.

الجزء1: أختيار برنامج تعديل فيديو كاميرات كانون المثالي

كيف تقوم بأختيار برنامج تعديل فيديو كاميرات كانون المناسب؟ هنا ستجد بعض النصائح المختصرة للتأكد من حصولك على البرنامج المناسب لتلبية متطلباتك:

1. ما هي حدود ميزانيتك؟

هناك عدد كبير من ادوات تعديل الفيديو المجانية المتوفرة,وبالرغم من ذلك فهي ذات محدودية على مستوى الخصائص أو الأداء.هل لديك الميزانية لتدعم برامج مدفوعة الثمن والتي توفر خصائص متقدمة؟

2.  هل تحتاج ألى أمكانية وصول للمبتدئين أم أداء بمستوى أحترافي؟

العديد من برامج تعديل الفيديو المتوفرة على الأنترنت هي برامج سهلة الأستخدام ولديها قابليات أكثر من ما يحتاجه المستخدمين المبتدئين. أما المميزات ذات الدرجة الأحترافية فتكون متوفرة للبرامج مدفوعة الثمن فقط.

3.  ما هي متطلبات الصيغ الخاصة بك؟

أن برنامج تعديل الفيديو الذي يدعم صيغة .mov هو من المتطلبات الضرورية في جميع الظروف.قم بالتحقق من الصيغة التي تسجل بها كاميرة فيديو كانون الخاصة بك,بالأضافة للصيغ التي ترغب أن تنشأ الملفات النهائية بها ثم قم بأيجاد برنامج تعديل الفيديو الذي يدعم كلا الصيغتين.

الجزء 2: حلول لأثنين من برامج تعديل فيديو كاميرات كانون

أحد الحلول المجانية للمستخدمين المبتدئين أو المستخدمين ذوي المتطلبات المحدودة هو برنامج Windows Movie Maker. هذا البرنامج لتعديل الفيديو هو سهل الأستخدام مع واجهة بسيطة ويوفر أداء معقول لأرضاء معظم المستخدمين. يدعم برنامج Windows Movie Maker صيغة .mov فقط. ويمكن تجاوز هذا عن طريق تحميل برنامج تحويل ملف فيديو مجاني لتحويل صيغ .mov ألى أنواع ملفات مدعومة من قبل Windows Movie Maker.هناك بعض برامج التحويل لفيديوات كانون الخاصة بك وتشمل , FreeFree MOV Converter, Pazera Free MOV to AVI Converter, WinX , Bros MOV Converter وجميعها برامج مجانية.

حل أخر مدفوع الثمن لتعديل فيديوات كانون, للمستخدمين الذين يطلبون خصائص متقدمة والمزيد من الأداء الأحترافي متعدد الأستخدامات, هذا الحل هو برنامج Wondershare Filmora. يدعم برنامج تعديل الفيديو هذا جميع الصيغ,ومن ضمنها صيغة .mov, والتي يتم تسجيلها بكاميرة فيديو كانون, بالأضافة لأي نوع من الكاميرات الرقمية, أجهزة الهاتف النقال أو أي علامة تجارية أخرى من كاميرات تسجيل الفيديو:لن يكون هناك حاجة لأي محول فيديو أضافي. وهناك خصائص آخرى ل Wondershare Filmoraوالتي حصلت على تقييم عالي جداً من أطراف ثالثة للتقييم وتشمل هذه الخصائص :

  • واجهة أستخدام مريحة وسهلة الأستخدام
  • قائمة شاملة من المؤثرات الخاصة ومميزات تعديل الفيديو, والتي تشمل overlays, filters,filmic elements وغيرها.
  • خيارات تصدير متعددة , ومن ضمنها التسجيل على DVD
  • تعديلات على النص والعنوان
  • خصائص تعديل صوت متقدمة
  • خاصية مكتبة الموسيقى
  • التحكم بالسرعة
  • أمكانيات الصورة داخل صورة , تقسيم الشاشة, الشاشة الخضراء, أمالة المحور وغير ذلك

أن برنامج Wondershare Filmora هو أحد أكثر البرامج المتقدمة وذات القدرة لتعديل الفيديو لكاميرات فيديو كانون,وذو سهولة في الأستخدام وملائم لجميع مستويات المستخدمين,أبتداءاً من المبتدئين وصولاً للمحترفين. وهو أيضاً أقل تكلفة من العديد من الخيارات الأخرى والتي توفر نفس الأداء أو أقل. قم بمراجعة الفيديو أدناه للحصول على نظرة شاملة فورية لهذا البرنامج

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

كيفية تعديل لقطات الفيديو لمختلف الأجهزة
1 أفضل 10 تطبيقات تعديل فيديو لآندرويد
2 أفضل 10 تطبيقات لتعديل الفيديو لآيفون
3 أفضل برامج تعديل فيديو ل iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch
4 أفضل 5 برامج مجانية لتدوير الفيديو لهواتف آيفون
5 برنامج تعديل فيديو نيكون:كيفية تعديل ملفات فيديو نيكون
6 برنامج تعديل الفيديو لكاميرا الفيديو نوع كانون: كيفية تعديل الفيديوات الخاصة بكاميرا كانون
7 كيفية تعديل الفيديو بأستخدام كاميرات فيديو سوني الرقمية
8 أفضل برنامج تعديل فيديو لكاميرا Gopro
More: نصائح تدوين الفيديو

Canon Camcorder Video Editing Software: How to Edit Canon videos

Wondershare Editor By Jul 19,2016 20:49 pm

Canon camcorders consistently rank among the best camcorder models available to consumers, achieving high marks for image quality, convenience and advanced features. Their superior performance ensures Canon's popularity, even as most smartphones include video recording options.

Canon camcorder owners typically want the ability to edit, adjust and add special effects to their videos. There are a variety of Canon camcorder video editing software solutions, as well as online applications, that offer varying levels of performance and features.

One factor limiting the software or applications used to edit Canon camcorder videos is format: some models only record in .mov format, or among a limited selection of supported formats. Some Canon camcorders have poor performance in low-light situations, requiring adjustment in editing. Color accuracy may also need fixing with video editing software.

Part 1: Choosing the Perfect Canon Camcorder Video Editing Software

How do you choose the right Canon camcorder video editing software? Here are some brief tips to ensure you get the right software to meet your needs:

1.What is your budget?

There are numerous free video editing tools available, although with performance or feature limitations. Do you have the budget to support a paid program that offers advanced features?

2. Do you need novice accessibility or professional-level performance?

Many free video editing programs that are available online are easy to use and have more than enough capability for novice users. Professional-grade features are only available with paid programs.

3. What are your format requirements?

A video editing program that supports .mov format is a requirement in almost all circumstances. Check the format your Canon camera records in, as well as the formats you want to create output files and find video editing software that supports both.

Part 2: Two Canon Camcorder Video Editing Software Solutions

A free solution for novice users or users with limited requirements is Windows Movie Maker. This video editing program is easy to use with an intuitive interface and offers just enough performance to satisfy most users. One problem: Windows Movie Maker only supports .mov format. This can be overcome by downloading a free video file converter program, to convert .mov files into a file type supported by Windows Movie Maker. There are several free video converters available for your Canon videos, including Free MOV Converter, Pazera Free MOV to AVI Converter, WinX and Bros MOV Converter.

A paid solution for editing Canon videos, for users who require advanced features and more versatile and professional performance, is Wondershare Filmora. This video editing program supports all formats (including .mov) shot on any Canon camcorder, as well as any digital camera, mobile phone or other brand of camcorder: no additional video converter is required. Wondershare Filmora has a variety of other features that have earned it a very high rating from third-party evaluators, including:

  • Convenient, easy-to-use interface
  • Extensive roster of special effects and video editing features, including overlays, filters and filmic elements
  • Multiple export options, including burn-to-DVD
  • Text & titles editor
  • Advanced audio editing features
  • Music library feature
  • Speed control
  • Picture-in-picture capability, split screen, green screen, tilt shift and more

Wondershare Filmora is one of the most advanced and capable Canon camcorder video editing software programs available, with an ease of use that is appealing to all levels of users, from novices to professionals. It is also less expensive than many options that provide similar or even diminished performance. Check out a quick video below to get an instant overview of the program

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

disqus_26WrBAeCNf
fact is.. there are two ways of doing business right way or the wrong way .. these people have choses the wrong one ... a good product .. with good marketing.. makes a product great .. not like this one .the cheap techniques to make money.. see all great product companies out there... they are honest to their customers .. cause their product is good.. and they are confidently asking for money upfront..
jmdanmar
What are these two links supposed to be: Choosing the Perfect Canon Camcorder Video Editing Software Two Canon Camcorder Video Editing Software Solutions

Start your video project now by purchasing
Filmora or downloading the free trial.

• Video Editor by Device
1.1 Android Video Editor
1.2 iPhone Video Editing Apps
1.3 iPad Video Editor
1.4 iPhone Video Rotator
1.5 Nikon Video Editing Software
1.6 Canon Video Editing Software
1.7 Sony Video Editing Software
1.8 GoPro Video Editing Software