كيفية أضافة حسابات القائمة في فيلم

Wondershare Editor By Oct 09,2016 11:17 am

توضع لائحة الشكر المتحركة في بدياة أو نهاية الفيديو الخاص بك للعديد من الأسباب. قد يود بعض الناس أن يعربوا عن تقديرهم أو التعبير عن بعض المعاني من خلال فيديوهاتهم. قد يستعمل آخرون لائحة الشكر ليضعوا مذكرة شكر لشخص ما ألهمهم بذلك العمل. يستعمل أغلب الناس لئحة الشكر لذكر إسم كل شخص ظهر في فيديوهاتهم كما هو الحال مع الأفلام. هنالك العديد من الأشياء التي تود أن يتذكرها مشاهدوك و تساعدك لائحة الشكر للتواصل مع جمهورك.

في ما يلي بعض البرامج المفيدة و التي تساعدك على إضافة لائحة شكر متحركة لفيديوهاتك

VideoPad Video Editor لNHC software i و هو تطبيق يمكنك أن تستعمله لإضافة لائحة شكر متحركة لفيديوهاتك كالأفلام تماما. يمكنك أن تكتب النص و أن تستعمل كذلك أنواع خط مختلفة. هنالك العديد من الميزات التي يمكن أن تستعملها لتحسين جودة فيديوهاتك. لكن إن كنت تقوم بفيديوهات باستمرار او كنت مصمم جرافيك فيمكن أن يخفق VideoPad في تلبية رغباتك بما أنه لا يمنح أدوات كثيرة.

Adobe Premiere Proهو تطبيق آخر مستعمل من قبل الحرفاء على نطاق واسع و الذي يمكنك كذلك من إضافة لوائح شكر متحركة مثل الأفلام. يقال كذلك أنه المفضل لدى العديد من الفنانين. لكنه يقوم بكراء أدواته فقط و كلفته عالية جدا مقارنة بأي تطبيق آخر في السوق.

Apple Final Cut Pro و الذي تسبب في ضجة في الماضي في مجال تعديل الفيديوهات. يسمح للمستعملين بكتابة النص و إضافة مؤثرات التحرك بطريقة سهلة تماما. لكن و مثل الكثير من التطبيقات الأخرى فهو محدود في الكثير من الأشياء مما يجعل تعديل الفيديوهات بشكل تام صعب جدا بالنسبة للمستعملين. يمكن إستعمال تطبيق Vegas مإضافة نص للفيديو الخاص بك كذلك. يوفرون كذلك مؤثرات تحرك مثل التي تعرض على التلفاز للوائح الشكر الخاصة بك. لكن المستعملون يشتكون من الارتجاج خلال تحرك لوائح الشكر الخاصة بهم مما يجعل الأمر غير جيمل بالنسبة للمشاهدين. هنالك تطبيق آخر نال إعجابا واسع مؤخرا و هو Avid. يوفر Avid مجمعة كبيرة من الميزات. و يمكنك كذلك من إضافة لوائح الشكر لملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك خلال التعديل. لكنه ليس فعال بدرجة عالية ليعتبر أفضل تطبيق في السوق.

أفضل تطبيق لإضافة لوائح الشكر المتحركة - Wondershare Filmora

Wondershare Filmora (Wondershare Video Editor في الأصل)هو أفضل تطبيق لتعديل الفيديوهات على الغطلاق. يمكنك إضافة لوائح الشكر لفيديوهاتك بسهولة و ببعض النقرات. يحوي عددا كبيرا من أنواع الخط و الألوان ليكون للمستعمل خيارات أوسع. يمكن المستعملين من تقسيم و تقليم فيديوهاتهم دون مواجهة إي تعقيدات. يمنح Wondershare Filmora تجربة فريدة من نوعها يتوقعها أي مستعمل من أي تطبيق جيد لتعديل الفيديوهات.


هنالك العديد من المؤثرات كالحركة البطيئة و الإمالة و مؤثرات أخرى يمكن إستعمالها لتحسين فيديوهاتك. لن يكون عليك إستعمال أي تطبيق آخر وانت تستعمل Wondershare Filmora لأنه برنامج شامل. يمكنك كذلك إضافة نص لفيديوهاتك لذكر إسم ما أو أي تعليمات أخرى. بعد أن تكون قد إنتهيت من التعديل, يمكنك نشر الفيديو في أي موقع تواصل إجتماعي أو تثبيته في ال PC أو Mac الخاص بك و بكل بساطة.


في ما يلي الخطوات التي ستساعدك على إضافة نص متحرك إلى فيديوهاتك:

الخطوة 1 نزلWondershare Filmora على جهاز PC أو Mac الخاص بك.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version


الخطوة 2 قم باختيار الفيديو الذي تود أن تعدله أو إضافة نص متحرك إليه و اسحبه إلى البرنامج.

add scrolling credit

الخطوة 3إضغط على "CREDIT" في "TEXT/CREDIT" و سترى مؤثرات مختلفة للوائح الشكر المتحركة. قم باختيار ايهم تريد إضافته للفيديو الخاص بك.

add rolling credit

الخطوة 4 ستلاحظ أنه يمكنك الآن إضافة نصك. أضف التفاصيل التي تريدها إلى لائحة الشكر ثم عدلها باستعمال أنواع الخط و الألوان.

add rolling credit/text

الخطوة 5 عدل موقع النص.

الخطوة 6 ثبت الفيديو الخاص بك على أي نوع توده.


add rolling credit/text-format


و ها قد أتممت كل شيء. إنها عملية بسيطة تمكنك من إضافة لواح شكر متحركة لفيديوهاتك. Wondershare Filmora هو و بكل بساطة افضل تطبيق لتعديل فيديوهاتك باستعمال تطبيق واحد. يمكنك أن تضيف أي مؤثرات لتحسين الفيديو الخاص بك و ليس يصبح رائعا. أصبحت الآن لوائح الشكر كتلك التي تراها في الأفلام سهلة الإضافة لفيديوهاتك بواسطة هذا التطبيق.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

دليل تعديل الفيلم الكامل
1 كيف تقطع / تقسم / تقلم الفيديوهات بدون فقدان الجودة على Mac/Windows
2 كيف تدير فيديو على الجانب
3 كيف تقوم بتشغيل الفيديو بشكل عكسي؟
4 كيفية تسريع\أبطاء حركة الفيديو (مؤثرات التسريع\الأبطاء)
5 كيف تضيف عناوين فرعية من نوع SRT لفيديوهاتك
6 كيفية أضافة حسابات القائمة في فيلم
7 كيف تحذف العناوين الفرعية من الفيديو
8 كيف تضع علامات مائية عل الفيديوهات
9 كيف تحذف اللوغوهات من الفيديوهات
10 كيف تغير حجم الفيديو ليكون ذات دقة و حجم أصغر
11 قنواة YouTube لصانعي الأفلام لتعلم دروس و نصائح صناعة الأفلام.
More: أدوات التعديل الأساسية لآيفون

How To Add Scrolling Credits Like In a Movie

By Jul 26,2016 18:36 pm

Scrolling credits at the start or end of your video can be for a number of reasons. Some people might just want to pay tribute or express meaning behind their video. Others might use credits to put a thanks note to someone who have inspired them to make it. Most people use credits to name every person who appears in their video like in the end of movies as well. There can be a number of things you might want your viewers to keep in mind and scrolling credits can help you in communicating with your audience.

Useful tools that can help you add scrolling credits into your video

VideoPad Video Editor by NHC software is an app which you can use to add credits to your video that scroll like a movie. You can type the text and use different fonts as well. There are a number of features which you can use to improve your video’s quality further. However, if you make videos on a regular basis or you are a graphic designer, VidoPad might fail to satisfy your expectations as it doesn’t offer many tools.

Adobe Premiere Pro is another application which has been used by customers on a large scale, which also allows you to add scrolling credits like movies. It has been said to be a personal favorite of many famous artists as well. However, it only rents its tools and also costs much more than any other app on the market.

Apple Final Cut Pro also caused some hype in the past about video editing. It lets users edit their text and get the scrolling effect easily. But like many other apps, it is limited in many ways which makes it hard for users to edit their video completely. Vegas application can be used to add text to your videos as well. They also provide the TV-like scrolling effects to your credits. But users have complained about flickering during their credits which makes it look unattractive to viewers. Another application which has been nearly satisfactory is Avid. There are a number of features that are provided by avid. It also allows you to add credits to your video files while editing. However, it is still not as efficient to be called the best one in the market yet.

Best tool for adding scrolling credits – Wondershare Filmora

Wondershare Filmora (originally Wondershare Video Editor) is the ultimate application for video editors. You can easily add your credits to your video in just a few clicks. There is a wide range of fonts and colors for the user to pick from. It also allows users to split and trim their videos without facing any complex methods. Wondershare Filmora offers you the best experience that you can expect from a good editing app.


There are multiple effects like slow motion, tilt and many others which can be used to enhance your videos. You do not have to use any other application while you are using Wondershare Filmora because it's an all-in-one software. You can add text to in your videos too to mention a name or other instructions too. When you are done with editing, you can easily share your video to any social media website or simply save it to your PC or Mac.


Following are the steps which can help you to add scrolling text to your videos:

Step 1 Download Wondershare Filmora to your PC or Mac.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version


Step 2 Select the video you want to edit or want to add scrolling text and drag it to the program.

add scrolling credit

Step 3 Click on "CREDIT"in the "TEXT/CREDIT" option and you will see various effects for scrolling credits. Pick the one that you want to add to your video.

add rolling credit

Step 4 You will notice that you can add your text now. Add your details that you want in your credits and edit them by using colors and fonts.

add rolling credit/text

Step 5 Adjust the position of text.

Step 6 Save your video to a format you like.


add rolling credit/text-format


And you are done. It is a simple process which lets you include scrolling credits to your videos. Wondershare Filmora is easily the best app to edit your videos in one application. You can add different effects to enhance your video and make it look wonderful. Scrolling credits like you see in the movies are now easier to add to your own videos with this application.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Related Articles

comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

hugarcinicreations
I purchased Filmora software it is working good am very happy with this editior - but I can't slow down the credit scrolling - it is too much speed - how can I make it slow ??
• Complete Film Editing Guide
1.1 How to cut a film
1.2 How to rotate a film
1.3 How to play a film backwards
1.4 How to make slow/fast motion
1.5 How to add subtitle to film
1.6 How to add scrolling credits film
1.7 How to remove subtitle from video
1.8 How to remove watermark from video
1.9 How to remove logo from video
1.10 How to resize a film
1.11 YouTube channels to learn filmmaking tips