مدونة الفيديو المعدات و برامج الأدوات الأساسية للبدء في تدوين الفيديو

Wondershare Editor By Sep 30,2016 18:38 pm

تدوين الفيديو ، أصبح يتمتع بشهرة كبيرة مع نمو شبكة الإنترنت . الناس يحبون إنشاء ملفات الفيديو من أنفسهم يتحدثون عن الأحداث الجارية ، و المصالح ، و الأفكار ، و تقريبا كل شيء آخر تحت الشمس. يمكنك تدوين الفيديو حول أي شيء . يمكنك حتى بناء جمهور بعدد جيد بواسطتها. الشيء الوحيد الذي يقف في طريقك هو المعدات و البرامج المناسبة . إذا لم يكن لديك شىء منها، لا يمكنك تدوين الفيديو بنجاح كما تريد. بالطبع ، كل هذا يتوقف على نوعية الفيديو و نوع المحتوى الذي تريده . إذا كنت ستعمل على شيء يمكنك استخدامه لجلب الناس و العثور على النجاح على الانترنت ، ثم يجب عليك معرفة عن ما هو بالخارج. أدناه سوف تجد بعض المعدات و برامج الأدوات الأساسية التي من شأنها أن تساعدك على بدء مدونة الفيديو .

المعدات

المعدات التي ستحتاج اليها هي :

  • كاميرا
  • مرجل ثلاثي القوائم
  • ميكروفون
  • اضاءة

الكاميرا هي الشيء الأكثر أهمية. لا يمكنك تدوين الفيديو إذا كان لا يمكنك تسجيل أي فيديو . سوف تحتاج إلى العثور على كاميرا و التى يمكنك إعدادها و استخدامها بسهولة . متوفرة في معظم محلات بيع الالكترونيات . يمكنك شراء كاميرا كبيرة لإنتاج أعلى جودة أو يمكنك شراء الصغيرة لشيء أساسي . انظر الى ميزانيتك هنا لأن الكاميرات يمكن أن تأكل النقدية الخاصة بك بسرعة .

لا تغفل أهمية وجود مرجل ثلاثي القوائم. عندم تدوين الفيديو ، لا يمكنك حمل الكاميرا معك . إذا حاولت أن تستريح في أي مكان ، قد لا تجد سطح مستو مناسب أو الكاميرا قد لا تستلقى بسهولة على أي سطح . لتدوين الفيديو ، تحتاج الى مرجل ثلاثي القوائم بسيط يمكن أن يمسك بالكاميرا بدلا منك. هذا الشيء من شأنه أن يحرر يديك و يسمح لك أن تأخذ موضعا مضاء جيدا أمام الكاميرا .

اعثر على ميكروفون ، بعض الكاميرات لديها ميكروفون مدمجة مسبقا ، و لكنها قد لا تكون نوعية الصوت الذي تريده . نضع في اعتبارنا أن جودة الصوت تتغير تبعا للميكروفون . ميكروفون جيد يمكنه التقاط صوتك بوضوح و خلق صوت هش عند تشغيل التسجيل . يمكنك العثور على ميكروفون مستقل ذو جودة عالية لإغراض مثل تدوين الفيديو .

الإضاءة هي شيء يمكن أن يحدث تغييرا جذريا في نوعية الفيديو . فيديو مع إضاءة جيدة يجعلك تبدو أفضل . كلما كان مظهرك افضل كلما كثر اهتمام مشاهدينك . إذا كان الفيديو الخاص بك مظلم أو إذا كان هناك الكثير من الظلال حوله، فمدونة الفيديو قد لا تكون،كما كان مأمول. قد تبدو مثيرة للاشمئزاز أو قد لا تكون بالمظهر الاحترافى الذى تريده .

برامج الأدوات

ليس هناك حاجة لشراء برامج أدوات ذات مستوى محترف لمدونة الفيديو . إلا إذا كنت تخطط لجعل مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك أكثر تعقيدا ، مضيفا التفاصيل و أشياء أبعد من الأساسيات ، ليس هناك حاجة لدفع أموال اضافية . يمكنك بسهولة الحصول على نوعية الفيديو التي تريدها مع البرامج المجانية. و تشمل بعض الخيارات البرنامج:

هذه ليست سوى عدد قليل من الخيارات المتاحة . كل منهم يقوم بعمل كبير لمساعدتك مع أساسيات تدوين الفيديو . قبل اختيار واحد ، تذكر أن بعضها يعمل على نظام محدد. واحدة مخصصة لـ آبل لن تعمل على جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز ، تماما كما لن يتم تشغيل برنامج ويندوز على جهاز كمبيوتر أبل .

الترقية سهلة أيضا. هناك الكثير من البرامج المتاحة ، مثل Corel Video Studio ، التي تقدم افضل تجربة لتحرير الفيديو بسعر معقول نسبيا . لن تضطر لانفاق مئات الدولارات للحصول على بعض الميزات الإضافية التي تريدها حقا إذا كنت تريد الترقية فى أى وقت.

يمكن لأي شخص أن يبدأ مدونة فيديو على الفور. طالما لديك المعدات و البرامج، و كنت على ما يرام . الشيء الوحيد الذي تريد التحقق منه مسبقا هو قواعد موقع التحميل الذى قمن باختياره و الموسيقى التي تخطط لاستخدامها . كسر القواعد سينتج عنه التعرض للطرد من المواقع، لذا اتبعها. بالنسبة للموسيقى ، تذكر أنك مضطر للدفع لاستخدام بعض الأغاني من الناحية القانونية . ابحث عن الموسيقى المجانية بحيث يمكنك تحميل ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك دون الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن حقوق الملكية.

comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

نصائح تدوين الفيديو
1نصائح تدوين الفيديو: كيف تبدأ مدونة فيديو
2 مدونة الفيديو المعدات و برامج الأدوات الأساسية للبدء في تدوين الفيديو
3 10 أفكار بسيطة لمدونة الفيديو لتجربها
4 أعلى 10 أفضل كاميرات لتدوين الفيديو
More: نصائح تعديل الفيديو لنظام Windows 10

5 Must-Have Equipment and Basic Software to Start Vlogging

By Mar 16,2017 16:44 pm

Vlogging, or Video Blogging, became hugely popular with the growth of the internet. <a href="https://filmora.wondershare.com/business/vlog-ideas.html" target=_blank" rel="nofollow">People love to create videos of themselves talking about current events, interests, ideas, and nearly everything else under the sun</a> . You can even build a decently sized audience with it. The only thing standing in your way is the appropriate equipment and software. Of course, all of this depends on the quality of the videos and the type of content you want. Below you will find some equipment and basic software tools that will help you to start vlogging.

Equipment

Equipment that you will need are:

  • Camera
  • Tripod
  • Microphone
  • Lighting

The camera is the most important bit. You cannot video blog if you cannot take any video. You will want to find a camera that you can setup and use easily. Cameras are available in most stores that sell electronics. You can purchase a large camera for higher quality production or you can go small for something basic. Consider your budget here because cameras can quickly eat up your cash. <a href="https://filmora.wondershare.com/business/vlogging-cameras.html" target=_blank" rel="nofollow">Check out our top 15 suggested vlogging cameras from different learning curve to different price range</a>.

Do not overlook the importance of a tripod. When vlogging, you cannot carry the camera around with you. If you attempt to rest it anywhere, you might not find a suitable flat surface or the camera might not rest easily on any surface. For the vlogging to work, you want a simple tripod that can hold your camera for you. This is something that will free up your hands and allow you to take a well-lit position in front of the camera.

Find a microphone, as well. Some cameras will have a microphone preinstalled, but it might not have the sound quality that you are after. Keep in mind that sound quality does change depending on microphone. A good microphone can clearly pick up your voice and create a crisp sound when you play back the recording. You can find a high quality standalone microphone built for things like vlogging.

Lighting is something that can drastically change the quality of a video. A video with good lighting makes you look better. The better that you look, the more interested your viewers are. If your video is dark or if there are too many shadows around, the vlog may not do as well as you would have hoped. It might come off as off-putting or it might not have the professional appearance that you were after.

Software Tools

There is no need to purchase professional level software tools for vlogging. Unless you plan to make your videos more complex, adding details and doing things beyond the basics, there is no need to pay extra. You can easily get the video quality that you are after with free software. Some software options include:

These are only a few of the options available. All of them do a great job of helping you with the basics of vlogging. Before choosing one, remember that some are operating system specific. One built for Apple will not run on a Windows PC, just as a Windows program will not run on an Apple computer.

Upgrading is easy, too. There are plenty of programs available, such as Corel Video Studio, that offer higher end editing experiences at a relatively manageable price. You will not have to spend hundreds of dollars to get some of the extra features that you really want if you ever plan to upgrade.

Anyone can start vlogging right away. As long as you have the equipment and the software, you are good to go. The only thing that you want to check beforehand is the rules for your chosen upload site and the music you plan to use. Breaking rules can get you kicked out of sites so follow them. For the music, remember that you will have to pay to use some songs legally. Find royalty free music so that you can upload your videos without having to worry about the copyright holding taking it down almost immediately.

Related Articles

comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

holly_stagg
I need some help. when I do jump cuts on filmora, during playback it stops and sticks at the end of a jump cut the speeds the first few seconds of the next. Why is it doing this and how can I stop this?
•Vlogging tips
1.1 How to Start a Vlog
1.2 Equipment and Basic Software Tools
1.3 Top 10 Best Cameras for Vlogging
1.4 12 recommended tools for vlogging
1.5 10 Simple Vlog Ideas
1.6 Turn everyday video into stunning home movie
1.7 How to Create Funny Videos
1.8 How to Add Logo to Video Quickly and Easily
1.9 How to Watermark a Video with Video or Photo