FilmoraGo

Простое в использовании приложение для редактирования видео

appstore
Скачать в App Store
Скачать в Google Play

VOB Joiner: как присоединиться к файлам VOB

avatar

Jul 27, 2021• Проверенные решения

Когда вы конвертируете DVD-фильм, вы, скорее всего, конвертируете весь фильм в отдельные файлы VOB. В это время вы можете захотеть объединить их в новый. Чтобы объединить файлы VOB вместе, вам нужно обратиться за помощью к надежному соединителю VOB. Wondershare Filmora (первоначально Wondershare Video Editor), может быть вашим лучшим выбором. Он может быстро и легко объединять файлы VOB в один файл VOB, WMV, MOV, AVI без потери качества видео и звука. Или, когда вы получаете несколько отдельных клипов VOB из Интернета и хотите записать их на DVD, этот отличный инструмент для объединения файлов VOB также дает вам возможность напрямую объединять и записывать файлы VOB вместе на DVD-диск. Мощный, правда? Теперь позвольте мне показать вам подробные шаги по объединению файлов VOB.

Сначала загрузите и установите этот умный соединитель VOB. После его запуска просто выберите вариант соотношения 16: 9 или 4: 3, чтобы войти в основной интерфейс этого приложения. Обратите внимание, что это руководство предназначено для пользователей Windows. Для пользователей Mac вы можете нажать здесь:The Guide of Filmora for Mac.

                                                  Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Шаг 1: Импортировать файлы VOB в это средство объединения файлов VOB

Нажмите кнопку «Импорт», чтобы импортировать все клипы VOB, к которым вы хотите присоединиться, с компьютера в альбом пользователя. Кроме того, вы можете перетащить эти целевые файлы VOB со своего жесткого диска в альбом.

Шаг 2: Объединить VOB клипы

Перетащите эти импортированные файлы VOB из альбома на шкалу времени один за другим. Убедитесь, что эти клипы VOB расположены в соответствии с порядком воспроизведения. Чтобы лучше расположить все файлы VOB без наложения, вы можете перемещать ползунок, чтобы расположить их один за другим.

join vob

Шаг 3. Экспортируйте полное видео VOB или запишите на DVD

Нажмите кнопку «Создать», чтобы открыть окно вывода. Здесь у вас есть возможность продолжить сохранение нового видео в формате VOB, выбрав «Формат».>"VOB". Если вы хотите записать на DVD, щелкните вкладку «DVD», чтобы завершить запись DVD.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

avatar
Liza Brown
Liza Brown является писателем и любителем всего видео.

filmora go
FilmoraGo

Easy-to-Use Video Editing App

appstore
Download on the App Store
Get it on Google Play
The best editor helps you easily edit videos with powerful features.
  • Unleash creativity with Hollywood effects
  • A wide support for different formats
  • Modern and easy to use

VOB Joiner: How to Join VOB Files

author avatar

Aug 30, 2022• Proven solutions

When you're converting a DVD movie, you're most likely to convert the complete movie into separate VOB files. At this time, you may want to join them together into a new one. To merge VOB files together, you have to ask a reliable VOB joiner for help. Wondershare Filmora (originally Wondershare Video Editor), can be your best choice. It can quickly and easily merge VOB files in one VOB, WMV, MOV, AVI files without any video and audio quality loss. Or when you get some separate VOB clips from the Internet, and want to burn them to a DVD, this excellent VOB file joiner also gives you the ability to directly join and burn VOB files together to a DVD disk. Powerful, right? Now, let me show you the detailed steps about joining VOB files.

Download and install this smart VOB joiner first. After running it, just click 16:9 or 4:3 ratio option to enter into the main interface of this app. Note that the guide is right for Windows users. For Mac users, you can click here: The Guide of Filmora for Mac.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Step 1: Import VOB files to this VOB file joiner

Click "Import" option to import all VOB clips you want to join from the computer to the User's album. Also, you can drag and drop these target VOB files from your hard disk to the album.

Step 2: Join VOB clips

Directly drag these imported VOB files from your album to your Timeline one by one. Make sure these VOB clips are arranged according to the play order. In order to better arrange all VOB files without overlapping, you can move the slider bar to arrange them one by one.

join vob

Step 3: Export a complete VOB video or burn to DVD

Click the "Create" button to open the output window. Here, you have the option to continue to save the new video in VOB format by selecting "Format">"VOB". If you want to burn to DVD, click "DVD" tab to finish DVD burning.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

author avatar
Liza Brown
Liza Brown is a writer and a lover of all things video.
You May Also Like
VOB Editor: How to Edit VOB Video Files in Windows and Mac

If you have VOB movies you want to burn into DVD discs or to customize ripped VOB files by cropping or setting the effects, you may need a VOB editor.

by Liza Brown Aug 30, 2022 20:09 PM

VOB Merger: How to Merge/Combine/Join VOB Files

If you have a series of VOB files, which may be part of the same movie, you may want to merge them together into a simple file for further use

by Liza Brown Aug 30, 2022 20:09 PM

author avatar

Liza Brown

chief Editor