مقارنة دقة عرض 4K ودقة 1080P: لماذا تعتبر الـ 4K is أفضل من الـ 1080P

أصبحت تقنية عرض الـ 4K منتشرة جداً في أجهزة التلفزيون هذه الأيام، وبدأت في الإنتشار والتوسع بين الأجهزة. ولكن هل تعلم ما هي تقنية الـ 4K؟

تابع القراءة لمعرفة ماهي تقنية الـ 4K وما الإختلافات بينها وبين دقة عرض الـ 1080P، والأهم هو لماذا تعتبر دقة عرض الـ 4K UHD أفضل بكثير.

  • الجزء 1: ما هو الفرق بين دقة عرض 4K و 1080P في مقاطع الفيديو.
  • الجزء 2: لماذا تعتبر دقة الـ 4K أفضل في مقاطع الفيديو من دقة الـ 1080P؟

  • يوجد العديد من برامج تحرير وتعديل الفيديو بدقة 4K والتي تؤدي وظائف قوية. وتعتبر أداة Wondershare Filmora9 (الإصدار التاسع الأحدث من Filmora) من الأفضل في هذا المجال. مزودةً بمميزات قوية مثل إمكانية قص وتحديد مقاطع الفيديو بدقة 4K في خلال دقيقة واحدة. والأفضل أيضاً هو امكانية تصحيح مؤثر عين السمكة (fisheye) لمقاطع الفيديو المسجلة بكاميرات الحركة مثل GoPro. قم بتنزيل البرنامج وجربه الآن!

    Download Win Version Download Mac Version


    الجزء 1: ما هو الفرق بين دقة عرض 4K و 1080P في مقاطع الفيديو.

    أصبحت جودة الـ 1080P معروفة بين معظم الناس حالياً. أصبحت محبوبة بسبب الدقة العالية التي تقدمها ووضوح الصورة وأصبحت هي الدقة الأساسية الآن حول العالم. حتى كاميرات الـ DSLR الموجهة للمستخدمين تحت سعر 1000 دولار أصبحت مزوّدة بخاصية تصوير مقاطع الفيديو بدقة 1080P. مما جعل إمكانية تصوير مقاطع الفيديو بجودة عالية في يد المصورين الهواة الذين لا يمتلكون ميزانية قوية.

    مقال مرتبط: أفضل كاميرات الحركة بدقة 4K >>

    ولكن ظهرت على الساحة الآن جودة عرض 4K وجذبت الإنتباه لها، وهذا لسبب وجيه. مع أنه يمكن الخطأ بينها وبين جودة عرض الـ 1080P، ولكن ما هي الفروقات الحقيقية ما بينها؟ ولماذا قد تشعر بفرق بينهما؟ هذه كلها أسئلة سيتعين علينا الإجابة عليها إذا كنا نبحث عن معرفة حقيقية بمستقبل مقاطع الفيديو بجودة عرض 4K.

    4k

    الآن لنأخذ نبذة عن أهم الإختلافات بين دقتي عرض الـ 4K والـ 1080p.

    تعرف دقة الـ 4K بـ Ultra High Definition (أو إختصاراً بـ UHD) بينما تعرف الـ 1080P بـ High Definition فقط. كما توحي الأسماء والأرقام فإن جودة 4K تقدم دقة أعلى بكثير من جودة 1080P في مقاطع الفيديو عالية الجودة. فدقة الصورة في جودة الـ 4K هي 3840 x 2160 بيكسيل، أما بالنسبة لجودة الـ 1080P فدقة الصورة هي 1920 x 1080 بيكسيل.

    يشير 4K إلى وجود حوالي 4000 بيكسيل بشكل أفقي في الصورة. سابقاً كان يتم تصنيف الدقة بناءً على عدد البيكسل بشكل رأسي، ففي حالة الـ 1080P يوجد 1080 بيكسل رأسية لتكوين صورة عالية الدقة. وبالمقارنة فإنه يوجد 2160 بيكسل رأسية في الـ 4K بزيادة ملحوظة.

    بنسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع 16 إلى 9 تحتوي دقة الـ 4K على أربع أضعاف عدد البيكسيل الموجود في تقنية الـ 1080P تقريباً. حيث تحتوي على ثمان ملايين بيكسل مقارنةً بمليوني بيكسيل فقط في الـ 1080P. هذا الفرق الشاسع يوفر العديد من المميزات الهامة للـ 4K عند مقارنة جودتها مع الـ 1080P.

    الجزء 2: لماذا تعتبر دقة الـ 4K أفضل في مقاطع الفيديو من دقة الـ 1080P؟

    يوجد العديد من الأسباب التي جعلت الـ 4K تتغلب على الـ 1080P من ناحية جودة الصورة. تتمحور هذه الأسباب حول العوامل التي تحيط بعملية معالجة البيانات الدقيقة، حيث أصبح بإمكانك رؤية بعض التفاصيل أثناء جلوسك أمام الشاشة، ومن ناحية إنتاجية أيضاً حيث أصبح بمقدورك خفض التسجيل إلى جودة عالية الدقة HD وإلى تنسيقات أخرى مع الاحتفاظ بالجودة العالية والتباين الممتاز للمقطع الأساسي (وخصوصاً عند عرض المقطع عن قرب).

    وأهم ثلاث أسباب لتفوق الـ 4K عن الـ 1080P هي:

    1. توضيح التفاصيل

    تستطيع أجهزة التلفاز التي تعمل بدقة 4K القيام بعرض أدق وأصعب التفاصيل الموجودة في الصورة مع وجود تباين عالي وذلك بفضل وجود أربع أضعاف عدد البيكسل الموجودة في دقة الـ 1080P. تعتبر هذه من أكثر المميزات أهمية بالنسبة للـ 4K.

    من أشهر الأمثلة لهذه الخاصية هي أثناء إنتاج الصور التي تحتوي على تفاصيل مثل الشعر أو الريش. بالإضافة إلى بعض التفاصيل الصغيرة والتي قد يتم تحويلها إلى تموّج أو تمويه بسيط في أنماط الفيديو الأخرى والتي لا تعتمد على الدقة العالية. وبالتأكيد إذا تم عرض هذه التفاصيل الدقيقة عن قرب فستكون أكثر من رائعة بالنسبة للشاشات التي تعمل بدقة الـ 4K فقط ودوناً عن غيرها.

    2. المشاهدة عن قرب

    بفضل زيادة عدد البيكسلات في الـ 4K مقارنةً بالـ 1080P فإنها تتيح لك أن تجلس بالقرب من الشاشة بمسافة أفضل حيث ستستمتع برؤية التفاصيل الدقيقة والصورة النقية. في الحقيقية فإن أقرب مسافة يوصى بها للشاشات التي تعمل بدقة 4K أقرب بنصف المسافة الموصى بها للشاشات العادية. وهذا بسبب أن المميزات التي تقدمها شاشات الـ 4K يمكن ملاحظتها عن قرب فقط، وإذا جلست بعيداً جداً عن الشاشة فلن تلاحظ التفاصيل الدقيقة التي تقدمها، وهذا مع أنك ستكون ماتزال قادراً على الاستمتاع بالنقاوة الممتازة مهما كانت المسافة.

    باختصار فإنه يمكنك الجلوس أقرب إلى الشاشة بتقنية 4K بمرتين بالمقارنة بالشاشات عالية الدقة العادية بدون ملاحظة وجود البكسلات وعدم وضوح الصورة والتي تحدث مع الشاشات ذات الدقة المنخفضة.

    3. تقليل عدد البيكسلات

    في العديد من الاحيان قد نحتاج إلى تقليل حجم البيكسلات إلى دقة أقل. ففي حالة الـ 4K، قد تنشأ الحاجة إلى تقليلها إلى دقة 2K. وقد أثبتت الإختبارات (عند مقارنة مقاطع الفيديو النهائية) إلى ان جودة الفيديو تتحسن بشكل ملحوظ عند تقليل جودة الفيديو من 4K إلى 2K مقارنةً بالفيديو إذا تم تسجيله بدقة 2K مباشرةً.

    بالنسبة إلى المستخدمين الذين يريدون أفضل وأعلى جودة لمقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بهم فإن دقة الـ 4K ستحقق كافة متطلباتهم. سواءً من وجهة نظر الإنتاج ومن وجهة نظر العرض والمشاهدة فإن التقنية فائقة الدقة هذه ستقوم بتغيير الطريقة التي نشاهد بها مقاطع الفيديو.

    يقوم الآن بائعي الشاشات مثل Sony ببيع شاشات 4K بأسعار تنافسية يمكن تحملها، بالإضافة إلى توافر المزيد من المحتوى بتقنية 4K. علاوةً على ذلك فإنها مجرد مسألة وقت حتى تقوم كافة كاميرات الـ DSLR بتصوير مقاطع فيديو بدقة 4K، حتى أن كاميرا Canon 1DC DSLR hybrid قد حققت ذلك بالفعل.

    الخلاصة

    كل هذا يؤدي إلى أن دقة تصوير الـ 4K ليست حكراً على شركات الإنتاج الكبيرة وحسب، ولكنها أيضاً أصبحت بمتناول جميع المستخدمين والذين يريدون مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بهم بأعلى دقة وحسب.

    بمجرد أن تعرف ماهي دقة الـ 4K، سيمكنك البدء في الاستمتاع بها وتقدير امكانياتها ومميزاتها مقارنةً بالـ 1080p. بصفتها تقنية الفيديو المستقبلية فإن الـ 4K أصبحت تمتلك الكثير من الشهرة يومياً. وأولئك الأكثر درايةً واطلاعاً على امكانياتها سيكونون في طليعة هذا العصر الجديد من التصوير الرقمي. أما إذا كنت تريد تحرير مقاطع الفيديو بدقة الـ 4k فيمكنك تجربة Wondershare Filmora9 (الإصدار التاسع من Filmora).

    Download Win Version Download Mac Version

    Aug 04,2020 15:42 pm
    تعليقات

    هل لديك أسئلة تتعلق بمنتجاتنا؟ انظر إجابات الأسئلة الشائعة >>

    المنتجات الأخرى الموصى بها
    Wondershare FilmoraPro

    أنشئ محتوى احترافيًا باستخدام برنامج تحرير فيديو احترافي خالٍ من المتاعب.

    تحميل مجاني تحميل مجاني
    Filmstocks

    يجب أن يكون لديك متجرًا للمواد غير المحمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر مثل تأثيرات الفيديو والتسجيلات وعالم من العديد من الوسائط الأخرى!


    عرض المزيد

4K VS 1080P: Why 4K is Better than 1080P

Wondershare Editor By Apr 13,2017 11:14 am

4K television technology is here, and is only going to get bigger and more widely available as time goes on. But do you really know what 4K is all about?

Read on to find out just what 4K is, how it differs from 1080P high definition, and most importantly - why 4K UHD is so much better than 1080P HD.


There are multiple 4K video editing software with powerful function. However, if video editing is new to you, consider Wondershare Filmora, which is a powerful but easy-to-use tool for users just starting out. Download the free trial version below.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version


What Is the Difference Between 4K And 1080P Video?

Most people are by now very familiar with 1080P high definition video quality. It is admired for its clarity and as a result, became the standard high definition format in use around the world. Even consumer DSLR cameras priced at well under $1000 have full 1080P video recording capability nowadays. This has put high definition technology into the hands of even the most budget conscious amateur videographer.

Related Article: Best 4K Action Cameras >>

But 4K is the technology that's gaining attention now, and with good reason. It is, however, easy to feel confused between 1080P and 4K. What exactly are the differences between them? Why is one better than the other? Can you really tell the difference? These are all questions that need to be answered if one is to have a good, solid knowledge about the future of ultra high definition video in the form 4K.

4k

Let's look at the most important difference between 4K and 1080p. This is, of course, the issue of resolution.

4K is known as Ultra High Definition (UHD), whilst 1080P is simply labelled High Definition. As their names imply, 4K UHD has a considerably higher resolution than 1080P HD video. 4K resolution is exactly 3840 x 2160 pixels, whilst 1080P consists of 1920 x 1080 pixels.

The 4K designation refers to the close to 4000 horizontal pixels. Traditionally, resolution had been labelled according to vertical pixels and in the case of 1080P, 1080 vertical lines make up that high definition resolution. By comparison, 4K features 2160 pixels vertically; a considerable increase.

At an aspect ratio of 16:9, 4K contains almost four times the number of pixels on a screen compared with 1080P technology - more than eight million pixels for 4K and just two million pixels for 1080P. This massive difference brings about some important advantages for 4K when one compares it to the quality of a 1080P video.

Why is 4K Video Better than 1080P?

There are a number of reasons why 4K has pulled clearly ahead of 1080P in terms of picture quality. These reasons focus mainly on factors surrounding the way it is able to resolve extra fine detail, being able to see this detail when seated closer than ever to the screen, and from a production point of view, the ability to scale down the recording to regular HD and other formats while retaining the high contrast, highly detailed quality of the original (particularly when viewed up close).

The top three reasons that 4K video trumps 1080P are:

1. Resolving Detail

Ultra High Definition televisions using 4K technology are able to reproduce the most intricate of details in a noticeably higher contrast fashion, thanks to the existence of quadruple the number of pixels in comparison to 1080P. This is considered the greatest advantage of the 4K video standard.

Examples of where this is noticeable is in the rendering of hair or feathers, as well as other images that contain very fine detail which may have resulted in issues such as moire or slight blurring in formats besides ultra high definition. Certainly when viewed up close, these difficult to resolve patterns appear less than stellar on anything besides a 4K screen.

2. Closer Viewing

Thanks to the large increase in resolution that 4K has compared with 1080P, it allows the viewer to be positioned much closer to a large screen while enjoying a clearer picture. In fact, the optimal recommended viewing distance for a 4K television can be twice as close as a regular TV. This is because 4K is experienced at its best when sitting closer; sitting further back means you often won't experience its maximum benefits (although still undoubtedly able to enjoy its supreme clarity, regardless of the distance).

In short, you can sit twice as close to a 4K screen compared with a standard high definition screen without being able to see the pixelation that occurs with the lower definition variety.

3. Scaling Down

Often times, a recording will need to be scaled down to a lower resolution. In the case of 4K, one may wish to downscale to a 2K high definition output. Tests have shown that when comparing the final video quality of a 4K video which has been downscaled to 2K, the picture is noticeably more detailed than could have resulted from originally creating the recording in 2K.

For people who want and expect the absolute highest possible quality motion picture experience, 4K is ticking all the boxes. From both a production point of view, and a viewing point of view, this ultra high definition technology is going to change the way we watch videos.

Television brands such as Sony are now selling 4K televisions at prices that the enthusiast can afford, and more and more video content is bring produced in 4K. Additionally, it's only a matter of time before DSLR consumer cameras are equipped with 4K video abilities; and the Canon 1DC DSLR hybrid has already reached that milestone.

All of this adds up to 4K becoming a technology that is no longer only in the hands of big production companies, but can be in the hands of the everyday video shooter and those who simply love to view their motion pictures in the most highly detailed format possible.

Once you understand exactly what 4K is, you can start to appreciate its true capabilities and its obvious benefits over 1080p. As the video technology of the future, 4K is gaining in popularity more and more by the day, and those who are the most savvy and aware of its potential will be at the forefront of this exciting new era in digital video.

comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Start your video project now by purchasing
Filmora or downloading the free trial.

• 4K Video Tips
1. How to record 4K video
See more
2. 4K video downloading and converting tips
2.1 4K VS 1080P: Why 4K is better than 1080P
2.2 How to donwload 4K YouTube video and convert to MP3
2.3 How to download 4K videos from NetFlix
2.4 How to convert 4K video to MP4
2.5 How to stream 4K video to TV
3. 4K video software
See more