×

effects

الرئيسية > مركز التعلم > إختار برنامج محرر الفيديو المناسب > أفضل 5 تطبيقات تصوير فيديو لأجهزة الأندرويد من أجل تسجيل ما يحدث على الشاشة

أفضل 5 تطبيقات تصوير فيديو لأجهزة الأندرويد من أجل تسجيل ما يحدث على الشاشة


اذا كنت تخطط لتسجيل الأفعال التي تقوم بها على هاتفك الذكي فسوف تحتاج الى تطبيق جيد لتصوير الفيديوهات. بينما أن أجهزة الأندرويد توفر خيار تصوير الشاشة من اجل الحصول على لقطات للشاشة ،إلا أنه من الصعب قليلا على المستخدمين ان يقوموا بالتقاط فيديو عالي الوضوح full HD من أجل تسجيل الفيديوهات التعليمية ولنشر الفيديوهات عبر الانترنت الخاصة بكيفية استخدام الأندرويد. ستجد هنا مجموعة من أفضل تطبيقات التقاط الفيديو والتى بإمكانها التقاط فيديو جيد عالي الجودة وهي تعمل على أنواع كثيرة من أجهزة الأندرويد.

AZ Screen Recorder

ان تطبيق AZ هو تطبيق مجاني بنسبة 100% وقد صمم خصيصا للعمل مع اصدار أندرويد lollipop. بالرغم من أن تحميل وتنصيب البرنامج مجاني إلا أنه يحتوى على عدد من الخصائص الاضافية التى تحتاج الى دفع المال لاستخدامها. بعض الخصائص الموجودة داخل التطبيق والتي تحتاج الى الشراء هي امكانية استخدام مسجل الشاشة دون وجود أي نوع من العلامات المائية كما أن الخصائص الكاملة للتطبيق تتضمن الزر السحري. والزر السحري هو بمثابة خاصية تحكم والتي من خلالها لا ترى على الشاشة أي من اختيارات التحكم في التسجيل خلال عملية تسجيل الفيديو. اذا كنت حريصا ،تستطيع أن تقوم دائما بتعديل خيارات التحكم في التسجيل وإزالتها من أي فيديو تقوم بإنتاجه غير ان الاصدار الغير مجاني يحتوي على المزيد من الخصائص والتي تتضمن أيضا أدوات التعديل. ولكن اذا كنت فقط تريد تسجيل فيديو سريع لشاشة جهاز الأندرويد ،فإن AZ ينتج فيديوهات جيدة جدا عالية الوضوح ويعمل مع عدد ضخم من الأجهزة التي تستخدم اصدار الأندرويد Lollipop.

Ilos Screen Recorder

يقدم تطبيق تصوير الشاشة هذا بعض الفوائد حيث أنه لا يتطلب أي root او تنصيب على جهاز الأندرويد الخاص بك. بالرغم من أن الكثير من تطبيقات تسجيل الشاشة تتطلب وجود أصل برمجي root على جهازك ،إلا انه باستطاعتك استخدام مسجل الشاشة والذي يعمل على كل أجهزة أندرويد 5.0 دون وجود علامات مائية ،اعلانات أو حدود لطول مدة التسجيل. يعد Ilos أحد أفضل برامج تسجيل الشاشة للأندرويد من الناحية العملية وبالرغم من أن هذا التطبيق يقوم فقط بالتسجيل ولا يقوم بالتعديل او الرفع إلا أنه من بين الأفضل لالتقاط الفيديو على هاتفك الذكي وذلك لأنه لا يحتوي على أي نوع من الاعلانات المخفية أو اي شيء مخفي.

Shou

بالرغم من أن Shou تطبيقbeta إلا انه يحتوي على عدد من الأدوات التي لن تجدها في تطبيق متوسط لتسجيل الشاشة. بالإضافة الى احتوائه على امكانية عرض تسجيل الشاشة على أجهزة آيربلاي المتنوعة مثل chrome cast أو Miracast ،فإنك أيضا تستطيع من خلال التحكم عن طريق الايماءات ان تأخذ لقطة للشاشة أو تقوم بتفعيل خصائص التسجيل. يؤدي ذلك الى التخلص من الكثير من الارتباك الذي ينتج عن رؤية خيارات التحكم في التسجيل على الشاشة خلال تشغيل الفيديوهات التي تم تسجيلها. من أجل تحميل التطبيق حاليا عليك أن تنضم الى مجتمع Google plus الخاص بهم وان تقوم بإتباع الرابط المباشر الى متجر ألعاب جوجل. حيث ان التطبيق يكتسب المزيد من العملاء والتطوير فمن الممكن ان يكون قادرا على تقديم المزيد لعملائه بالإضافة الى أن يكون متاحا للتحميل الكامل من خلال متجر ألعاب جوجل.

Screen Record

يعد تطبيق Screen Record أكثر تعقيدا بقليل من مجرد الضغط على زر تسجيل وزر ايقاف على تسجيلات الشاشة لديك. تحتاج من أجل تفعيل خيار تسجيل الشاشة ان تقوم بتحديد المدة التي تريد ان يستمر تسجيل الفيديو خلالها. يعد هذا التطبيق جيدا فقط لتسجيل حتى 120 ثانية بشكل مجاني. غير انك تستطيع من خلال النسخة المدفوعة ان تقوم بتسجيل فيديوهات أطول من ذلك بكثير. يمكنك من خلال تحديد اسم الملف وطول مدة التسجيل ان تقوم بحفظ مجموعة متنوعة من فيديوهات MP4 على كارت SD الخاص بك. بالرغم من ان هذا التطبيق مثاليا لتسجيل الفيديوهات الطويلة أو لإنتاج الفيديوهات التعليمية على جهاز الأندرويد الخاص بك ،إلا أنه رائع أيضا لتسجيل مقاطع سريعة جدا و رسومات متحركة.

Download manager for android

يعد هذا التطبيق مدير تحميل في المقام الأول والذي يمكن أن تستخدمه في متصفحك ولكنه يتميز بدعم تقطيع ملفات الموسيقى والفيديو والملفات الأخرى من المواقع الالكترونية. عليك فقط أن تقوم بإدخال أي رابط الى مدير التحميل ومن ثم يمكن حفظ الوسائط في جهازك. يقدم مدير التحميل هذا الدعم للملفات ذي الأحجام الكبيرة جدا كما يدعم زيادة السرعة للوصول الى أفضل ما يمكن الحصول عليه من اتصال هاتفك المحمول بالانترنت.

SCR Screen Recorder free

نجد أن هناك اصدارين من SCR حيث أنه متاح كنسخة مجانية تعمل على أجهزة أندرويد Lollipop ومتاح أيضا كنسخة مدفوعة والتي تحتوي على خصائص إضافية. للأسف فإن وظيفة هذا التطبيق تتطلب جهاز أصل rooted device و هي ليست متوفرة الآن للأجهزة التي لا تحتوي على root . يسمح SCR لك بتسجيل صوت ما يتم تشغيله على الشاشة بالإضافة الى تسجيل الصوت من خلال مايكروفون الكاميرا. ويعني ذلك أنك تستطيع تسجيل فيديو باستخدام الكاميرا الأمامية لجهازك بحيث يكون لديك تسجيل لشاشة الجهاز أيضا. مازال هذا التطبيق في طور التطوير وسيقوم المطورين باستمرار بتحديث مسجل الشاشة عن طريق اضافة الخصائص الجديدة. سيقومون باستمرار باختبار التطبيق الجديد والذي ربما يحتوي على بعض من اكثر الخصائص المثيرة للاهتمام لتسجيل الفيديوهات التعليمية. يبلغ سعر الاصدار الكامل من التطبيق 4.99 دولار وهو يستحق الشراء اذا كنت تنوي تسجيل الكثير من فيديوهات الشاشة.

اذا كنت تحتاج الى تسجيل فيديو لشاشة جهاز الأندرويد الخاص بك فيجب عليك أن تحتفظ بهذه التطبيقات المذكورة بالأعلى والتي تعد أفضل تطبيقات لتسجيل الشاشة.


comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Top
filmora logo

إبدأ فى صنع فيديو رائع باستخدام Filmora

تعلم المزيد

تابعنا للتعرف على تحديثاتنا المشوقة

Fimora Scrn
Recording your video or game screen in an easier way on Windows and Mac
  • Record your game videos from dual devices
  • Edit your videos with powerful tools
  • Record up to 120 frames per second
• Video Editing Guide for Android
1. Video editing tips for Android
See more
2. Basic Video Editing Tools for Android
2.1 Video editor for Android
2.2 Video downloader for Android
2.3 Video capture for Android
2.4 Video convertor for Android
2.5 Video player for Android

Best 6 Android Video Capture Apps for Screen Recording

If you plan on recording the actions that you perform on your smart phone device you're going to need a good video capture application. While android does feature native screen capturing for screen shots, it's a little more difficult for users to capture full HD video for tutorials and for posting videos of android navigation online. Here are some of the best video capture applications that can capture smooth HD video on a wide array of android devices.

1. AZ Screen Recorder

AZ is 100% free to use and it was designed specifically to work with the lollipop version of android. Although the app is free to download and install it does have a number of extra features included for real money. Some of the in app purchases include the ability to use the screen recorder without any type of watermark as well as the full features of the app including the magic button. The magic button is a control feature in which you don't see any of the recording controls on-screen through the process of recording a video. If you're careful you can often edit the recording controls out of any video that you produce but ultimately the paid version comes with more features including editing tools as well. If you just wanted to record a quick android video on screen however, AZ produces extremely smooth HD videos on a huge number of devices that run the Lollipop version of android.

2. ilos screen recorder

This screen recorder offers some benefits because it doesn't require any type of root on your android device. While many screen recording applications do require developer root on your device you can get access to a screen recorder that works on all android 5.0 devices without watermarks, advertising or time limits. Ilos set out to create one of the most functional screen recorders available for android and although this app just handles the recording and not the editing or upload it's one of the best for video capture on your smartphone because it doesn't come with any kind of catch.

3.Shou

Shou is still a beta application but it features a number of tools that you won't find in the average screen recording app. As well as having the ability to cast your screen recording to a variety of airplay devices like chrome cast or Miracast you can take a screenshot and activate recording features through gesture control. This eliminates a lot of the hassles that come with seeing recording controls on-screen during captured videos. In order to download the application currently you have to join their Google plus community and follow the direct link to the Google play store. As the app gains more traction and development it may be able to offer more up to its customers as well as be available for full download into Google play marketplace.

4.Screen Record

Screen Record is an app that is a little more complicated than simply hitting a record and stop button on your screen recordings. To activate screen record you need to decide the amount of time that you would like videos to record for. This capture device is actually only good for capturing up to 120 seconds free. In the paid version of the app however you can save much larger videos. By setting the filename as well as the length of recording you can save a variety of MP4 videos to your SD card. Although this is an ideal for longer videos or potentially producing tutorials on your android device it is great for recording very quick clips and moving animations.

5.Download manager for android

Download manager for android

This app is primarily a download manager that you can use in your browser but it comes with featured support for ripping music, video and other files from websites. Enter any linking to the download manager and the media can be saved to your device. This download manager features support for very large file sizes and it features speed up support for optimizing your mobile connection.

6.SCR Screen Recorder free

SCR comes in both a free version that's available for android Lollipop as well as a paid version of the app that comes with extra features. Unfortunately the functionality of this app does require a rooted device and it isn't currently available to non-root devices. SCR allows you to record both on screen audio as well as audio through the camera microphone. This means that you can record video on the front facing camera as well as have screen capture available for your device as well. The app is still actively in development and the developers will be consistently updating the screen recorder with brand-new development features. They will consistently beat testing the new app and it has perhaps some of the most interesting features for recording tutorial videos out of any screen capture. For $4.99 the full version of this app is well worth a purchase if you plan on recording a lot of screen capture videos.

Keep these top screen recording apps in mind if you need to record on-screen video with your android device.

Nov 13,2017 15:21 pm
Other Recommend Products
Filmora Scrn

Record, edit, and perfect your best gaming/tutorial videos in one easy interface.

Free Download Free Download
Wondershare fotophire

Fotophire has everything you need to fix, retouch, and transform your images.


Free Download