أنظمة Adobe: Adobe After Effects CS6 لأجهزة Mac

Wondershare Editor By Sep 30,2016 18:12 pm

أنظمة Adobe: Adobe After Effects CS6 لأجهزة Mac

يعد Adobe After Effects CS6 تطبيق احترافي رائع والذي يوفر لك امكانية الحصول على مؤثرات مرئية رائعة و جرافيكس pathbreaking حركية. سوف يعمل هذا البرنامج على رفع مستوى قدراتك الابداعية بشكل كبير.

القيام بالمزيد في وقت أقل

يمكنك من خلال هذا البرنامج ان تستفيد بالقدرة الكاملة لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك حيث أدت قائمة " under the hood" الى تحسين After Effects لينتج اصدارا أكثر تفاعلا وأسرع من أجل جرافيك صور جركية مميزة ومؤثرات مرئية. يتيح لك Adobe After Effects CS6 المزود بـ Global Performance Cache جديد ،تخزين المراجعة الخاصة بك وتحقيق الاهداف قبل موعد التسليم بدلا من انتظار تحديثات الاطار.

زيادة قدرتك الابداعية

يوفر Adobe After Effects CS6 العديد من الخصائص المساعدة الجديدة من أجل دعم وتحقيق ما تتخيله. يهدف المحرك الثلاثي الأبعاد 3D المستخدم في دفع النصوص والأشكال الى تكوين الأشكال بشكل طبيعي وأن يتخلص من النصوص ذات العلامات ray-traced. يمكن لمؤشر الكاميرا ثلاثية الأبعاد أن يدير ويحدد نقاط المتابعة ثلاثية الابعاد اوتوماتيكيا على مونتاج ثنائي الأبعاد 2D في الخلفية. يمتلك After Effects أيضا وظيفة القناع الرائعة التى تعمل على تعزيز مرونة البرنامج.

خيارات مبتكرة ودقة متطورة

يساعدك Adobe After Effects CS6 لتحويل أفكارك المميزة الى نتائج عالية الجودة طالما أنك مبدع. فمن خلال دمج footage فيديو ثنائي الأبعاد 2D مع ملفات مقاطع ثلاثية الأبعاد 3D بواسطة 3D Camera Tracker ،يمكنك القيام بأي مؤثرات تريد من خلال قناع الاخفاء mask feathering و mocha.


تقييم الناشر:

ستترك لديك الوظيفة الرائعة للبرنامج انطباعا عميقا.

Adobe After Effects CS6 for Mac

هذا فيديو تعليمي أساسي حول برنامج تعديل الفيديوهات الاحترافي After Effects . ولكن اذا كان تعديل الفيديوهات جديدا عليك ،عليك أن تفكر في استخدام Wondershare Filmora (originally Wondershare Video Editor) وهو أداة فعالة وسهلة الاستخدام للمستخدمين المبتدئين. قم بتحميل الاصدار التجريبي المجاني بالأسفل.

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

برامج تعديل الفيديو الساخنه في المتاجر 1
1 Avidemux - كيف تستخدم Avidemux لتعديل الفيديوهات
2 Sony Vegas أم Adobe Premiere ،أيهما أفضل؟
3 Final Cut Pro لأجهزة الويندوز: اختار البديل الصحيح لـ Final Cut Pro
4 أنظمة Adobe: Adobe After Effects CS6 لأجهزة Mac
5 FFmpeg - كيفية استخدام FFmpeg لتعديل وتحويل الفيديوهات
6 كيفية تعديل الفيديوهات في Windows Live Movie Maker
7 الدليل الكامل لتعديل الفيديو بواسطة GoPro Studio
8 كيفية صنع واستخدام الشاشة الخضراء
More: برامج تعديل الفيديو الساخنه في المتاجر 2

Wondershare FilmoraPro
Make high quality video effects quickly
  • Include free-to-use built-in video effects
  • Various transitions are available to use
  • Customizable workplace

Adobe Systems:Adobe After Effects CS6 for Mac

Apr 02,2020• Proven solutions

Adobe After Effects CS6 is a great professional application which gives you access to the incredible visual effects and pathbreaking motion graphics. Your creativity will be extensively boosted by this fantastic app.

Create More in Less Time

Adobe After Effects

Utilizing the full power of your hardware, the "under the hood" improve After Effects to a more responsive and faster version for superb motion graphic and visual effect. With new Global Performance Cache, Adobe After Effects CS6 allows you to store your preview and achieve goals before deadline rather than waiting for frame updates.

Boost Your Creativity

Adobe After Effects

Adobe After Effects CS6 provides several new helpers to boost and achieve your imagination. The 3D engine for text and shape extrusion aims to form shapes natively and squeeze out the ray-traced text. 3D Camera Tracker can automatically manage and set 3D tracing points on 2D footage in the background. After Effects also has a great mask feathering function promoting its flexibility.

Creative options and Advanced Accuracy

Adobe After Effects

Adobe After Effects CS6 helps you to transform your unique ideas into the high-qualified outputs as long as you are innovative. Combining 2D video footage with3D items by 3D Camera Tracker, you can make any effects you want through abundant mask feathering and mocha.


Editor's review :

The outstanding function will leave you a deep impression.

Adobe After Effects CS6 for Mac

This is a basic tutorial about After Effects, professional video editing software. If you want to make effects easily, we recommend using FilmoraPro. You can make various effects easily like a pro. It also inlcudes built-in effects for you. Download it now to have a try!

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

However, if video editing is new to you, consider Wondershare Filmora (originally Wondershare Video Editor), which is a powerful but easy-to-use tool for users just starting out. Download the free trial version below.

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

Liza Brown
Liza Brown is a writer and a lover of all things video.