filmora go
FilmoraGo

Видеоредактор на мобильном телефоне

appstore
Загрузите в App Store
Доступно в Google Play
Запись и загрузка на YouTube
1. Оборудование для видеозаписи YouTube+
2. Ресурсы YouTube+
3. Загрузить видео на YouTube +
4. Скачать видео с YouTube +
5. Конвертировать видео с YouTube +
6. Сравнение конкурентов YouTube +
Wondershare Filmora
Лучший видеоредактор для ютуберов
  • Широкая поддержка разных форматов.
  • Интуитивно понятный пользовательский интерфейс и мощные функции редактирования видео.
  • 300+ потрясающих эффектов для разных ниш на ваш выбор.
  • Запишите на DVD, загрузите на YouTube или перенесите на любые популярные портативные устройства.

YouTube оборудование для игровых каналов

avatar

Nov 26, 2021• Проверенные решения

Вы любите игры, у вас есть много ноу-хау, чтобы передать дальше, и у вас есть магнетическая личность: вы готовы стать великим игровым комментатором YouTube. Все, что вам нужно, это немного снаряжения. Мы уже перечислили некоторые из лучших устройств для видеосъемки YouTube Для начала записи видео, здесь мы пробежимся по некоторым из лучших устройств YouTube для игровых каналов, отсортированных по категориям для записи игр, аудио и видео (facecam).

Оборудование YouTube, которое вы должны иметь для игровых каналов

1. 1. Запись Игры [Capture Card & Game Recording Software]

Gamer Equipment - Elgato

Программное обеспечение для записи игр или аппаратное обеспечение - это то, что вы будете использовать для захвата ваших игровых кадров. Худшее, что вы можете сделать, - это попытаться направить камеру на экран вашего компьютера или телевизора; запись вашего экрана напрямую является обязательным условием. Какое оборудование для захвата игры вам нужно, будет зависеть от того, в какую игру вы играете.

Для записи игр на экране вашего компьютера вам может понадобиться только программное обеспечение, и есть несколько качественных программ для записи игр там бесплатно. Один из популярных вариантов среди геймеров YouTube называется OBS, или "открытое программное обеспечение вещателя". OBS можно скачать бесплатно с сайта Obsproject.com что делает его отличным для геймеров, так это то, что он может быть использован для прямой трансляции на YouTube или другие сайты обмена, такие как Twitch.tv (который фокусируется на игровых видео).

Для тех, кто хочет легко записывать игровой процесс и редактировать записанные кадры игрового процесса с помощью одного и того же инструмента , мы рекомендуем вам попробовать Filmora Scrn, которая представляет собой программное обеспечение для записи игрового процесса 2-в-1 и видеоредактор как на Windows, так и на Mac.

Преимущества использования Filmora Scrn для записи игрового видео на YouTube:

  • Запись 4K геймплея и высокой производительности игры до 120 кадров в секунду (на Windows)
  • Записывайте игровой процесс и веб-камеру одновременно
  • Отметьте важный момент с помощью функции маркера во время игры
  • Основные инструменты редактирования видео обеспечивают обрезку, вырезание и слияние объектов, а также эффекты аннотаций

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

Если вы собираетесь снимать видео, больше связанное с играми consol, то вам, возможно, придется инвестировать в устройство захвата.Одним из лучших является Elgato Game Capture HD60 показанный выше. Он захватывает видео непосредственно на ваш Mac или ПК, в то время как многие другие топовые устройства захвата работают только с ПК. Он может записывать в формате 1080p с частотой 60 кадров в секунду, и вы даже можете вести прямую трансляцию. Elgato HD60 совместим с PS4, Xbox One, Xbox 360 и Wii U.

2. Устройства Для Записи Звука

Gamer Equipment - Blue Yeti

Ваша аудиозапись чрезвычайно важна. То, что выделит вас среди других людей, публикующих игровые комментарии, - это ваша личность, и это будет видно только в том случае, если ваши видео имеют четкий звук. Вам не очень хорошо быть веселым в нечетком комментирующем треке.

Многие геймеры YouTube, особенно те, кто только начинает снимать видео, используют Zalman ZM-Mic1, который можно использовать в сочетании с наушниками. Залман может улавливать фоновые звуки, например щелчки мыши, что не идеально. Тем не менее, это даст вам значительно лучший звук, чем запись непосредственно с Вашего компьютера, и при цене менее 10 долларов это не будет покупка, о которой вы пожалеете. Zalman-отличный стартовый микрофон, особенно если вы скачиваете бесплатную программу для редактирования аудио Audacity и используете ее для устранения небольших недостатков в вашей записи. Audacity можно скачать по адресу Audacityteam.org.

Если вы ищете больше контроля над своей записью, то вам следует рассмотреть синий микрофон Yeti, который представлен выше. Этот автономный микрофон также используется многими влоггерами и геймерами YouTube. У него есть регулятор громкости и даже кнопка отключения звука. Он подключается прямо к USB-накопителю вашего компьютера с помощью десятифутового кабеля, что означает, что вы можете взять его довольно далеко от вашего компьютера. Синий USB-микрофон Yeti стоит около 130 долларов.

3. 3. Устройства Для Видеозаписи

Gamer Equipment - Logitech Webcam

Если вы собираетесь добавить камеру facecam в свои видео, тогда это должно быть высокое качество, но это не обязательно должна быть верхняя часть линии записи 4K. Вместо того, чтобы покупать зеркальную камеру за 1000 долларов для реактивных снимков, вы должны пойти с надежной веб-камерой. Прежде чем принять решение о том, какую веб-камеру приобрести, подумайте, как часто вы будете использовать свою камеру facecam. Не все игровые видео нуждаются в нем. Если вы играете много игр ужасов выживания, то ваши реакции будут ключевым элементом в ваших видео, но если вы не играете в игры, которые заставят вас иметь забавные реакции, то камера facecam действительно ничего не добавит к опыту зрителя.

Вам также может понравиться:как использовать DSLR в качестве веб-камеры

Если ваша камера facecam будет важным элементом в вашем канале, то вы должны ожидать, что потратите около 100 долларов на свою веб-камеру. На приведенном выше рисунке изображен Logitech C920, который является одним из лучших в этой ценовой категории. Он хорошо работает при слабом освещении, имеет хорошую функцию автофокусировки, а качество его видеозаписей довольно высокое.

Если вы собираетесь использовать facecam только изредка, то подумайте о Genius WideCam F100, который можно найти в интернете примерно за 30 долларов. Его записи 1080p HD не так гладки, как должны быть, но он очень хорошо работает на 720p, и это все, что вам нужно.

Вывод

После того, как у вас есть это игровое записывающее оборудование, теперь вы можете перейти к записи игрового процесса и загрузить его на YouTube. В случае, если вам нужно обрезать и отредактировать записанное игровое видео и представить самые захватывающие моменты, вы можете использовать некоторые из лучших программ для редактирования видео для YouTube. Здесь мы рекомендуем вам попробовать Filmora video editor для достижения вашей цели.

Почему вы выбрали Filmora для редактирования записанных игровых видеороликов YouTube?

  • Интуитивно понятный интерфейс для экономии времени
  • Быстро обрезайте видео и аудио
  • Записывайте комментарии и закадровый голос с легкостью или добавляйте музыку без роялти звук из музыкальной библиотеки
  • 300 + стильных видеоэффектов встроены и многое другое в магазине эффектов Filmora
  • Загрузка на YouTube напрямую

В случае, если вы не знали Filmora раньше, вот видео-учебник для начинающих о Filmora video editor, проверьте и загрузите его, чтобы отредактировать свой YouTube сегодня.

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

avatar
Liza Brown
Liza Brown является писателем и любителем всего видео.

Wondershare Filmora
Best Video Editor for YouTubers
  • A wide support for different formats.
  • Intuitive user interface & powerful video editing features.
  • 300+ stunning effects for different niches at your choice.
  • Burn to DVD or upload to YouTube, or transfer to any popular portable devices.

YouTube Equipment for Gaming Channels

You love gaming, you have a lot of know-how to pass on, and you have a magnetic personality: you are ready to become a great YouTube gaming commentator. All you need is some gear. We have already listed some of the best YouTube video shooting equipment list for starting recording videos, here we will run through some of the best YouTube equipment for gaming channels, sorted into categories for game recording, audio, and video (facecam).

YouTube Equipment You Should Have for Gaming Channels

1. Game Recording [Capture Card & Game Recording Software]

Gamer Equipment - Elgato

Game recording software, or hardware, is what you will use to capture your in-game footage. The worst thing you can do is try to point a camera at the screen of your computer or television; recording your screen directly is a must. What kind of game capture equipment you need will depend on what kind of game you are playing.

For recording games on your computer screen you may only need software, and there are a few quality game recording software out there for free. One popular option among YouTube gamers is called OBS, or ‘Open Broadcaster Software’. OBS is free to download from Obsproject.com. The thing that makes it great for gamers is it can be used for livestreaming to YouTube, or other sharing sites like Twitch.tv (which has a focus on gaming videos).

You may also like: Best Game Recorders for PC (Free and Paid)

For those who want to record the gameplay with ease and edit the recorded gameplay footage with the same tool, we recommend you to try Filmora Scrn, which is a 2-in-1 gameplay recording software and video editor on both Windows and Mac.

The advantages of using Filmora Scrn to record YouTube Gameplay video:

  • Record 4K gameplay and high-space game up to 120 FPS (on Windows)
  • Record gameplay and webcam at the same time
  • Mark the important moment with the Marker feature when playing the game
  • Basic video editing tools provide trimming, cutting, and merging features as well as annotation effects

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

If you are going to be making videos more related to consol games then you may need to invest in a Capture device. One of the best is the Elgato Game Capture HD60 featured above. It captures video directly onto either your Mac or PC, while a lot of the other top capture devices only work with a PC. It can record in 1080p with 60fps, and you can even livestream. The Elgato HD60 is compatible with PS4, Xbox One, Xbox 360, and the Wii U.

Check out more best game capture cards

2. Audio Recording Devices

Gamer Equipment - Blue Yeti

Your audio recording is extremely important. The thing that will set you apart from other people posting gaming commentary is your personality, and that will only come across if your videos have clear audio. It does not do you much good to be hilarious in a fuzzy commentary track.

A lot of YouTube gamers, especially gamers who are just starting to make videos, go with the Zalman ZM-Mic1 which can be used in combination with headphones. The Zalman might pick up background sounds, like mouse clicks, which is not ideal. However, it will give you significantly better audio than recording directly from your computer and at under $10 it will not be a purchase you regret. The Zalman is a great starter-mic, especially if you download the free audio editing program Audacity and use it to clean up the little imperfections in your recording. Audacity can be downloaded at Audacityteam.org.

If you are looking for more control over your recording then you should consider the Blue Yeti Mic, which is featured above. This standalone mic is also used by a lot of vloggers and YouTube gamers. It has volume control, and even a mute button. It plugs right into the USB drive of your computer using a ten foot cable, which means you can take it pretty far from your computer. The Blue Yeti USB mic costs about $130.

Check our best list of audio recording devices: Best Microphones for YouTubers

3. Video Recording Devices

Gamer Equipment - Logitech Webcam

If you are going to add a facecam into your videos then it should be high quality, but it does not need to be a top of the line 4K recording. Rather than buying a $1000 DSLR for reaction shots you should go with a reliable webcam. Before you make a decision about what kind of webcam to get consider how often you will be using your facecam. Not all gaming videos need one. If you play a lot of survival horror games then your reactions will be a key element in your videos, but if you are not playing games that will cause you to have amusing reactions then a facecam will not really add anything to a viewer’s experience.

You may also like: how to use DSLR as webcam

If your facecam is going to be an important element in your channel then you should expect to spend around $100 on your webcam. The above image is the Logitech C920, which is one of the best at this price-point. It performs well in low light, has a good auto-focus feature, and the quality of its video recordings is quite high.

If you are only going to use a facecam occasionally then consider the Genius WideCam F100, which can be found online for around $30. Its 1080p HD recordings are not as smooth as they should be, but it performs very well at 720p and that is all you should need.

Check more options for Best webcams for YouTuber

Conclusion

Once you have these gaming recording equipment, you can now go to record a gameplay and upload it to YouTube. Before you move on, do check these 10 tips for shooting professional YouTube videos. In case that you need to trim and edit the recorded gameplay video and present the most exciting moments, you can use some of the best video editing software for YouTube. Here, we recommend you to try Filmora video editor to achieve your goal.

Why choose Filmora to edit recorded YouTube gameplay videos?

  • Intuitive interface for saving time
  • Trim Video and Audio Quickly
  • Record commentary and voiceover with ease or add royalty free music sound from the Music Library
  • 300+ stylish video effects built-in and more in Filmora Effect Store
  • Upload to YouTube directly

In case that you didn’t know Filmora before, here is a video tutorial for beginners about Filmora video editor, check and download it to edit your YouTube today.

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

Aug 31,2018 16:46 pm
Comment

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

mervinnelsen
Good article, Thanks!
bennettdolph
Creative analysis , I am thankful for the insight ! Does someone know where my business might be able to grab a fillable UK HMRC UK P50 copy to fill out ?
Other Recommend Products
Filmora scrn

Lets you record, edit, and perfect your best gaming/tutorial videos in one easy interface.

Free Download Free Download
Wondershare fotophire

Fotophire has everything you need to fix, retouch, and transform your images.


Free Download