تراكب الفيديو - إنشاء صورة في تأثير الصورة بسهولة

تراكب الفيديو، يُسمى أيضًا صورة في تأثير الصورة, يشار إلىها كمقطعي فيديو يشتركان في نفس شاشة العرض في نفس الوقت مع مقطع فيديو/صورة أصغر متراكبة على فيديو أكبر. إذا كان التلفزيون الخاص بك يحتوي على خاصية "صورة في صورة" تلك، فهذا يعني أنه يمكنك تشغيل العاب الفيديو والاستمرار في مشاهدة برنامجك التلفزيوني المفضل، أو الاستمتاع بمباراتين رياضيتين في وقت واحد. في تعديل مقطع الفيديو، يمكنك استخدام تأثير تراكب الصورة هذا لإدراج فيديو إضافي (مثل فيديو كاميرا الويب) في الفيديو الرئيسي، تمامًا كما ترى في العديد من البرامج التعليمية عبر الإنترنت.

بصرف النظر عن تراكب الفيديو، قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى تراكب الصور والشعارات العناوين والمرئيات الأخرى للفيديو. سنوضح لك في هذا المقال كيفية تراكب مقاطع الفيديو والأشياء الأخرى على الفيديو الخاص بك وتراكبها لإنشاء فيديو PIP في Wondershare Filmora9. ستتعلم أيضًا في النهاية كيفية عمل تراكبات صور من خلال فيديو تعليمي.

يمكن أن يعجبك أيضًا: كيفية إضافة شعار لعمل علامة مائية على الفيديو

كيفية إنشاء تراكب الفيديو و إنشاء صورة في تأثير الصورة في Wondershare Filmora9

Filmora9 يحتوي على ما يصل إلى 100 مقطع صوتي للسماح لك بإضافة مقاطع فيديو، حتى تتمكن من إنشاء العديد من تراكبات الفيديو الرائعة والمثيرة للاهتمام. إلى جانب ذلك، فإن شكل التراكبات قابل للتغيير أيضًا، مما يعني أن العديد من الأشكال المتنوعة يمكن أن تلمس الفيديو الخاص بك، مما يجعله أكثر جاذبية. مع Filmora9، يمكنك تراكب صورة على مقطع فيديو و تراكب مقطع فيديو على مقطع فيديو، وضبط موضع وحجم وقناع تراكب الصور/ تراكب الفيديو وإضافة الرسوم المتحركة والعناصر إلى تراكب الفيديو. في حال انك لست على دراية بـ Filmora9 بعد، تحقق من فيديو المقدمة الموجود بالأسفل للتعرف على الخواص الجديدة في Filmora9.

ومع ذلك، قبل أن نبدأ في الخطوات التفصيلية لإنشاء تراكب الفيديو لإنشاء فيديو PIP، يرجى تنزيل Filmora9 لتشغيل البرنامج.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

دعنا نتحقق الآن من المعلومات التفصيلية لتراكب صورة / فيديو على فيديو خطوة بخطوة.

1قم باستيراد ملفات الصور والفيديو الخاصة بك إلى مكتبة الوسائط

بعد تنزيل و تثبيت برنامج تعديل الفيديو Filmora9 ، قم بتشغيله وإنشاء مشروع جديد لاستخدام خاصية "صورة داخل صورة". قم باستيراد كلًا من تراكب الفيديو الخاص بك أو وسائط تراكب الصور إلى مكتبة الوسائط وكذلك مقاطع الفيديو الرئيسية.

2 أضف تراكب الفيديو / تراكب الصور إلى المخطط الزمني

بعد استيراد مقاطع الفيديو والصور إلى مكتبة وسائط البرنامج، ما عليك سوى سحب و إسقاط الفيديو الرئيسي إلى مسار الفيديو الرئيسي على لوحة المخطط الزمني، ثم إسقاط مادة التراكب (مقاطع الفيديو أو الصور) إلى مسار آخر. ستحصل بعد ذلك على صورة خام في صورة فيديو. انقر على زر التشغيل في نافذة المعاينة لمعاينته. يأتي Filmora9 أيضًا مع العديد من مصادر PIP التي يمكنك إضافتها بسهولة إلى مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك من أجل المتعة.

انقل مقاطع الفيديو أو الصور على مسار PIP لتحديد وقت ظهورها. إذا كانت تراكب صورة، يمكنك سحب حوافها لتقليم أو تمديد طول التراكب المناسب. إذا كان هذا تراكب فيديو، فيمكنك تقسيمه ليلائم طول الفيديو الرئيسي.

video overlay make a picture in video

3 تخصيص تراكب الفيديو في مسار "صورة داخل صورة"

لديك بعد ذلك مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات القابلة للتخصيص لإعداد مسار تراكب "صورة داخل صورة" الخاص بك. للقيام بذلك، انقر مرتين على الفيديو أو الصورة المضافة في المخطط الزمني، وسيتم فتح لوحة التعديل. يمكنك النقر مرتين على تأثير الحركة لتطبيقه على تراكب الفيديو.

picture in picture effect

ضبط موضع تراكب الفيديو: انقر على الصورة أو الفيديو في مسار تراكب PIP وسترى وجود مربع أخضر حول الوسائط في نافذة المعاينة. فقط اسحبه إلى أي موضع تريده في الفيديو.

picture overlay

تغيير حجم الفيديو المتراكب: اسحب مقابض المستطيل وقم بتغيير حجمها لتغيير حجم نافذة تشغيل الفيديو / الصورة داخل صورة / فيديو/صور.

تطبيق الحركة لتراكب الفيديو: اختر من بين أكثر من 60 تأثيرًا للحركة لإنشاء تراب صورة داخل صورة بداخل فيديو / صورة متحركة. ستكون هناك علامة عند إضافة الحركة إلى PIP.

picture in picture effect

أضف قناع إلى تراكب الصور / الفيديو: اتجه إلى التأثيرات. ثم اختر خدمة في اليسار. حدد Iقناع اصورة أو قناع الشكل لتطبيقه على تراكب الفيديو / الصورة. يمكن تعديل كل قناع باستخدام هذه الخيارات: X و Y و العرض و الطول عن طريق النقر مرتين على التراكب.

picture overlay

4 دقة تراكب الفيديو & الصورة مع الفيديو الرئيسي

يتيح لك Filmora9 تراكب الفيديو / الصورة المتراكبة مع الفيديو الرئيسي بطريقة أفضل عن طريق ضبط وضع المزج والتعتيم. انقر مرتين على الجدول الزمني للتراكب. في تبويب الفيديو (إذا كان التراكب الخاص بك هو فيديو)، يمكنك اختيار وضع مزج الهدف من إظلام و تعدد وحارق اللون و الشاشة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير وضبط تعتيم الفيديو. يمكنك دائمًا معاينة تأثير المزج في نافذة المعاينة.

picture overlay effect

5 حفظ فيديو الصورة بداخل صورة

عندما تكون راضيًا عن تأثيرات صورة داخل صورة ، انقر على تصدير الزر الأيمن ، ويمكنك حفظ فيديو صورة داخل صورة على DVD والجهاز و YouTube.

export picture in picture effect

استنتاج

إلى جانب التعديل الأساسي لفيديو تراكب PIP، يمكنك أيضًا إضافة عنصر إلى الفيديو. يمكنك في Filmora9 إضافة مسارات تراكب متعددة لتمكين الفيديو الخاص بك مع المزيد من الإبداعات. تحقق من دليل الفيديو خطوة بخطوة لمعرفة المزيد عن Fimora9.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Jun 02,2020 9:43 am
تعليقات

هل لديك أسئلة تتعلق بمنتجاتنا؟ انظر إجابات الأسئلة الشائعة >>

المنتجات الأخرى الموصى بها
Wondershare FilmoraPro

أنشئ محتوى احترافيًا باستخدام برنامج تحرير فيديو احترافي خالٍ من المتاعب.

تحميل مجاني تحميل مجاني
Filmstocks

يجب أن يكون لديك متجرًا للمواد غير المحمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر مثل تأثيرات الفيديو والتسجيلات وعالم من العديد من الوسائط الأخرى!


عرض المزيد

Filmora Video Editor
Best video editing software to make video & Image Overlay
  • Support adding graphics or videos to overlay tracks
  • Customize the position, size, width, shape of PIP video
  • Background blurring effect and PIP opacity & blending mode available

Video Overlay - Make a Picture in Picture Effect Easily

May 15,2019• Proven solutions

Video Overlay, also called Picture in Picture effect, is referred to two video clips share the same display screen at the same time with one smaller video/image superimposed on a larger video. If your TV has this Picture in Picture feature, it means you can play a video game and keep watching your favorite TV show, or enjoy two sports games simultaneously. In video editing, you can use this picture overlay effect to insert an additional video (such as a webcam video) into the main video, just like you see in many online tutorials.

Apart from video overlay, you may also need to composite pictures, images, logos, titles and other visual to the video. In this article, we will show you how to overlay videos and other objects to your video and composite them to make a PIP video in Wondershare Filmora9. In the end, you will also lean how to make picture overlays by a video tutorial.

You may also like: How to Add Logo to watermark a video

How to Create Video Overlay and Make a Picture in Picture Effect in Wondershare Filmora9

Filmora9 has up to 100 tracks to let you add videos, so you can make many fancy and interesting video overlays. Besides, the shape of overlays is also changeable, which means many irregular shapes can touch up your video, making it more engaging. With Filmora9, you can overlay a picture or an image on a video, Overlay a video on a video, adjust position, size and mask of the photo overlay/video overlay and add animation and element to the video overlay. In case that you are not familiar with Filmora9 yet, check the introduction video below to learn the new features in Filmora9.

However, before we get started to the detailed steps of creating video overlay to make a PIP video, please download Filmora9 to launch the program.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Now, let’s check the detailed information of overlaying a picture/video on a video step by step.

1Import your photo and video files to Media Library

After downloading and installing Filmora9 video editor, launch it and build a new project to use the Picture-in-Picture feature. Import both your video overlay or photo overlay media to the Media library as well as the main video clips.

2 Add Video Overlay/Photo Overlay to Timeline

After you import videos and photos to the program's media library, just drag and drop the main video to the main video track on the timeline panel, and then drop the overlay material (videos or images) to another track. You will then get a raw picture in picture video. Click the Play button in the Preview window to preview it. Filmora9 also comes with many PIP resources that you can effortlessly add to your videos for fun.

Move the videos or images on the PIP track to decide when it should show up. If it is a photo overaly, you can drag the edges of the it to trim or extend the proper overlay length. If it is a video overlay, you can trim or cut to fit the length of the main video.

video overlay make a picture in video

3 Customize the video overlay in Picture-in-Picture Track

Next, you have a wide range of customizable options to set up your Picture-in-Picture overlay track. To do so, double click on the added video or image in the timeline, the editing panel will open. You can double click the motion effect to apply to the video overlay.

picture in picture effect

Adjust Position of Overlay Video: Click the image or video in the PIP overlay track and you will see there is a green box around the media in the preview window. Just drag it to any position you want in the video.

picture overlay

Change Overlay Video Size: Drag and rectangle handles to resize the playing window of Picture-in-Picture video/images.

Apply Motion to Overlay Video: Choose from more than 60 motions effects to make Picture-in-Picture overlay video/images animated. There will be a sign when motion is added to a PIP.

picture in picture effect

Add Mask to Photo/Video Overlay: Go to Effects. Then choose Utility in the left. Select Image Mask or Shape Mask to apply it to video/image overlay. Each mask could be adjusted with these options: X, Y, Width, Height and Feather by doubling click on the overlay.

picture overlay

4 Fine Tune Overlay video & image with the main video

Filmora9 allows you to composite the overlay video/image with the main video in a better way by adjusting blending mode and the opacity. Double click on the overlay timeline. In the video tab (if your overlay is video), you can choose a target blending mode from Darken, Multiply, Color Burn, Screen and much more and adjust the opacity of the video. You can always preview the blending effect in the preview window.

picture overlay effect

5 Save Picture in Picture Video

When you are happy with the Picture-in-Picture effects, click the Export button on the right and you could save our Picture-in-Picture video on DVD, device and YouTube.

export picture in picture effect

Conclusion

Besides the basic editing of PIP overlay video, you can also add element to the video. In Filmora9, you can add multiple overlay tracks to enable your video with more creativities. Check the step by step video guide to know more about Fimora9.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Liza Brown
Liza Brown is a writer and a lover of all things video.
Other Recommend Products
Filmora9

Easy-to-use and powerful video editor for all creators.

Free Download Free Download
FilmoraPro

Bring up your video to a professional level with straightforward tools.

Free Download Free Download
You May Also Like