أعلى 10 أفضل كاميرات لتدوين الفيديو

Wondershare Editor By Sep 30,2016 18:39 pm

أي شخص لديه مدونة ذات محتوى فيديو من المرجح أن يفكر فى نوع كاميرا الفيديو التى يستخدمها في وقت ما. إذا كنت تبحث عن الحل شافى أو نصيحة، اسمحوا لي أن أقول لكم أنه لا يوجد جواب صحيح على هذا السؤال. الخيار المثالي يعتمد على الميزانيات و الاحتياجات الفردية . و نتيجة لذلك ، ما قد يكون الحل الأمثل بالنسبة لك، قد لا يكون حتى خيارا لمدون آخر . و الخبر السار هو أن هناك عددا من الخيارات لكل الميزانيات و يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى إيجاد ما يناسبك تماما. هنا لمحة صغيرة عن أعلى و أفضل 10 كاميرات لتدوين الفيديو في عام 2014 .

كاميرات السيلفى ألهمت مدونين الفيديو

ليس هناك ضرر في استخدام الهواتف الذكية و أجهزة آي بود الخاصة بك لتدوين الفيديو . في الواقع ، الهواتف الذكية في العصر الحديث، مثل اي بود و الأجهزة المماثلة يمكن أن تساعد على التقاط مقاطع فيديو مذهلة و تتنافس مع معظم الكاميرات التقليدية من حيث الأداء .

The Apple iPod Touch 5th Gen

The Apple iPod Touch 5th Gen

The Apple iPod Touch 5th Gen هي واحدة من أفضل الخيارات و الأكثر شهرة بين مدوني الفيديو . تتميز بالكاميرا الأمامية الممتازة و يمكن تصوير أفلام بدقة 720p عالية الدقة 30 إطارا في الثانية . علاوة على ذلك ، مع سعرها الذى يقرب من 300 $ للموديل الأساسي، iPod Touch اقتصادية الى حد ما أيضا.

  • المزايا: واحدة من أكبر مزايا استخدام iPod Touch هو أنها أكثر بكثير من مجرد كاميرا. لكل من يبحث عن شيء يسمح لهم بمميزات متعددة الى جانب الكاميرا ، لا يمكن أن تبحث عن أبعد من iPod Touch.
  • العيوب: العيب الرئيسي هو أن الجودة لا تزال غير جيدة مثل بعض الموديلات الأقل في السوق . من المعروف أن تطبيق الكاميرا سيئ جدا كذلك.

Google Nexus 7

Google Nexus 7

نظام التشغيل أندرويد يسمح لك بتثبيت مجموعة من التطبيقات و التمتع من السمات حول العالم. Google Nexus 7 يمكن أن يكون خيارا ممتازا لتدوين الفيديو و يعتبر عموما مقدما لأداء رائع لمشاركة الند للند، و حملات وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية و مقاطع الفيديو الأساسية.

  • المزايا: أكبر ميزة لاستخدام Google Nexus 7 هو أنه ليس فقط الكاميرا الخاصة بك، بل هي محور وجودك بأكمله. إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء ما مع تطبيقات و خصائص لا حصر لها، لن تحصل على أفضل من Google Nexus 7.
  • العيوب: بعض أكبر عيوب Google Nexus 7 هي أنها أقل تحفظا و لها تركيز عدسة ثابت. لا يوجد لها مدخل لـ MicroSD.

كاميرات لمدوني الفيديو مناسبة للميزانية

لا تحتاج إلى إنفاق آلاف الدولارات للحصول على كاميرا جيدة لتقوم بالعمل. هناك العديد من الخيارات التي تكلف أقل من 200 $ و القيام بالمهام بشكل جيد للغاية.

Sony Cyber-Shot WX80

Sony Cyber-Shot WX80

The Sony Cyber-Shot WX80 هو خيار ممتاز لميزانية أي مدون. WX80 يستخدم جهاز استشعار 16.2 MP و كذلك معالج Exmor R. يمكنها تسجيل فيديو Full HD (60i) و هى صغيرة جدا و خفيفة لحملها من مكان إلى آخر. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنها توفر لك أيضا زووم بصري 8X.

  • المزايا: اشتريها من المكان الصحيح، و يمكنك أيضا الحصول على بطاقة ذاكرة 16GB، عدة تنظيف العدسة ، و حقيبة العلامة التجارية سوني و بطارية قابلة للشحن.
  • العيوب: على الرغم من المزايا الواضحة و السعر المنخفض للغاية ، فشلت الكاميرا أن تكون لها أي استخدام في حالات الإضاءة المنخفضة.

Panasonic HC-V10 Digital Video Camera

كاميرا الفيديو الرقمية Panasonic HC-V10

أكبر ميزة من Panasonic HC-V10 هو أنه يوفر جودة مذهلة بسعر منخفض للغاية. الكاميرا تلتقط 720P HD في 25 إطارا في الثانية ، و هو الأمر الذي يجعلها مشهورة حقا مع الأخذ فى الإعتبار سعرها "الصغير للغاية".

  • المزايا: حسنا ، بصرف النظر عن السعر، V10 أيضا تسجل علامات رائعة لجودتها و حقيقة أنها صغيرة جدا في الحجم ما يجعل من السهل حملها.
  • العيوب : الكاميرا تناضل لتقديم جودة مقبولة في حالات الإضاءة المنخفضة. دون الإضاءة المناسبة ، V10 لا طائل منها حرفيا.

كاميرات لمدوني الفيديو الجادين

إذا كنت تبحث عن كاميرا تدوين فيديو بسيطة الاستخدام و صغيرة و سهلة الحمل، فهذا قد يكون القسم المثالي للتتحقق منه.

Canon Powershot S100

معظم مدوني الفيديو الجادين معروفين أنهم يفضلون الكاميرات المدمجة فوق كل شيء بسبب سهولة الاستخدام والقدرة على المناورة . مع سعرها الذى يتراوح بين 200 $ - 600 $ ، يمكنك التأكد أيضا من الحصول على شيء قيم مقابل المال. من حيث القدرة، يمكن للـ S100 تصوير الفيديو بـ 1080P في 24 إطارا في الثانية.

  • المزايا : أولا و قبل كل شيء، الكاميرا هي مثال للـ "القيمة مقابل المال ". علاوة على ذلك ، أنها صغيرة حقا، و يمكن احتواؤها بسهولة في راحة يدك.
  • العيوب : قد تسمع صوت عدسة التركيز أثناء وجودها في وضع الفيديو . و مع ذلك ، إذا كان لديك بعض الضوضاء في الخلفية أو كنت تتحدث بينما تسجل بالكاميرا ، فهذه لن تكون مشكلة.

إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء سهل الاستخدام و صغير و سهل الحمل، قد يكون هذا هو القسم المثالي لك لتتحقق منه.

Nikon Cool-Pix S9500

Nikon Cool-Pix S9500

سعرها فقط حوالي 260 $ ، قد نتساءل عما إذا كانت كاميرا تقدم أي شيء حقا. مع ذلك ، الكاميرا معروفة بالفعل أن لها تأثير قوى . توفر للمستخدمين جهاز استشعار 18MP ، أممكانية WiFi، و زوم بصري 22X ، فتحة لبطاقة SD ، بطارية قابلة للاستبدال و مثبت الصورة البصرية.

  • المزايا: الكاميرا هي الخيار المثالي لتوثيق تفاصيل أو التكبير على لقطة معينة من بعض المسافة.
  • العيوب : وضع السرعة العالية لا يقدم تسجيل HD و الكاميرا لايوجد بها مدخل ميكروفون. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن عدم وجود عدسة الكاميرا يجعل الأمور أسوأ.

كاميرات لمدوني الفيديو الشغوفين

إذا كنت شغوفا بتدوين الفيديو و مدونتك هي أكثر بكثير من مجرد هواية أو اهتمام عابرة، قد ترغب في النظر في استخدام شيء أكثر " استمرارية" الاحتياجات تدوين الفيديو الخاصة بك.

Sony HDR-CX220 HD Handycam Camcorder

كاميرا فيديو لليد Sony HDR-CX220 HD

كاميرا فيديو بسعر أقل من 200 $ ؟ حسنا ، هذا يكفي لإلتفات عدد قليل من الرؤوس. الآن و بعد أن استحوذت على انتباهكم ، CX220 ليس فقط سعرها. بل يمكنها تصوير الفيديو أفضل من معظم الكاميرات الأخرى بميزانية منخفضة. كما تأتي مع زووم بصري 27X دون أي خسارة في الجودة و تقبل بطاقات SD / SDXC / SDHC كذلك.

  • المزايا : الكاميرا متنوعة بما فيه الكفاية لاستخدامها في معظم الظروف.
  • العيوب: إن عدم وجود ميكروفون خارجي ربما يعيقك كمدون فيديو.

Panasonic HDC-SD90

Panasonic HDC-SD90

The Panasonic HDC – SD90 تساعدك على الحصول على متطلبات كاميرا الفيديو و كاميرا الفيديو الرقمية في نفس الوقت. هى تعتبر واحدة من كاميرات الفيديو الأكثر شهرة في الأسواق و يسمح للمستخدمين بتسجيل الفيديو في HD 1080P . سعرها 500 $ - 600 $ يجعلها ضمن الميزانيات الخاصة بك أيضا.

  • المزايا: أكبر ميزة من SD90 هو أنه يمكنك أيضا شراء ملحق 3D لتحويل الكاميرا البسيطة المظهر الى كاميرا 3D جميلة . ومع ذلك ، في نهاية المطاف فإن الملحق يكلفك بقدر الكاميرا نفسها.
  • العيوب: المشكلة التي تواجه بعض المدونين أن تسجيلات الكاميرا تكون بصيغة AVCHD . تحويل هذا النوع من الملفات و معرفة البرامج التي يجب استخدامها لهذا النوع من الملفات قد تكون مصدر ازعاج للبعض.

كاميرات لمدوني الفيديو المحترفين

دعونا نذهب الى الأشياء الأكثر خطورة. إذا كنت محترف في ما تفعله ، و تحتاج إلى قطعة من المعدات للحفاظ على هيئتك و قيمتك السوقية الحالية، فأنت حقا بحاجة الى أفضل كاميرات الفيديو المتاحة. و كما تعلمون ، فلن تحصل على أفضل من DSLRS في عالم الكاميرات.

Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Canon EOS Rebel T4i

قد يجادل البعض بأن DSLRS معقدة جدا للتدوين بها ، ولكن أي محترف ليس من المرجح أن تكون هذه مشكلة له. يمكن أن تكون المشكلة الوحيدة هى أنك في نهاية المطاف تختار الكاميرا الخاطئة لتدوين الفيديو. Canon EOS Rebel T4i معروفة أيضا باسم Canon EOS 650D ، تفتخر بأنها تقدم للمستخدمين Full 1080p HD فيديو في 30 FPS عندما تكون في أفضل حالاتها.

  • المزايا: أكبر ميزة لشراء T4i هو أنها تحتوي على شاشة دوارة، و هو ما ما يحبذ معظم مدوني الفيديو أن يجدوه لتكون في متناول اليد للغاية. علاوة على ذلك ، سعرها فقط حوالي 600 $ ، حقا لا يمكن الحصول على أفضل من T4i.
  • العيوب: لا نحتاج ذكر ما هو معروف، و لكن الميكروفون المدمج سيئ حقا. ثمة مسألة أخرى و هي وزنها. يمكنك الشعور بوزن T4i بعد حملها لفترة.

Blackmagic Design Cinema Camera

Blackmagic Design Cinema Camera

كاميرا فيديو بسعر أقل من 200 $ ؟ حسنا ، هذا يكفي لإلتفات عدد قليل من الرؤوس. الآن و بعد أن استحوذت على انتباهكم ، CX220 ليس فقط سعرها. بل يمكنها تصوير الفيديو أفضل من معظم الكاميرات الأخرى بميزانية منخفضة. كما تأتي مع زووم بصري 27X دون أي خسارة في الجودة و تقبل بطاقات SD / SDXC / SDHC كذلك.

  • المزايا: BlackMagic هو الحل الأمثل إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شيء للعمل في ظروف الإضاءة المنخفضة. كما أنها توفر للمستخدمين عدسات قابلة للتبديل ، و كذلك القدرة على الالتقاط في f / 2.8 كحد أدنى .
  • عيوب : سعرها حوالي 3000 $ ، أنت حقا بحاجة إلى التفكير مرتين قبل شرائها.

اختيار الكاميرا المناسبة لتدوين الفيديو هو مجرد خطوة أولى ، و عملية الإنتاج اللاحقة هو بالأهمية المساوية لتدوين الفيديو إذا كنت تريد أن تجعل مدونة الفيديو الخاصة بك أكثر إثارة للإعجاب قليلا من مجرد فيديو منزلي متوسط. ان قلة من الناس تبدي اهتماما بالمواد الخام التى يتم التقاطها و التي يتم تحميلها من دون أي تحرير. إذا كنت تريد أن تأخذ محتوى الفيديو الخاص بك إلى المستوى التالي مع بعض التحرير بدون أن تكون مجهدا بالكامل، سوف تحتاج بالتأكيد إلى الحصول على برنامج Wondershare Filmora ( في الأصل Wondershare Video Editor ) لتجربته. يقدم البرنامج فترة تجريبية مجانية تتيح لك أن تجرب قبل الشراء. واجهة بسيطة مصممة بشكل جيد تمكن أي شخص إتقان البرنامج في غضون دقائق.

ما المزيد، لديه كل الخصائص التي سوف تحتاجها لتجعلك تشعر انك محترف . و ظائف التحرير البسيطة مثل التقليم و القص ، و الدمج ، و تعديل السرعة لحركة سريعة أو بطيئة ، الفسيفساء الخ لتلبي معظم احتياجاتك. و إلى جانب كل ذلك، خصائص متقدمة مثل نأثيرات تقسيم الشاشة ، شاشة خضراء ، و الفلاتر&و التراكيب ، مع المئات من الموسيقى المرخصة ، و عناصر الحركة ، و تأثيرات التحويل الخ كل ذلك سيحول الفيديو الخاص بك بالتأكيد إلى شيء غير عادي مع أقل قدر من الجهد. تحقق من الفيديو أدناه للحصول على لمحة عامة عن برنامج تحرير الفيديو الرائع هذا:

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

نصائح تدوين الفيديو
1نصائح تدوين الفيديو: كيف تبدأ مدونة فيديو
2 مدونة الفيديو المعدات و برامج الأدوات الأساسية للبدء في تدوين الفيديو
3 10 أفكار بسيطة لمدونة الفيديو لتجربها
4 أعلى 10 أفضل كاميرات لتدوين الفيديو
More: نصائح تعديل الفيديو لنظام Windows 10

Top 10 Best Cameras for Vlogging

Wondershare Editor By Dec 29,2016 9:36 am

Anyone with a blog that has video content is likely to ponder on which video camera to use at some point of time or the other. If you’re looking for a single stop solution or advice, let me tell you that there is no right answer to this question. The ideal choice depends on individual budgets and individual requirements. As a result, what might be an ideal solution for you, might not even be an option for another blogger. The good news is that there are a number of options for all sorts of budgets and you can be rest assured of finding something that fits just right. Here is a small overview of the top 10 best cameras for vlogging in 2014.

Cameras for "Selfie" inspired video bloggers

There is no harm in using your Smartphones and iPods for vlogging. In fact, modern day Smartphones, iPods and similar devices can help to capture amazing videos and compete with most traditional cameras in terms of performance.

The Apple iPod Touch 5th Gen

The Apple iPod Touch 5th Gen

The Apple iPod Touch 5th Gen is one of the best and most popular options among vloggers. It boasts of an excellent front end camera and can shoot films in 720p HD at 30 fps. Moreover, with a price tag of close to $300 for its basic model, the iPod Touch is quite economical as well.

  • Advantages: One of the biggest advantages of using the iPod Touch is that it is much more than a camera. Anyone looking for something that allows them with multiple features apart from a camera, cannot look beyond the iPod Touch.
  • Disadvantages: The main drawback is that the quality is still not as good as some of the other low end models in the market. The Camera app is known to be quite bad as well.

Google Nexus 7

Google Nexus 7

An android OS allows you to install a range of apps and enjoy out of the world features. The Google Nexus 7 can be an excellent option for vlogging and it is generally considered to offer a decent performance for peer to peer sharing, social media campaigns and basic videos.

  • Advantages: The biggest advantage of using the Google Nexus is that it is not just your camera, it is the center of your entire existence. If you’re looking for something with countless apps and features, it doesn’t get better than the Google Nexus.
  • Disadvantages: Some of the biggest drawbacks of the Google Nexus are that it is less discreet and has a fixed focus lens. It doesn't have a MicroSD slot either.

Cameras for video bloggers on a budget

You don’t really need to spend thousands of dollars to get a decent camera that does the job. There are several options that cost less than $200 and do the job quite well.

Sony Cyber-Shot WX80

Sony Cyber-Shot WX80

The Sony Cyber-Shot WX80 is an excellent option for any budget blogger. The WX80 makes use of a 16.2 MP sensor as well as an Exmor R processor. It can record Full HD (60i) videos and is quite small and light to carry around from one place to the other. Furthermore, it also offers you with 8x optical zoom.

  • Advantages: Buy it from the right place and you can also get a 16GB memory card, lens cleaning kit, the trademark Sony case and rechargeable battery.
  • Disadvantages: Despite its obvious advantages and extremely low price, the camera fails to be of any use in low light situations.

Panasonic HC-V10 Digital Video Camera

Panasonic HC-V10 Digital Video Camera

The biggest advantage of the Panasonic HC-V10 is that it offers an amazing quality for an extremely low price. The camera manages to shoot 720p HD at 25 fps, something that makes it really popular considering the "tiny" price.

  • Advantages: Well, apart from the price, the V10 also scores great marks for its quality and the fact that it is quite small in size which makes it easy to carry around.
  • Disadvantages: The camera struggles to offer an acceptable quality in low light situations. Without the proper lighting, the V10 is literally useless.

Cameras for no nonsense video bloggers

If you’re the simple to use, compact and easy to carry around vlogging camera, this just might be the ideal section for you to check out.

Canon Powershot S100

Most no nonsense vloggers are known to prefer compact cameras above all else because of the ease of use and maneuverability. With a price tag that varies between $200 - $600, you can also be assured of getting something that’s value for money. In terms of capability, the S100 can shoot videos in 1080p at 24 fps.

  • Advantages: First of all, the camera is the epitome of the term “value for money”. Moreover, it is really small and can easily fit in your palm.
  • Disadvantages: You might hear the sound of the lens focusing while in video mode. However, if you have some background noise or you are talking while the camera records, this shouldn't be a problem.

If you’re looking for something that’s simple to use, compact and easy to carry around, this just might be the ideal section for you to check out.

Nikon Cool-Pix S9500

Nikon Cool-Pix S9500

With a price tag of just about $260, you might wonder whether the camera really offers anything. However, it is actually known to pack a punch. It offers users with an 18MP sensor, WiFi capability, 22x optical zoom, SD card slot, replaceable battery and optical image stabilization.

  • Advantages: The camera is an ideal option for documenting details or zooming in on a particular shot from some distance.
  • Disadvantages: The high speed mode does not offer HD recording and the camera doesn't have a mic input. Moreover, the absence of a viewfinder makes things worse.

Cameras for passionate video bloggers

If you’re really passionate about vlogging and your blog is much more than a hobby or a fleeting interest, you might want to consider using something more “permanent” for your video blogging needs.

Sony HDR-CX220 HD Handycam Camcorder

Sony HDR-CX220 HD Handycam Camcorder

A camcorder with a price tag of less than $200? Well, that’s enough to turn a few heads. Now that I have your attention, the CX220 is not just about its price. It can shoot better videos than most other cameras in the low budget range. It also comes with 27x optical zoom without any loss of quality and accepts SD/SDXC/SDHC cards as well.

  • Advantages: The camera is versatile enough to be used under most conditions.
  • Disadvantages: The lack of an external mic input might put you off as a vlogger.

Panasonic HDC-SD90

Panasonic HDC-SD90

The Panasonic HDC – SD90 helps you cover your digital video camera and camcorder requirements at the same time. It is considered to be one of the most popular camcorders in the markets and allows users to record video in 1080p HD. The price tag of $500 – 600 makes it well within your budgets as well.

  • Advantages: The biggest advantage of the SD90 is that you can also purchase a 3D attachment to transform your simple looking camera into a beautiful 3D camera. However, the attachment could end up costing as much as the camera itself.
  • Disadvantages: A problem that some bloggers face is that the camera records in the AVCHD format. Converting this file type and understanding which programs to use for this file type might be a headache for some.

Cameras for pro vloggers

Let’s get into the more serious stuff. If you’re a pro at what you do and need a piece of equipment to maintain your existing image and market value, you really do need the best video cameras available. And as you already know, it doesn’t get better than DSLRs in the world of cameras.

Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Some might argue that DSLRs are too complicated to blog with, but any pro is not likely to find it to be a problem. The only problem could be that you end up choosing the wrong one for vlogging. The Canon EOS Rebel T4i, also known as the Canon EOS 650D, boasts of offering users with Full 1080p HD video at 30 FPS when at its best.

  • Advantages: The biggest advantage of purchasing the T4i is that it has a swivel screen, something that most vloggers are likely to find to be extremely handy. Furthermore, with a price tag of just about $600, it really can’t get better than the T4i.
  • Disadvantages: No need to state the obvious, but the inbuilt microphone is really bad. Another issue is its weight. You could actually start to feel the weight of the T4i after holding it for a while.(Most DSLR's are restricted to recording about 30 mins long video clips. This might be a big consideration for long-form vloggers - Thanks to Anthony Rosbottom's contribution)

Blackmagic Design Cinema Camera

Blackmagic Design Cinema Camera


Claiming to be the world’s smallest digital film cameras, Blackmagic Cinema Cameras gives you amazing cinematic images and provides you a complete solution for shooting, editing, color correction and finishing 4K digital film.


  • Advantages: The Blackmagic is an ideal solution if you require something to work in low light conditions. It also offers users with interchangeable lenses as well as the ability to shoot at f/2.8 at a minimum.
  • Disadvantages: With a price tag of about $3000, you really need to think twice before purchasing it.

Choosing an appropriate vlogging camera is just the first step, the post production process is of equal importance to your vlogging if you want to make your Vlogs a little bit more impressive than just the average home video. Few people would show interest in the raw materials you shoot which are uploaded without any editing work. So if you want to take your video content to the next level with some video editing without being completely overwhelmed, you will definitely want to give Wondershare Filmora (originally Wondershare Video Editor) a try. The software offers a free trial period which allows you to try before buy. Well-designed intuitive interface enables anyone to master the program within minutes.

What’s more, it has all the features you will need to make you feel like a pro. Simple editing functionalities like trimming, cropping, merging, adjusting speed, fast or slow motion, mosaic etc. will meet most of your demands. Besides all that, advanced features like split screen, green screen, filters&overlay effects, together with hundreds of licensed music, motion elements, transiton effects etc will definitely turn your video into something extraordinary with the least amount of effort. Check to video below to get an overview of this gorgeous video editing program:

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

anthonyrosbottom
Some constructive criticism of this article. The Blackmagic description has the opening paragraph of the CX220. The DSLR section doesn't tackle the fact that most DSLR's are restricted to recording 29m59sec long video clips. This might be a big consideration for longform vloggers.
kaminskazakrzewska
I have a Canon 5D mrk iii and am now looking for another camera to shoot video with. The reason being that when I use the mark iii to film video, edit and save, the quality degrades a HUGE amount. Even an amateur would look at the quality and notice it is bad.
disqus_oYJmUELg8I
Almost every vlog on this channel has been captured on a smartphone: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCA8_aRIoV0vTr4R8rnLITEA Not to bad a choice these days... with the average rear camera being 13 megapixel...
vlog_digital
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUVF_A98qPJqqo0C_cEJw0g recorded with a canon g 7x
vlog_digital
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUVF_A98qPJqqo0C_cEJw0g
jack_drew
How does it work in low light
disqus_lZbXSJM0ha
I like the Caon Powershot G7 X for vlooggig. It is awesome, Casey Neistat`s favorite cam! - www.vlogkamera.com
rykavertkal
best camera,best result too!! try this guide about youtube vlogging! http://www.unduhan.org/2015/09/ebook-youtube-vlogging.html
disqus_cdhLOkyOJk
Because it's not $200. If you look a few cameras up, you'll see that they accidentally repasted the same first paragraph as they did for the Sony HDR-CX220 HD
angelica_virrueta
How can the Black Magic camera be $200 and $3000 at the same time? That doesn't make any sense.

Start your video project now by purchasing
Filmora or downloading the free trial.

•Vlogging tips
1.1 How to Start a Vlog
1.2 Equipment and Basic Software Tools
1.3 Top 10 Best Cameras for Vlogging
1.4 12 recommended tools for vlogging
1.5 10 Simple Vlog Ideas
1.6 Turn everyday video into stunning home movie
1.7 How to Create Funny Videos
1.8 How to Add Logo to Video Quickly and Easily
1.9 How to Watermark a Video with Video or Photo