علامة مائية للفيديو - كيفية وضع علامة مائية على فيديو سواء كانت فيديو أو صورة

في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم استخدام مقاطع الفيديو بشكل متزايد على مواقع الشركات مثل العروض التوضيحية والبرامج التعليمية والنماذج ومقدمات الأحداث. يمكن أن تؤدي إضافة شعار كعلامة مائية إلى حماية حقوق النشر والمساعدة في الترويج لعلامتك التجارية أيضًا. إليك فيديو تعليمي خطوة بخطوة حول كيفية إضافة علامة مائية أو شعار إلى الفيديو الخاص بك:

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

كما نرى من الفيديو أعلاه ، فإن إضافة علامة مائية أو شعار إلى الفيديو باستخدام Wondershare Filmora9 أمر سهل للغاية. Filmora9 ، المتوفر على كل من Windows و Mac ، ليس فقط أداة مثالية لتحرير مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك ، ولكنه أيضًا واحد من أفضل البرامج و الأدوات الحالية لإضافة العلامة المائية للفيديو. بصرف النظر عن استخدام صورة ثابتة مثل الشعار أو العلامة المائية ، فإنه يسمح للمستخدمين بإنشاء وإستخدام فيديوكعلامات مائية ببساطة عن طريق إضافة فيديو باستخدام ميزة "Picture-in-Picture" أو PIP. دعونا نتحقق من ذلك خطوة بخطوة أدناه.

كيفية إضافة علامة مائية: أضف علامة مائية على فيديو بفيديو أو صورة [4 خطوات]

الخطوة 1: إضافة ملفات الفيديو والعلامات المائية إلى Filmora9 Video Editor

يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "Import" في النافذة الأساسية وتحديد الملفات من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، أو مجرد التقاط مقاطع الفيديو مباشرة إلى مكتبة الوسائط داخل البرنامج باستخدام كاميرا الويب أو جهاز التقاط فيديو آخر. يدعم برنامج العلامة المائية للفيديو جميع تنسيقات ملفات الفيديو والصور العادية تقريبًا ، مثل MP4 و WMV و AVI و JPG و JPEG و BMP و PNG و JPG وما إلى ذلك.

drag-an-drop

الخطوة 2: أضف ملفات الفيديو والعلامات المائية إلى الجدول الزمني

يجب أن يكون الفيديو الخلفي على المسار الأول على الجدول الزمني ، بينما يجب سحب مقطع الفيديو / الصورة الذي يعمل كعلامة مائية وإسقاطه على المسار فوق مسار الفيديو الخلفي. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تمديد مدة صورة العلامة المائية أو المقطع إلى نفس مدة فيديو الخلفية. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى تعليق الماوس عند حافة نهاية مقطع العلامة المائية حتى يظهر مؤشر "السهم المزدوج" ، ثم اسحبه إلى نفس المدة مثل فيديو الخلفية.

 Filmora9 Logo duration

الخطوة 3: ضبط العلامة المائية

من خلال النقر المزدوج على مقطع العلامة المائية ، يمكنك تخصيصه بالتحولات والتركيب والحركة والشكل بالإضافة إلى إضافة حدود/ ظل وما إلى ذلك. تشمل تحولاتها إعدادات الموضع والقياس والتدوير والتركيب مثل وضع المزج والعتامة لصورة الشعار. قم بالتبديل إلى علامة التبويب Color and Motion لإجراء تدريج للألوان وتطبيق تأثيرات الحركة.

 Filmora9 Image Editing

الحركة: اختر من بين أكثر من 30 نوعًا من تأثيرات الحركة لجعل العلامة المائية متحركة. ستظهر إشارة عند إضافة الحركة إلى علامة مائية.

الموضع: ضع الماوس على مقطع العلامة المائية واسحبه إلى أي مكان في نافذة المعاينة. أو اسحب منزلق الموضع.

الحجم: اسحب الاذرع حول مقطع العلامة المائية لتغيير حجمه.

motion

يتيح لك Filmora9 أيضًا تخصيص شكل صورة شعارك. انتقل إلى تبويب Effects وحدد Utility ضمن قائمة Filters، واختر Image Mask واسحبها ضمن صورة الشعار في المسار.

 Filmora9 Image Editing

انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا على صورة الشعار في الجدول الزمني وسترى بعض الإعدادات المسبقة للقناع. اختر قناعًا واحدًا وقم بضبط إعدادات الموضع والعرض والارتفاع والـ feather للحصول على مظهر مثالي.

 Filmora9 Image Editing

الخطوة 4: احفظ فيديوهات العلامة المائية

عند الانتهاء من تخصيص العلامة المائية للفيديو ، انقر فوق "Export". يمكنك حفظ مقاطع الفيديو التي تحمل علامة مائية بأي تنسيق تريده بالنقر على "Format". إذا كنت ترغب في مشاركة مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك على YouTube ، فانتقل مباشرة إلى تبويب YouTube وارفع مقاطع الفيديو ذات العلامة المائية هناك. يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء مقاطع فيديو للأجهزة المحمولة وحرقها على قرص DVD لأغراض النسخ الاحتياطي.

how to watermark a video

إرشادات: إلى جانب العلامات المائية للفيديو ، يوفر Filmora9 أيضًا وظائف أخرى لتحرير الفيديوهات مثل إضافة موسيقى خلفية والصور والمؤثرات الخاصة وما إلى ذلك.

مواضيع ذات صلة: كيفية عمل فيديو PIP بسهولة


Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Aug 04,2020 15:46 pm
تعليقات

هل لديك أسئلة تتعلق بمنتجاتنا؟ انظر إجابات الأسئلة الشائعة >>

المنتجات الأخرى الموصى بها
Wondershare FilmoraPro

أنشئ محتوى احترافيًا باستخدام برنامج تحرير فيديو احترافي خالٍ من المتاعب.

تحميل مجاني تحميل مجاني
Filmstocks

يجب أن يكون لديك متجرًا للمواد غير المحمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر مثل تأثيرات الفيديو والتسجيلات وعالم من العديد من الوسائط الأخرى!


عرض المزيد

Wondershare Filmora9
Help you easily and quickly watermark video/photo with powerful features.
  • Easily watermark as you like
  • Enable you to crop, trim, cut, split and combine in a few clicks
  • Multiple transition styles at your choice

Video Watermark - How to Watermark a Video with Video or Photo

Jan 04,2019• Proven solutions

Nowadays, videos are more and more used on company websites like demos, tutorials, samples, and event introductions. Adding a logo as watermark can protect the copyright and help promote your brand as well. Here's a step by step video tutorial about how to add watermark or logo to your video:

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

As we can see from the video above, adding watermark or logo to video with Wondershare Filmora9 is very easy. Filmora9, which is available on both Windows and Mac, is not only an ideal tool to edit your videos, but also one of the best video watermark software tools available today. Apart from using a static image such as logo or watermark, it allows users to create video watermarks simply by adding a video using the Picture-in-Picture feature. Let's check step by step below.

You May Also Like: How to Add Logo or Watermark to YouTube Video >>

How to add Watermark: Watermark a Video with Video or Photo [4 Steps]

Step 1: Add video and watermark files to the Filmora9 Video Editor

You can either click the "Import" button on the primary window and select files from your computer, or just capture videos directly to the in-program Media Library with your webcam or other video-capture device. This video watermark software supports almost all regular video and image file formats, such as MP4, WMV, AVI, JPG, JPEG, BMP, PNG, JPG, etc.

drag-an-drop

Step 2: Add video and watermark files to the Timeline

The background video should be on the first track on timeline, while the video/picture clip which is working as a watermark should be dragged and dropped onto the track above the background video track. Then you can extend the duration of the watermark image or clip to the same as the background video’s. To do that , you need to hang your mouse at the ending edge of the watermark clip until the icon “double arrow” cursor shows up ,then drag it to the same duration as the background video .

 Filmora9 Logo duration

Step 3: Adjust watermark

By double click on the watermark clip, you can customize it with transforms, compositing, motion, shape as well as adding a border/shadow ,etc to it . Its transforms including position, scaling, rotation, and compositing settings such as the Blending Mode and the Opacity of the Logo Image. Switch to Color and Motion tab to do color grading and apply motion effects.

 Filmora9 Image Editing

Motion: Choose from more than 30 kinds of motion effects to make watermark animated. There will be a sign when motion is added to a watermark.

Position: Put your mouse on the watermark clip and drag it anywhere in the preview window. Or drag the Positon slider

Size: Drag the handles around the watermark clip to resize it.

motion

Filmora9 also allows you to customize the shape of your logo image. Go to Effects tab and select Utility under Filters menu, choose Image Mask and drag it within the Logo image in the track.

 Filmora9 Image Editing

Double click the Logo image in the timeline and you will see some mask presets. Choose one mask and fine adjust its position, width, height and feather settings to get a perfect look.

 Filmora9 Image Editing

Step 4: Save watermarked videos

When you have finished the customization of video watermark, click "Export". You can save watermarked videos in almost any format you want by clicking "Format". If you want to share your videos on YouTube, go directly to the YouTube tab and upload watermarked videos there. You can also create videos for mobile devices and burn to DVD for backup purposes.

how to watermark a video

Tips: Besides video watermarks, Filmora9 also provides other video editing functions like adding background music, photos, special effects, etc.

Related: How to Make a PIP video Easily


Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Liza Brown
Liza Brown is a writer and a lover of all things video.
Other Recommend Products
Filmora9

Easy-to-use and powerful video editor for all creators.

Free Download Free Download
FilmoraPro

Bring up your video to a professional level with straightforward tools.

Free Download Free Download
You May Also Like