FilmoraGo

Простое в использовании приложение для редактирования видео

appstore
Скачать в App Store
Скачать в Google Play

Бесплатные Онлайн-редакторы Видео для YouTube

avatar

Mar 22, 2021• Проверенные решения

Большинство из вас могут быть зависимы от видео на YouTube, потому что эти загрузки выдающиеся своим контентом, который содержит информацию, развлечения и многое другое. Но некоторые из вас также могут подумать о том, чтобы получить решение для редактирования некоторых из ваших любимых видео на YouTube, чтобы создавать индивидуальные результаты. Есть много вариантов, доступных в Интернете, а также в загружаемых версиях. Ниже приведены некоторые основные сведения о семи самых популярных онлайн-редакторах видео на YouTube:


Если вам нужны более продвинутые функции, такие как PIP, Зеленый Экран или микширование звука, проверьте этот простой в использовании и мощный видеоредактор Wondershare Filmora и зажгите свои видео несколькими кликами.

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version


8 Бесплатных Онлайн-редакторов Видео YouTube

Вот сравнительная таблица. Вы узнаете больше информации о 4K, а также цене. У каждого из них есть свои примечательные особенности, так что взгляните.

Цена Поделиться на YouTube Поддержка 4K Включает шаблоны
Wevideo Бесплатно Да Да Да
Loopster Бесплатно Да Нет Нет
Kizoa Бесплатно Да Да Да
Tubechop Бесплатно Нет Нет Да
Magisto Бесплатно Да Нет Да
Wideo Бесплатно Да Нет Да
Renderforest Бесплатно Да Нет Да
Powtoon Бесплатно Да Нет Да

1. Wevideo

Wevideo editor online

Этот программный инструмент делает задачу онлайн-редактирования намного проще и увлекательнее, так как вы можете легко подключаться к другим облачным сервисам для экспорта данных. Пользователи могут получить доступ как к платной, так и к бесплатной версии, где позже появится функция редактирования с водяными знаками. Опыт редактирования с Wevideo действительно выдающийся и простой, где интерактивные инструменты можно использовать для перетаскивания, обрезки и перехода файлов.

Преимущества:

Функция программного обеспечения для совместной работы, где можно позвать друзей для загрузки любых отснятых материалов в созданный вами проект.

Недостатки:

Бесплатная версия ограничена водяными знаками.

2.Loopster

youtube video editor online

Loopster - один из лучших вариантов для преподавателей, кинематографистов, профессионалов и новичков благодаря интерактивному интерфейсу. Вы можете воспользоваться его бесплатной версией вместе с другими доступными пакетами по мере необходимости. Специальные функции включают объединение функций, настройку углов видео, создание звуковых эффектов и добавление музыки из внешних источников.

Преимущества:

Простой в использовании интерфейс с быстрым доступом к фото и видео передачам; позволяет быстро загружать в аккаунт YouTube наряду с другими простыми функциями.

Недостатки:

Поставляется с очень основными функциями, а функция перехода не такая интерактивная; бесполезен для анимации.

3. Kizoa

youtube video editor online

Kizoa - это популярный облачный видеоредактор с удобным интерфейсом, в котором пользователи могут редактировать, публиковать и хранить фотографии в соответствии с требованиями, поскольку его объем хранилища достигает 1 ГБ даже с бесплатной учетной записью. Он поставляется с облачной базой и веб-базой, куда вы также можете загружать музыку со своего персонального компьютера.

Преимущества:

Поставляется с множеством шаблонов и эффектов.

Недостатки:

Бесплатная учетная запись позволяет пользователям работать только с 10-секундным клипом; разрешение не очень cущественно.

4. Tubechop

youtube video editor online

На самом деле это веб-сайт, который позволяет легко нарезать видео YouTube; пользователям необходимо скопировать и вставить URL видео и выбрать желаемую часть видео для нарезки. Этот инструмент предоставляет множество возможностей для обмена нарезанными видео на другие платформы.

Преимущества:

Обрезка и обмен видео намного проще, так как простой в использовании интерфейс значительно упрощает работу.

Недостатки:

Не подходит для тех, кто хочет добавить фоновую музыку к своим видеофайлам.

5. Magisto

youtube video editor online

Magisto - отличное приложение, которое очень популярно для автоматического превращения того, что в противном случае было бы обычным видео, в пронзительно красивый фильм. Magisto позволяет пользователям создавать забавные видеоролики из любых случайных материалов, и результаты стоят того, чтобы их посмотреть.

Преимущества:

Этот онлайн-инструмент для редактирования видео хорошо спроектирован, интересен и предлагает высокоавтоматизированную функцию производства видео.

Недостатки:

Меньший контроль над редактированием, ограниченная продолжительность производства и дорогая подписка.

6. Wideo

wideo

Это один из последних веб-приложений, который позволяет легко использовать интерфейс для создания презентаций и анимации. Это программное окно содержит множество стильных шаблонов, объектов, инструментов редактирования и других интерактивных элементов.

Преимущества:

Поставляется с бесплатным проигрывателем без бренда и услугой видеохостинга, выдающейся поддержкой клиентов, специальными скидками для преподавателей и студентов.

Недостатки:

Обладает ограниченными инструментами редактирования аудио; пользователям необходимо более быстрое подключение к Интернету для надлежащего соединения.

7. Renderforest

render-forest

Renderforest - это облачная платформа для создания видео. Она предлагает широкий спектр инструментов для брендинга и редактирования для ютуберов, включая расширенные возможности обрезки видео и закадрового голоса, анимацию логотипов, а также заставки и шаблоны рекламных видео. Создатели могут делиться своими видео в социальных сетях, публиковать их на Facebook или Youtube прямо со страницы предварительного просмотра.

Преимущества:

Интуитивно понятный и удобный интерфейс, простые инструменты редактирования и более 800+ шаблонов видео, доступных бесплатно. Планы подписки включают в себя другие инструменты, включая конструктор веб-сайтов, конструктор логотипов и редактор макетов.

Недостатки:

В бесплатном плане пользователи могут создавать неограниченное количество 3-минутных видео в формате 360p с водяными знаками.

8. Powtoon

powtoon

Powtoon - это потрясающее онлайн-приложение, которое не нужно загружать в свою систему, поскольку оно предоставляет все возможности для вашего премиум-аккаунта. Это приложение содержит очень много инструментов для создания анимации и действует как профессиональная студия для всех пользователей. Премиум-пользователи могут легко скачать здесь свои готовые видеоролики с высоким разрешением.

Преимущества:

Powtoon обладает многочисленными инструментами редактирования и поддерживает множество типов файлов; эта платформа более известна благодаря анимации и профессиональному редактированию видео.

Недостатки:

Это программное обеспечение немного сложно использовать для начинающих и требует очень высокоскоростного подключения к Интернету.

9. YouTube Studio (Beta)

Видеоредактор YouTube был одним из наиболее широко используемых бесплатных онлайн-инструментов для редактирования видео до 20 сентября 2017 года, поскольку после этого пользователи больше не могут использовать бесплатный набор для редактирования. Ознакомьтесь с лучшими альтернативами видеоредактора YouTube из этого полного руководства.

powtoon

Однако новая студия YouTube теперь позволяет обрезать, разделять видео, загруженные на YouTube, и добавлять эффекты размытия к лицам или объектам. Хотя этот простой в использовании бесплатный онлайн-редактор видео не имеет таких инструментов, как объединение нескольких видеоклипов и фотографий в одно длинное видео, а также не добавляет эффекты панорамирования и масштабирования, как в предыдущей версии, вы все равно можете добавлять аудиодорожки из его Аудиотеки в Видео. Да, это онлайн создатель видео с музыкой и эффектами. Поэтому он в нашем списке лучших бесплатных онлайн-редакторов видео. Помните, что если вы ищете бесплатный онлайн-редактор видео для YouTube с этими простыми функциями редактирования, вы можете попробовать Редактор в YouTube Studio.

avatar
Liza Brown
Liza Brown является писателем и любителем всего видео.

filmora go
FilmoraGo

Easy-to-Use Video Editing App

appstore
Download on the App Store
Get it on Google Play
Best Video Editing Software for YouTube
  • Over 300 effects for YouTubers.
  • Color Correction Tool for tuning up your video.
  • Make tutorial video easily with built-in recording tool.
  • 20+ royalty free music at your choice.

Free Online Video Editors for YouTube

author avatar

May 13, 2022• Proven solutions

Most of you might be addicted to YouTube videos because those uploads are outstanding with content that contains information, entertainment stuff and many more. But some of you might be also thinking to get a solution for editing some of your favourite YouTube videos in order to create some customized results. There are so many options available online as well as with downloadable versions. Below are some of the basic details about top seven highly rated online YouTube video editors:


If you need more advanced features like PIP, Green Screen, or audio mixing, check this easy to use and powerful video editor- Wondershare Filmora , and ignite your video by clicks.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version


8 Free YouTube Video Editor Online

Here is a comparison table. You will learn more information about 4K and price. Each of them has noticable features, so have a look.

Price Share to YouTube Support 4K Include templates
Media.io video editor Free N Y Y
Wevideo Free Y Y Y
Loopster Free Y N N
Kizoa Free Y Y Y
Tubechop Free N N Y
Magisto Free Y N Y
Wideo Free Y N Y
Renderforest Free Y N Y
Powtoon Free Y N Y
YouTube Studio Free Y Y N

1. Media.io Online Video Editor

Media.io   free online video editor

Media.io is an online toolkit that allows you to create, convert and compress videos, images and audio files for free. The free online video editor from Media.io requires no paid subscriptions to produce YouTube videos that are well-edited. You can also record the screen and webcam with audio to make a YouTube tutorial or how-to video without any effort. You don’t need to type the subtitle words by words with the auto-generated subtitles. You can export the video at 1080p for free without a watermark left. Once you have exported your videos, they are all set to publish on YouTube without any hassles whatsoever.

Media.io online video editor interface

Pros

  • Export up to 1080p for free without a watermark;
  • Provides most commonly used editing tools for YouTube video creation;
  • Your YouTube videos can be imported for further editing.

Cons

  • Not able to upload the edited video to YouTube directly at the time of writing. 

1. Media.io Online Video Editor

Media.io   free online video editor

Media.io is an online toolkit that allows you to create, convert and compress videos, images and audio files for free. The free online video editor from Media.io requires no paid subscriptions to produce YouTube videos that are well-edited. You can also record the screen and webcam with audio to make a YouTube tutorial or how-to video without any effort. You don’t need to type the subtitle words by words with the auto-generated subtitles. You can export the video at 1080p for free without a watermark left. Once you have exported your videos, they are all set to publish on YouTube without any hassles whatsoever.

Media.io online video editor interface

Pros

  • Export up to 1080p for free without a watermark;
  • Provides most commonly used editing tools for YouTube video creation;
  • Your YouTube videos can be imported for further editing.

Cons

  • Not able to upload the edited video to YouTube directly at the time of writing. 

2. Wevideo

Wevideo editor online

This software tool makes online editing task much easier and fun oriented where you can easily make connections with other cloud services for exporting data. Users can access its paid as well as free version where later comes with watermarked editing feature. The editing experience with Wevideo is really outstanding and simple where interactive tools can be used for drag and drop, trimming and transitioning of files.

Pros:

Collaborative software feature where it is possible to call friends for uploading any footage to project created by you.

Cons:

Free version comes with a limitation of watermarked video type.

3.Loopster

youtube video editor online

Loopster is one of the best options for educators, film makers, professionals as well as beginners due to its interactive interface. You can avail its free version along with other affordable packages as per need. The special features include splicing of features, adjustment of video angles, sound effect creations and addition of music from external sources.

Pros:

Easy to use interface with fast access to photo and video transfers; allows fast uploading to YouTube account along with other simple functions.

Cons:

Comes with very basic functions and transition feature is not that interactive; is not useful for animation needs.

4. Kizoa

youtube video editor online

Kizoa is a popular cloud based video editor that comes with user friendly interface where users can edit, share and store photos as per requirement as its storage capacity goes up to 1GB even with free account. It comes with cloud base and web base where you can also upload music from your personal computer.

Pros:

It comes with numerous templates and effects.

Cons:

Free account allows users to work only on a 10 second clip; and resolution is not much appreciable.

5. Tubechop

youtube video editor online

It is actually a website that allows easy chopping of YouTube videos; users need to copy and paste the URL of videos and select the desired part of video for chopping. This tool provides lots of options to for sharing chopped videos to other platforms.

Pros:

Trimming and sharing of videos is much easier as easy to use interface makes everything much easier.

Cons:

Not suitable for those who want to add background music to their video files.

6. Magisto

youtube video editor online

Magisto is a great app that is really popular for automatically turning what would otherwise be an everyday type video into a beautiful poignant movie. . Magisto allows users to derive a funny video from any random footage and the results are worth watching.

Pros:

This online video editing tool is well designed, engaging and offers highly automated video production feature.

Cons:

Less control over edits, restricted length of productions and pricey subscriptions.

7. Wideo

wideo

It is one of the latest web based application tool that allows easy to use interface for creation of presentations and animations. This software window contains lots of stylish templates, objects, editing tools, and other interactive elements.

Pros:

Comes with free unbranded player and video hosting service, outstanding customer support, special discounts are added for educators and students.

Cons:

Possess limited editing tools for audios; users need faster internet connection for proper connectivity.

8. Renderforest

render-forest

Renderforest is a cloud-based video maker platform. It offers a wide variety of branding and editing tools for YouTubers, including advanced video trimmer and voice-over options, logo animations, intros, and promotional video templates. Creators can share their videos on social media, publish them on Facebook or Youtube directly from the preview page.

Pros:

Intuitive and user-friendly interface, easy editing tools, and more than 800+ video templates available for free. The subscription plans come with other tools, including a website builder, logo maker, and mockup editor.

Cons:

With the free plan, users can create an unlimited number of 3-minute videos in 360p with watermarks.

9. Powtoon

powtoon

Powtoon is an amazing online application that you don’t need to download on your system as it provides all facilities on your premium account. This tool contains so many tools for animation creation and acts like a professional studio for all users. Premium users can easily download their finished videos with high resolution here.

Pros:

Powtoon possesses numerous editing tools and supports many file types; this platform is more famous for animations and professional video editing needs.

Cons:

It is little difficult to use this software for beginners and demands very high speed internet connection.

10. YouTube Studio (Beta)

YouTube video editor was one of the most widely used free online video editing tool over the internet until 20th September, 2017, because after that time, users will no longer be able to use the complimentary editing suite. Check the best YouTube video editor alternatives from this complete guide.

powtoon

However, the new YouTube Studio now allows you to trim, split video uploaded YouTube videos and add blur effects to faces or objects. Though this easy to use free online video editor doesn’t feature tools like combine several video clips, photos into one longer video, nor add Pan and Zoom effects like the previous version, you can still add audio tracks from its Audio Library to Video. Yeah, this is a video maker online with music and effects. So, it is in our best free online video editor list. Remember, if you’re looking for a free online video editor for YouTube for these simple editing features, then you can try the Editor under YouTube Studio.

author avatar
Richard Bennett
Richard Bennett is a writer and a lover of all things video.
You May Also Like
How to Edit Videos: The Ultimate Guide for Beginners

In this guide, we'll show you how to edit your first video step by step on your Windows or Mac, how to choose a video editing software and community provided.

by Richard Bennett May 06, 2022 09:22 AM

Watch 9 Free Full Length Christmas Movies On Youtube

Here are some of the top 9 classic movies that you can find for free on YouTube right now.

by Richard Bennett May 06, 2022 09:22 AM

How to Convert YouTube Videos to MP3 Songs on Mac

This article introduces 2 solutions to convert youtube to mp3 on both desktop solution and online solution.

by Richard Bennett May 06, 2022 09:22 AM

author avatar

Richard Bennett

staff Editor

(Click to rate this post)

Generally rated4.5(105participated)